•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Feb-27-2015)
(e.g. Feb-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The Dodge City, KS Holiday Inn delivered to my expectations. Clean, quiet February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cowtown Nice facility that is located centrally to a number of great dining facilities, events, and shops. The desk staff advised of several different entertainment venues and most importantly they had personal experiences to share at a variety of restaurants. February 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member I stay here a few times a year and it is always top quality. No complaints (except the cold weather in the winter) February 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst check in experience and...... Had to go back to the front desk 3x at check in. Does management even care about their product? First I can't get in my room after I checked in from a long day and travel. Second, they give me a room that smelled as if a family of four all smoked in. This after I waited 5 minutes which seemed like an eternity because the front desk employee couldnt figure out how to free up the original room. I asked her if someone else was in the room she gave me because I can hear the TV through the door. So after going back to the front desk a 3rd time, I finally get a room that was double bed despite the fact that I booked a King room. She stated that there were no more King rooms on the ground floor where I ended up wanting to stay because of 1 elevator. After my 2nd of 3 nights, I returned to my room late Saturday looking forward to taking a shower and going to bed so I can check out Sunday. Lo and behold NO SHOWER CURTAIN! Are you kidding me!! I went to the front desk where the same employee was working from Thursday check in. Not once did she tell me she would get me a shower curtain. Not once was I offered any compensation. I also let her know about phones not working in the rooms but she seemed to not even attempt to let anyone know on the spot. "Ok I'll let them know". How was I supposed to take a shower with no shower curtain. I have stayed many times at this hotel and this by far was the worst experience in Dodge City. As a frequent traveler and Priority Gold member, I've never seen any IHG property to be this bad. And don't get me started on the breakfast. An occasional variety would be nice. I am not one to post reviews online but this deserved some attention. I do hope that the right person reads this over there because there are other places where I can take my business. February 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room loved that the a/c unit fan ran continuously since this really helps keep outside noises down January 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with a great breakfast! More than I could have ever expected. Great way to start a hunt after having a great breakfast. January 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by one bad apple out of the bunch It pains me to give a bad review of any of my frequent and recent stays at holiday inn. We love and use them in every trip. But this stay was not up to par.. many deficiency issues in the building it self ..and main was with staff.. check in person seems to be focused on something else besides her job. No greeting .. could not find reservations... no proper greeting and thanks for being IHG. Member....seemed angry to make the second room key... lack of knowledge for room locations and ease of entry to find it... I have never experienced this at all.... ever.... at any ihg properties, and does not sway my future stays.. I feel this and issues with elevator floor selector reader not working and no signs showing where elevator is can be easily fixed ... but the employee service and guest treatment needs work. ..everyone else was great.. the term first impressions come to mind....would have hated to be first time guest at a holiday inn and encounter the poor hospitality right in the first person you meet while checking in... trust me the other places have been great... like in the title .. one bad apple can ruin the rest.. January 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable accomodations Linda and her staff do a great job of making the motel experience feel like a home away from home. From the breakfast experience in the morning too the office center in the evening and everything in between, everything is good too go. A great fitness center also. January 9, 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>