• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DINUBA
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dinuba, Welcomes all dogs, ONLY DOGS. We have a limited number of dog friendly rooms. Please call the hotel directly for availability and pet policy. Please note that dog friendly rooms are available only on first floor
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking! Bus, Tractor Trailer, and RV Parking Available complimentary, No RV's or trailers can be occupied by any person while parked in our Parking lot per liability purposes.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:17
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:70
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Dinuba West

You're invited to the newly built Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Dinuba! Enjoy the convenience of our hotel's location near Sequoia National Park and many other great attractions.

You can take advantage of our convenient locale by planning an unforgettable outdoor adventure. Our hotel's property is near Sequoia National Park and Kings Canyon National Park, allowing you to experience the wonders of nature. You can also tee off
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Dinuba West

You're invited to the newly built Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Dinuba! Enjoy the convenience of our hotel's location near Sequoia National Park and many other great attractions.

You can take advantage of our convenient locale by planning an unforgettable outdoor adventure. Our hotel's property is near Sequoia National Park and Kings Canyon National Park, allowing you to experience the wonders of nature. You can also tee off at the Ridge Creek Golf Club, which features a state-of-the-art, covered, natural grass practice tee.

While staying with us, business travelers have access to numerous corporations in Dinuba, CA. Our hotel's location allows for fast travel to Best Buy Distribution Center, Guardian, Odwalla Juice, Patterson Dental, Ruiz Foods and Sunmaid Raisins. Our corporate guests also have access to our 24-hour Business Center and our meeting facility.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Dinuba, CA, our hotel's great services and amenities can meet your needs. You can connect to friends and family with free Wi-Fi, go for a swim in our outdoor pool and whirlpool or work up a sweat in our 24-hour Fitness Center. Wake up to our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar where you can enjoy our signature cinnamon rolls, delicious eggs, biscuits and gravy and our 100% Arabica bean, Smart Roast coffee. You'll Stay Smart when you stay with us during your vacation in Dinuba.

