Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greagt location and a very good bargain We have stayed in this hotel 4 times, starting in Oct 2013. It is and has been a very good overnight and a great bargain. We did think the room was a little dirty from other stays (dusty table tops, small trash on the floor in the corner, etc) Room temperature was hard to control and the wall unit did not seem to have any effect in controlling the temp. Unit under window is loud as usual, but that is to be expected. Desk personnel did not have us down as Priority members until I presented my card number. (Probably our mistake at check in). A late checkout was given, and that was a huge plus. Good staff and a very good breakfast. Great coffee. Thanks for all and hope to see you folks again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super value friendly staff Very friendly staff. Asked custodian to call city to clean up dumped trash on city property below hotel. Instead he did it himself. That is going above and beyond the call of duty! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns. We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we are visiting family in the Dinuba area. It is a fabulous hotel; new, clean, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, comfortable beds and the entire hotel is non-smoking. Rick, the manager, goes out of his way to make your stay pleasant and will help you with any additional needs that you may have. The staff is curteous and friendly. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Great Customer Service. Awesome Staff! Certainly would recommend February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, New, Fresh! We stayed at 15 Holiday Inn Expresses in 3 weeks, Very nice, had a few kids up stairs, making noise, but kids are kids! I think this hotel had a different breakfast, if I remember right, awesome job to staff! January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff. Our only complaint was there seemed to be a plastic or vinyl substance backing the mattress pad. This made a crinkling sound every time you turn over. It also felt clammy when sleeping on it. If they need waterproof items on the bed I would like to see a higher quality item on the mattress and then a normal mattress cover on top of that. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF Staff was great fro the maintenance person to desk people amenities were all we could ask for 10th stay December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Dinuba We checked in and the staff was very nice. The lobby was neat and clean. The check in process was one of the slowest that I had ever experienced and no one else was there. The elevator music was in Spanish. We are in America and I do not want to hear foreign language music in the elevators or common areas. Not considering what we were charged. We got to our room and it was very noisy with industrial noise. Like a roof mounted air conditioner had a failed bearing in it. The exterior wall was shaking. This room was too noisy we asked to change rooms. The maintenance man confirmed the noise and we changed rooms. That night when we wanted to turn off the air conditioning system we discovered that it was broken and that the fan would run at full speed or nothing. To get the nothing speed the maintenance man removed the plug from the wall so we had no heat or A/C for the night. We were given the option of changing rooms again at 9:30 PM and since we had already had a long day and were ready for bed we chose not to change rooms a second time. I consider this a hotel issue when you get placed in two bad rooms when the hotel is less than half full. But the no A/C or heat was not a big problem, it was a mild night. The breakfast was good. A lot more than juice and a muffin. Bacon, eggs, fruit, muffins, toast, etc. etc. etc. All in all the place met the minimum requirements (a clean place to sleep) but just barely. For the price paid, this hotel fell short of what was expected. I would not recommend it. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were exceptionally friendly and provided excellent service. Whatever I needed for my room I got right away and anytime of the day too. The breakfast attendant was always there to assist us in any way possible. He even went out of his way to look for a bag so that we could take the cinnamon buns with us to our room. I felt really at home. I would definitely return for another stay at this hotel and highly recommend this location to friends if they should ever find themselves in this city. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised. We used this hotel as a base while visiting relatives in Reedley and Selma. Clean, friendly staff, easy checkout. Our room faced a vacant area behind the hotel. Very quiet. Complimentary breakfast was a step up from other Holiday Inn locations we have stayed at in the past. A menu for the week is posted near the reception desk. Large shopping center nearby is a plus. We will stay here again. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Super value, very friendly and helpful staff. We staff several nites every three weeks. Love it. Like coming home. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and clean A great place to stay. Only disappointment was the lack of recognition as a being an IHG rewards member. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I hate California - this place made it bearable! Very nice staff, wide halls, modern decor, comfortable furnishings - the only thing I could ask for is USA Today instead of the Fresno Bee. Convenient to local eateries and shopping, and great industrial area for you outdoor joggers! Stay here, definitely! October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Arrival We came in late, after midnight. We had a long, night trip and it was great to have a fresh room waiting for us. The night clerk greeted us nicely and gave us fresh bottled water, which was very much appreciated, and offered us fresh fruit (Garden Hilton does not do that!). We had to leave early morning, but our short stay was very good. My complaint is I never did receive my e-mail reservation confirmation. I placed the reservation directly with the hotel (not the 800 number) and made two more phone call directly to the hotel to requested the confirmation, I have yet to receive it. