Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beware sinking beds We had a lovely stay, well positioned for motorways, good clean accommodation, the main double bed was a little soft and saggy, but would not put us off staying again. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast well presented and no issues here. Highly recommend as a central location if travelling around the Country as we were. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room card We arrived at hotel, receptionist booked us in. Having trouble activating the room card. Went to use the lift, slight power cut, had to walk upstairs. Room card didn't work. Had to wait for staff to sort it out. Eventually got in the room, smelt really fusty and smelly. Ice machine wasn't working. Bed comfy. Nice shower apart from the water filled up the shower tray over spilled. Good location. Free parking. Regularly stay here and just this visit found few faults. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and welcoming We have stayed over 30 times at this hotel and the staff are always friendly and welcoming, will always assist where ever they can. Adam & Val November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Overall average and only just. Heating in room not efficient, as two hours in and temp only sat at 18.5c which overnight dropped to 16c. Alright for Eskimos. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean Good value for money, ideal location and nice and clean!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a great nights sleep Stayed for one night as it was a 10 minute drive to the racecourse for the tattoo convention we were attending. Were greeted by friendly staff upon arrival and headed to our room. The room was big, very clean and the bed was comfy. The shower was also perfect! Would definitely stay again, even if it was only to sit at the bar and chat to the wonderful people that work there, outstanding service. From the occupiers of room 242! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I had an excellent experience staying at Doncaster Holiday Inn. The breakfast was great and the location is easy to access from the motorway. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doncaster HIE The staff at this hotel are some of the best I have encountered through many, many hotel stays. The staff make all the difference to hotel experiences October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Was very happy staying at the holiday inn , the staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel was spotlessly clean - was great value for money and will stay here again if I'm back in Doncaster. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for a quick visit Good location. Very clean throughout. Average breakfast that was not always refilled, but the staff knowledge, hospitality and willingness to assist was more than we expected. Many thanks to Ralph who managed to resolve just the one problem that we encountered and this was not even the fault of the hotel. Highly recommended October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and pleasant room. This is a pleasant hotel to stay in. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The bar area is comfortable and the breakfast enjoyable (although we could have done with some bacon and fried eggs!). The rooms are well designed with nice touches, and the beds very comfortable. The only drawback was fellow guests arriving back late at night and making loud conversation with a lot of ensuing door-banging. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all service My family and myself were very pleased with our stay. We would recommend Holiday Express as the room and bed were comfortable and clean. Good hot shower! Staff were friendly and helpful. Location very convenient for getting into Doncaster and surrounding areas. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Enjoyable Stay, great breakfast and friendly staff. Bob On.......! September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I was very disappointed that the kitchen staff and even reception staff was very very rude. I wanted hot milk and was told microwaves could not heat milk but the following day other people (a couple) had porridge heat in the same microwaves. I felt staff did not even explain in a nice way, instead telling me stories of other customers. This spoiled everything. I did not understand the difference between Holiday Inn express and Holiday Inn. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our first stay at your hotel We enjoyed our stay so much we have booked with you to come back in November. It was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value and clean A most enjoyable stay, warm welcome and clear instructions to the room. Room very clean, tidy and a really comfortable bed. Highly recommended. Reasonable price as well. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We were really impressed with our stay - absolutely no negatives - all good & excellent value! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Confortable stay as usual. However I wish that they would replace the toaster in the breakfast buffet area. It is frustrating to use as it invariably produces burnt or un-toasted bread - it is definitely not fit for its purpose and needs replacing. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant stay very welcoming and chatted to my autuistic son all about snooker - the reason for our visit! Had a problem with a window but it was sorted very quickly. Everyone mad us feel very welcome thanks for a great stay August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Overall our stay was pretty much perfect apart from the receptionist who treated us like we were a constant problem even though we only spoke twice. Customer service definitely needs improving. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very clean room good parking great room great shower August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Doncaster. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great value. Would stay again August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds and good location Good out-of-town position, good beds and good service. Excellent pub for food nearby. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Park Comfort Finding this hotel was fairly straightforward using google. A long road with speed bumps at unbuilt road junctions until we reached the end. The hotel was as expected comfortable but with seemingly pizza only food. A popular pub chain was across the car park provided a greater range of food choices. Information on local resturants would have been helpful. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top value! Our Saturday night stay for two adults and pre teen daughter was superb value. Reception staff when we arrived at 22-15 were really friendly as the team in the morning were too. We're going to make this a regular stop off in future! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Staff very friendly and helpful. Wifi only available in the lobby could be extended to the rooms. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean - excellent value After a long drive from Scotland and various motorway hold ups, the Holiday Inn Doncaster was a particularly welcome sight! The room was very comfortable for two adults and two teens and absolutely fantastic value for money. It was also close to a pub (just across from the car park) where we were able to get a very good meal. We all had a very comfortable night's sleep. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Doncaster. Excellent value. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern rooms and very comfortable Would use Holiday Inns again as I was very impressed with the standard of the rooms. Very modern and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good nights sleep my daughter and myself arrived at the hotel after a busy day shopping, we went to our room and it was nice and clean with brew up stuff what could be nicer. after a brew we had something to eat and then an early night that was good too, beds comfortable, and the hotel was nice and quiet. breakfast was a good selectoin and we had our fill before checking out. thank you will stay again. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by doncaster weekend my problem with this hotel is excuses excuses, they say they have no engineer to fix things at weekends what rubbish, had a sink you could not empty properly not good enough for this rating hotel. staff looked for my booking at first said none then asked another question are you an elite member I said yes they found me then July 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>