Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 315 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

As stated before Walter at the front desk was exceptional along with Joann in the Great Room/breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff and facilities are super. The man at the front desk was very helpful when asked for information. Also, the attendants at breakfast saw that our needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Big room and family friendly

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and relaxing for family travel with a toddler, big room with refrigerator and sink, great breakfast, clean.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is always accommodating and pleasant. There are always smiles and greetings, including when you pass a member of the maid service in the hallway. They are quick to assist with a bag or engage you in conversation. Travel can be difficult but the staff at this location always make it easier. I have stayed here in the past and anticipate staying in the future. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

July 05, 2016

We came here for a work trip, and ended up enjoying a relaxing evening! We were upgraded to a jacuzzi room without even asking, and the room was phenomenal! The staff was great as well. You will be seeing us frequently!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

club

Spending more and more stays with Holiday Inn and less with comparable hotels. Less expensive with same or better cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Leisure travel

By

June 29, 2016

Room and location were good. Not a large selection of places to eat in the area. Breakfast was poor as only 1 dried out omelet was available with a couple pcs of sausage only. no hot tub just a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Lowrider514

By

June 23, 2016

Got to thank everyone working at this Hotel such nice people that go out of their way to make sure your pleased with your stay. Will always recommend this Hotel to anyone needing a place to use this place, can't say enough except a big Thanks to all working here

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn has lost my business thanks to Sam and Kristina

By

June 21, 2016

Being a State of Illinois employee, I made my reservation online requesting the state government rate. It states "State Government-US" and also states you have to be affiliated. I would assume "US" means all 50 states, not just Michigan. When I checked in, Sam asked for my State ID which I showed him. He said since I was not State of Michigan employee, I could not get the rate that I was given when making the reservation. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express' throughout the country and have never been told I have to be from that State and the website does not state this. I then researched online after checking in and it does NOT state you have to be from Michigan. I talked to the lady at the desk the next day. She said that I should get it and changed the amount and said she would talk to Sam. The next day when I checked out, I was charged the higher rate. I talked to the lady at the front desk again and her and another employee there both said there is no reason why I should not have gotten the State government rate. She tried to change the amount but could not. She said that Sam must have locked my account so it would not be changed. She suggested I call the general manager, Kristina. So I did, and she told me the same thing Sam did. It's funny how Sam and Kristina are the only ones at that location that think this is the rule. Sam was very UNfriendly when we checked in. Other staff at the location we talked to was very kind and friendly. Breakfast was very good with a good selection. First time I have ever been to a hotel that we were given "last call" for breakfast. And the strange thing was that everyone went and started filling bags with food. Kind of different. We were on the 3rd floor. When we got off the elevator, there was a bad odor...kind of like stinky feet. It was like this the two days we were there. AC does not stay on in the room unless it detects motion. So when we come in from a HOT day outside, it takes a while to cool down. The unfriendliness of Sam and Kristina definitely has made me decide I will NEVER stay at this location again and will probably not stay at any more Holiday Inn's. There are many other hotels that will be willing to take my money and be friendly about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kristina Farwig General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Suite Dimondale!

By

June 21, 2016

We were greeted most welcomely upon our arrival by a very knowledgeable staff. Not only was our membership status recognized, attention to special requests/needs were top priority and dealt with in a very caring and professional manner. The entire stay was fantastic as the rooms were comfortable and quiet. The appearance of the hotel was fresh and new upon arrival and all the common areas were neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Smitty533, What a great review of our property! Thank you so much for taking the time to share the positive experience you had while you visited our hotel. I am happy that our staff had such an impact on your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Kristina Farwig General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 21, 2016

Staff were friently, helpful. Room was clean, nice. Bed was comfortable including pillows. Would recommend to family and friends. Just FYI need to be a Michigan state employe to receive the state employee discount. Out-of-state state employees will not receive this discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear smitty442, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review about your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with exceptional service and a clean, comfortable room. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Kristina Farwig General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank You!

By

June 17, 2016

We were very impressed with the staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The staff made our experience great, they went above and beyond for me and my family. The best example of this was my 4 year old daughter left her prized stuffed penguin in the room. We didn't realize it was gone until the next day. The hotel not only found the stuffed penguin they also mailed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear JMD13, Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share such a kind review in regards to your recent stay! I'm so happy we were able to find your daughter's stuffed penguin and get it sent back to you. Our staff takes great pride in exceptional service and I am pleased that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon the next time you are back in the Lansing area. Kind Regards, Kristina Farwig General Manager
Read More
Read Less