Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds need updating This Holiday inn needs to be updated. No pillow top beds. It took three times to get the keys to work. Had me in a room that was occupied. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M&M 44 Staff was very friendly. Hotel was comfortable and clean. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV did not work The signal to the TV did not work. We were told they were working on it. Other than that this is a nice place to stay. February 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dirty The staff at this hotel are excellent- very friendly and personable but it is the only positive thing I can say about it. I stay in hotels on average about 2-3 times per week and always try to work my schedule in such a way as to avoid this hotel as often as possible (although I still end up staying here regularly). The entire hotel is very old and dirty and the rooms are really pretty disgusting. The only reason I stay here at all is for the rewards points. I have probably stayed in 15 or so different rooms here (many of them several times) and they are all very dirty; every single one of the toilets have had a terrible smell when the lid is up. Like I said up front, the staff are very cool but the dirtiness overshadows my experience by far. I receive email invitations to review hotels every week and never complete them but decided I should finally write one for this location because it really is pretty gross. Prior to my current position, I worked in retail, food service, and other customer service jobs for over 20 years. I have an excellent working knowledge of how hard people in the service industry have to work to keep customers happy and I would never write a negative review without putting a lot of thought into it. I am new enough to business travel that I still truly enjoy it and it really doesn't take much to keep me happy (I mean, I do keep coming back here even though I don't like it). I would be very happy if they remodeled this hotel or tore it down and rebuilt it all together. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dodge City As usual, the entire place was clean and tidy. Temperature was nice, pool area very nice. My only negative comment is that the juices are watered down. I told the desk staff this during my trip last weekend. They said they would have the boxes changed out. I pointed out that it was watered down at Christmas too, and that the machine is adding too much water. We'll see if anything changes. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Experience The hotel staff was experienced and comfortable in their jobs. Nice staff throughout stay, good room and amenities, very clean and comfortable room. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Average Hotel Is below average for expresses in general Didn't do anything for my platinum member status. Hotel needs updated. Only a couple of hotels in town, not many options. Glad I don't have to go to Dodge very often to stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel for the price Toilet stained Otherwise room clean. Staff professional and helpful January 4, 2014
2 3 next>>