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes, the persons at the front desk are very efficient and friendly, the rooms are very comfortable, but I'd like more TV channels in Spanish. Mr. Jaramillo and team are very nice persons, Jessica, Neida and the rest of the team. Thanks amigos, I'll keep staying with you. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Humble opinion With such a great customer service there is no way to say this or that, it simply makes it all to be a great experience. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay This is a great property and we really enjoyed it. Newer, well-maintained inn and a great place to stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Andre34 Great place to stay and great service. I will for sure be staying here in the future. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the family Staff is very nice, rooms are very clean. I hav nothing but good things to say about this hotel :) August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay was FANTASTIC This place is CLEAN I Stay when I am close even if I have to drive 15 min from my original destination ... The staff is what customer service should be August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmful Staff - Excellent Breakfast Reception Desk Staff very warmful and efficient . Taking well care of our request. Breakfast Room very pleasant and good food choice August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home! I am in working in Dinuba and have been for 6+ months. The Holiday Inn Express in Dinuba is literally mine and my wife's home away from home. We've accumulated a lot of personal items for our extended stay and even receive mail here when necessary. And because of our non-traditional situation of living here as opposed to being here very temporarily, the management and staff (Antonio, Jessica, Nadia, Jessica, Nora, Tom, et al) have truly gone above and beyond any expectations I had about being here for an extended stay. They take extremely good care of us and are eager to assist when we have a random request (like an extra trash can I can keep by the desk). The property is extremely well maintained and continually being upgraded including recent painting of all room doors, the TV channels have been upgraded to almost all HD with a broad and wonderful selection of channels which is really nice for evenings in the room. The pool is great for cooling off in these hot California summers and the breakfast meets all Holiday Inn Express expectations. They've even allowed us (as well as other guests) to use a charcoal grill in an approved area outside so that we can cookout a great meal when the whim hits. Yes, there is a train track nearby. No it does NOT run every night, but it does come through in the middle of the night sometimes. You can't blame the management or staff for something out of their control. ;) Fortunately we are not bothered by that at all. If you are a light sleeper, request a room furthest away from the tracks if possible. I have used the office area available to guests, the laundry, the workout facility, the breakfast area, the pool and have no complaints. I do still travel from time to time and all other properties are judged against this one. We are always ready to be back "home" when we return to our room. If you're looking for a clean and comfortable stay in Dinuba, I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Dinuba. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No wifi on the third floor The only problem I had was with the wifi, my room was located on the third floor at one end and there was no wifi. When I questioned it after checking in I was told it can be spotty to keep trying. Well it never worked and when I checked out I inquired about it and was told, oh it doesn't work on certain rooms on the third floor because of the location. Felt that it was a known problem and was not handled properly when I first questioned it. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I found the room excellent. Clean, well maintained and excellent atmoshere. Staff was outstanding, friendly and very responsive to requests r problems. The one thing I find that may turn off some people, but didn't bother me, is being located right next to the railroad tracks. Highly recommend this property. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Stayed with you all for 6 weeks for business and loved every minute. Room was excellent, quiet and clean. Could have a little better (softer) pillows. Morning breakfast, when I had it, was excellent, good choices and hot and well served. All in all, an outstanding stay and good time. The staff was outstanding and handled any matters I had promptly and efficiently. Thank you all, and I look forward to staying with you again. Arthur August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right Room! After a long day of work we arrived @ almost 10 pm and were greated politely and found everything perfect. Nice in all ways. Quite room. Clean. Comfortable. Nice new modern. Food well stocked. Iwas looking forward to waffles, instead the had a pancake machine, just not the same, but my only disappointment. A Good Place to Stay! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by PoorLocation This location is not very old and the staff is very good at trying to be helpful, but that being said the location is very poor. It has train tracks right behind the hotel and the trains come through at around 2:00 in the morning every morning. Secondly, there are not any real good places to eat you have to travel into Fresno, Clovis, Reedley or Visalia. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nace place to take a break after visiting Sequoia National Park. Clean and roomie. Nice staff. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to work This hotel is great for our crew. 5 minutes from the plant and Jessica at the front desk is AMAZING. Excellent service from her always. Defiantly a plus , plus for returning. Good staff is hard to find. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Very nice hotel, but overpriced for the area. We stayed at 6 different IHG hotels in eleven days this was one of the most expensive we stayed at. June 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>