Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 402 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

business trip

By

July 19, 2016

First time I have stayed here but will certainly do so again.

All staff were very professional especially as it was very busy but they did not give the impression of wanting you to hurry

Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable hotel and room

By

July 15, 2016

club

I was pleased with this hotel for the same event in the area for the past two years. I think the mattress was more comfy this time around, at least we slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good all round

By

July 14, 2016

club

Enjoyable stay. Will stay again Food good and staff friendly Room clean and tidy but lack of shower gel in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very good express

By

July 12, 2016

Everything you would expect with the staff trying that bit harder. Only downside was the breakfast area was too small with allot of people looking for things and the hot food wasn't presented very nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and pleasant staff

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

One of the best things associated to the Holiday Inn Express Hotels is the staff, they are friendly and welcoming. The Holiday Inn Express Doncaster was no exception, in fact the service was excellent and I was made to feel like a valued customer. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review and your lovely comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great Shower

By

July 12, 2016

club

What a change to be able to get in the shower and not be cooked like a lobster. Really responsive to changing the temperatire to suit.

Silly thing, but made my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

stayed 2 nights and the staff were excellent, will definitely use this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks Ray for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We spent a fantastic weekend at this hotel. The room was newly refurbished, clean and well thought out, and had a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was good quality, with lots of choice, and all the staff were fantastic - friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks Jo for your great review! We will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to our staff
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for my business needs.

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel is clean and all the staff are attentive, and in particular Dave has a great personality, and strives to make your stay a pleasant one. I have stayed on many occasions, and not had any issues with any of the facilities on offer at this hotel. My thanks to all the staff including the cleaners who do a good job, and, who are often not mentioned.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank Inky for your review! We will be sure to pass your lovely comments to Dave and all the rest of the staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Doncaster

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed in a recently refurbished room. Can fault the cleanliness and value for money either. Hotel was full on the Saturday, but no issues at all at breakfast with availability. Stay here often and will return again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks Gordy for your comments
Read More
Read Less

very clean room

By

July 04, 2016

club

the room was very clean with very comfortable bed and the bathroom was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

I stayed in this hotel for two nights on a business trip and every thing was perfect.
Great Location, good service and nice room.

Read More
Read Less