View Less
Features
During your stay in Dinuba, CA, you can enjoy our hotel's numerous amenities, including free high-speed, wireless Internet access, 32" flat screen LCD TVs and Simply Smart plush bedding in every room.
Announcements
Please note that we are located right next to a train track, the train will pass at least twice a week, and ear plugs are available for your comfort.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The room was clean and nice. Only problem was. The ac stoping to frequently. The courting over it I think was the problem after I moved it worked better. The breakfast was excellent. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise to end of long road trip This was our last stay in our two week tour of California. Liked the hotel so much we considered staying an extra night rather than go home immediately. The pool area was nice. The restaraunt next door was excellent. Wish we lived closer so we can go here a few times a year. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We recommend this Hotel! If you are looking for a clean, affordable and outstanding place to stay, this is the place for you! We look forward to each of our stays at this Hotel. The Staff are all awesome, especially Nic and Kayla! If you need assistance from the Front Desk, the Staff is always willing to help and answer any questions you may have. They recommended excellent places to go and where to Dine. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite places to stay I always enjoying staying at Swan Court - I have been there at least one week for the past 10 years. The rooms are comfy (especially the beds), the staff is friendly, the pool and hot tub are lovely, and the location is easy to access. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our place to stay We drive north numerous times each year and always try to stay at Swan Court. The staff is friendly and quick to please and the food at the restaurant is always a favorite. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Enjoyed our stay here. Nic at the front desk was one of the best. Very clean and quiet for our stay. Will be back! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We were visiting family nearby and the Holiday in gave us quiet and comfortable place to stay. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great choice For many years we have stayed at the Swan Holiday Inn in Selma, CA twice every year. We travel from northern California back to our home in Ventura County and this is a perfect place stay to break up the trip home. We would be very disappointed if they were booked when we called to make our reservation and had to stay at another hotel..A plus is the great restaurant right next door - the Spike and Rail. Great Food. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms,beds and location. great rooms, beds,location and perfect for our needs when we travel to kindberg. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at Selma Court Holiday Inn Natalie and her staff are outstanding--friendly and courteous. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service All of our needs were met. The hotel is clean and family freindly. We left a couple of items in the room and we received them today. Thank you for making sure they were returned. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Swan Court in excess of 100 nights. Their attention to customers is best in class. Check in, room selection, attention to personal detail are all rated excellent. The Spike and Rail service matches the hotel with employee commitment to service. This hotel truly makes travel nights as close to being at home that I have experienced. Very well done to the entire staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Stay I called up the morning of our stay and got a room reserved. I got the room that I requested. Great customer service. All staffs are great. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay A most comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. The room as well as the whole facility was very well kept. The bed was one of the most comfortable of hotels I have stayed at (and I do about 60 hotel stays a year). It seems like Holiday Inn makes sure you have plenty of pillows and that they are in good condition. This hotel the pillows were like new (maybe they were). Staff was very helpful and check in was fast. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home This Holiday Inn is a great place. The clerks both evening and morning are always so friendly especially Nic and Al. The breakfast that you can have at Spike and Rail right across the parking lot is excellent. I call very morning and order off the menu and go and pick it up. Try the banana walnut french toast its excellent and Austin and Joey will help you out great always smiling. The rooms are always very clean at the Holiday Inn. I have stayed here alot for business and I always return even if I have to drive this is a wonderful place to stay. Gas station right off the parking lot and easy off the interstate to get to. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The complementary cookies are good. The nearby Spike N Rail restaurant is a plus. Thank you! May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst service I have ever had at any hotel I have been to It started off when I arrived and was getting to my room. As we walked up to the door we could smell like old water smell. Didn't think anything of it, while in the room it was not so bed but got a stronger smell as the night went on. The next morning I went up to the front dest and asked to be moved because the room smelled . They said they would call us later this morning and would not be a problem. My wife goes to have breakfast in the morning and when she gets Back the window and AC are on! ( Not sure what the Policy is on going into rooms when customer is not here? ) A little while later we get a lady come to our room and said she was the lead person and told my wife that the reason it smells is because we have strawberrys and because we took a shower! Then she asked my wife if we still want to change rooms witch she says of corse , that's why we asked! She leaves without saying another word. A little while later she gets a call saying we can move to another room and to pick up the Key at the from desk witch she does and not so much as an apology for the inconvenience! You would think they would be a little more considered about having a problem and take the Key to the room , but none of that, very unprofessional I think! After really thinking about it I got more and more T-off thinking Here someone goes into our room and snoops around " and I say snoop because we had strawberrys in a box that were wrapped with paper and placed in some of our Bags! ". Who knows what else this lady went through while we were not in ! ? Then who knows if anyone reads these messages because you never hear back from a any complaints you may have posted, you would think the Manager would call or something to appoligise. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than a Holiday Inn!! I have to visit Selma about once a week. My company will pay for where I choose to stay. I have always had a great experience here. Rooms are CLEAN. The food is really good and the staff will do anything you request. Why spend more and get less in service and comfort. The beds are firm yet soft on top. I visit many hotels in my travels and I always look forward to staying here in Selma. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best express When my husband and I travel across country or up and down the coast, we always stay at the Holiday in Express. We are never disappointed in the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the room. It's especially nice to sit in a comfortable chair after a long day of traveling. The Holiday Inn Express in Selma was especially nice. It was clean, roomy and the service was excellent and very friendly. Having breakfast right at the hotel is very convenient and pretty tasty as well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have been a priority club member for more than 15 years. I would rate this location in the top five. The room upgrade was magnificent, the touch of raisins, evening cookies, and morning coffee with scones added a nice personal touch. The staff was very pleasant. The only thing I wish they had was automatic doors when you enter the front desk. The doors are very heavy and hard to keep open with luggage. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff is fantastic. They are always friendly and willing to help with anything they can. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff / comfortable room Check in was friendly, room was better than average for its price range. The affiliated restaurant next door had the most amazing Banana Nut French Toast served at 6am on a Sunday! Nice stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the service, rooms, and amenities at this property. The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate my family and the five rooms we booked- exceptional service. The lobby has a fireplace and morning coffee and goodies. The room was very nicely appointed including a microwave and mini-frig. The bathroom looked new. On our stay, one breakfast next door was included. The only downside is at least on the side of the hotel my room was located on, the proximity to the freeway. But that would not keep me from staying there again. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is outstanding and accomodations are excellent I have been a regular at the Holiday Inn in Selma for many years. It is my favorite hotel to stay at becasue of the staff and the accomodations. I average 60+ nights a year in hotels staying out for business. The Selma Holiday Inn is my favorite! February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good Fresno alternative We chose this hotel as a place to stay for being close to Fresno. We were arriving from the south along 99 late and didn't have plans in Fresno until late morning the following day. This location worked well for us. The access to 99 is easy. The distance to downtown is about 15 minutes with other portions of town another 15 minutes at most. Most importantly I found the rates to be very good when compared to similar hotels in town. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly. Instead of a breakfast we were provided a voucher for the neighboring restaurant but we slept in instead (no review for food#. I mostly recommend this for someone passing through the area needing a place to stop for the evening or someone needing to be in the downtown portion of Fresno #as opposed to staying there due to cost and neighborhood). Travel time to LA and SF is 3-4 hours and the National Parks about 2 hours. I would consider this hotel again should the situation arise. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever I stayed here 1/14/2013 and came back because of a great stay from the year before. This is an extremely well managed hotel. Everyone was very friendly and the property is beautiful. I was upgraded to a great room both time I've been here. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We drive from LA to Sacramento alot and always love making this hotel our mid-way point! Always relaxing, always clean rooms. Love the new coffee pots/coffee and the comfort of our beds! Thanks so much for keeping on top of the top! January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but needs some improvement The exercise room needs some upkeep and improvements. Treadmill is beat up, only one in there. A "sporting" bike exer-cycle is in there, while interesting, not good for most, need to get a high quality stationary bike. I would add another treadmill too. Stayed 2 nights, the clean up from my first night wasn't that great, not that I made a big mess, but the bathroom was pretty much left alone. Had to call to front desk to turn on the thermostat so I could get the heater to work. Good price, just some improvements would be good December 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swancourt We were a bit supprised to see the front entrance on lock down, buzzer access only, at 10:30. Most hotels with a small front desk staff do not lock down till midnight or later. The font lobby was busy with several people milling around and another party was checking in. We were prompltly checked in, by nice friendly staff, to the two rooms reserved, nice king rooms. Next morning, it was nice to sit near the lobby fireplace, even if it was sorta behind the Christmas tree. Well appointed lobby, lots of neat items to view, while waiting for my co-workers to arrive. Then, breakfast at the Spike N Rail next door. Deffinitely not the Pea Soup Anderson"s breakfast I had enjoyed before. Yes, it has been over 15 years since I had a Pea Soup Anderson breakfast in Selma. But I miss it. Oh well, there is the Buellton site. Very friendly staff greated us each time we entered or departed the hotel. Easy check out. Deffinitely one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed. Only exception is the Pea Soup Anderson restaurant. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent employees and very good property I always make an effort to stay at this Holiday Inn.The property is great and the employees do an excellent job and take care of guests. December 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading