Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Needed a room late into our trip and just stopped for a room. Great place, non-smoking hotel so it has a fresh smell and feel. Has a hot tub and pool to relax plus very comfortable beds. Breakfast was also good. A perfect and great stay and will definitely stop again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the atmosphere Beautiful lobby and facility and the breakfast was great. We had a very enjoyable stay and plan to stay again next year. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back! Excellent, comfortable, clean place for the whole family. Great pool and breakfast. We'll be back again next year...the kids have already decided. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buena habitacion, muy buena atencion buena habitacion, muy buena atencion del personal, el espacio para desayunar es chico, se complica para conseguir mesa July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay the rooms were beautiful the staff was very nice the pool area was well kept and clean the lobby had very good look to it the breakfast was well stocked July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and public areas! Our room was very clean, the breakfast selection was great, the fitness facility was small but the equipment was in good shape. Would definitely recommend this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Stayed two nights on mini vacation in the area. Hotel personnel very helpful and courteous Our room was very clean and comfortable beds. Great continental breakfast, something for everyone. Grandson had a blast in the swimming pool. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stay here often on our way from Michigan to Virginia, and we like everything here. Plus, we had an excellent dinner at the restaurant just up the hill. Tuesday night it was BYOB and live entertainment (free) as well. The ribeye steak was good, even though we've eaten better, but the service was very friendly and competent. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good acces to freeway good place to stay when traveling. easy on and off for traveling to next place of interest. signs on freeway make the difference on where to stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good night rest. Near toll road. We received a good night rest and the Holiday Inn Express is easy to find. Breakfast would be nice with more Gluten free foods. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Overall, it was a very nice room and the breakfast was pretty good too. The whirlpool tub was excellent. The only thing I didn't care for was too much noise from the hall coming into the room. Otherwise it was a good stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We've stayed in this hotel two years in a row on our annual trip to Ligonier for Idlewild, and we really like it. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the kids really love the pool, too. There were a lot of choices for breakfast and it was plentiful. We had our choice to stay in cheaper hotels, but we chose to pay a little more to stay in this one because it is so nice. Wish it were a little cheaper, though! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than exceeded expectations We were very pleased with all aspects of the stay. Room was clean, bed comfortable and the breakfast was generous with a good selection to choose from. Except for the late opening of the pool (10AM), everything was perfect. Bravo and keep up the good work. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I stayed at Holiday Inn Express to attend a wedding in the area. The room was comfortable and we slept great. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the road The hotel was great, I just did not have a good sleep, but not the fault of the hotel I just had a difficult night. They did their best to make it good for us. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Donegal. We loved the cleanliness and decor! We were greeted...even greeted as "Guests of the Day"! What a special touch that was to our get away! The staff was excellent! The jacuzzi and room were both very clean! We slept very well on the King sized mattress! Our only issue that wasn't super excellent, was that the pool didn't open until 10, check out was 11 and we got up early to swim without realizing this. It took a while to get acclimated to the chilly temperature of the water. So we really didn't have the chance to swim very much. However, maybe they would have opened it earlier if we would have asked. This issue aside, we had a FABULOUS time, and most certainly would return again! Kudos to a great staff and hotel! Keep up the great work! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff could not have been friendlier. Elevator was repaired promptly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and great customer service This was a great place to stay while I went to a wedding over the weekend. The bed was comfortable and the pillow choice was a plus. I was in a jacuzzi suite which is a nice option if you want. The Jacuzzi in the room was nice to relax after a day of dancing and celebrating. The staff is also very nice, answered all my questions and helped out if I encountered a problem. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was big and clean - very comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable - very helpful. Breakfast offered a nice variety of choices. Not sure about the whole 'hunting lodge' decor, but if we ever find ourselves in the area, we'd definitely stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay, excellent service, beautiful lobby My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, the lobby was beautifully rustic, and the cost included a breakfast which, although fairly typical of breakfast-included hotel offerings, was quite good. The only negative is, from what I could tell, a lack of nearby restaurants, so I ended up eating at Subway, which I avoid like the plague. The staff was very quick to accommodate a request to check-in nearly 2 hours early, and were very friendly the entire stay. Cost for one night was very reasonable, and with breakfast included, proved to be a good value. There were some loud young children in the hallway early in the morning, but they did not wake my wife (I am a lighter sleeper). The curtains were nice and blocked most of the sun from coming in, and the bed was comfy. There were a number of amenities that we did not have time to utilize, which would have made this hotel an even better value! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat From our late night arrival to departure the next day I was very pleased with the politeness of the staff and the cleanliness and neatness of everything in the hotel. You can tell when people care about what they do and I saw a lot of caring from everyone from the desk staff to the ladies that kept the breakfast buffet stocked and cleaned to the maids in the hallway. Everyone was very attentive to what they were doing and also very friendly without being overbearing. The décor of this hotel was really fun too with the western ski lodge theme. Overall our experience was a 10 on a 1 to 10 scale. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to the Laurel Highlands area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, Great staff, good breakfast We stayed here because we were touring Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob the next morning. The hotel location is convenient to both. We rested well, ate a good breakfast, and received excellent directions. Unfortunately, there aren't many choices of restaurants in the area, but the Oakhurst Tea Room isn't too far and served an enormous Pennsylvania smorgasboard meal. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The "lodge" look of the hotel fits perfectly with the area. We had a jacuzzi room which was nice. The rooms are very clean (my biggest reason for recommending), the pool area was great for kids, and the staff is very helpful. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality The staff was super and the food was excellent was very comfortable when relaxing and sleeping June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and reasonable We were passing through to visit Falling Water. We were very pleased with our stay. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was quite nice. Staff was all very friendly. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place & Staff I was treated very well and would recommend this property. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access to PA Toll Road Easy off & on access to PA toll road. Very comfortable room & bed, good Holiday Inn Express breakfast, good exercise room with cycle, elliptical, machine weights & free weights. Friendly staff that recommended nice casual restaurants. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great accommodating staff, clean & comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional! The only comment: The Hot Tub was not very Hot, but the pool was very nice! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a place During my last stay at Donegal in the Fall I wrote that Donegal Holiday Inn Express set the benchmarks for other HI Expresses. My most recent stay in April, that same quality experience was repeated and I remain convinced that Donegal sets an outstanding example for others to emulate. This opinion was reinforced by stays at Holiday Inn Expresses in WV, NC and VA that occurred in the 10 days after my stay in Donegal. While these three hotels were more than satisfactory they simply did not achieve the same level and quality of service provided by Donegal. The owners have gotten everything right from the managers they've hired to the support staff and overall esprit that reflect the quality of that management and competence of the employees. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling from NY to Il 7people were in my party and we needed 3 rms. Excellent accommodations, and all staff was pleasant and helpful. Everyone of us were talking about how pleasant and comfortable your hotel was and the cleanliness of the hotel. The kids loved the rustic decor. Thx for a restful and peaceful stop on our spring break! April 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>