Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 649 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Attractive front lobby and great service

By

July 20, 2016

I thought the front lobby was very attractive.
The people at the desk on the phone and in person, were very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't Ask For More

By

July 16, 2016

Stayed at this hotel a total of four nights. Three as we traveled west and one as we returned. This hotel is everything you could want on a trip. The rooms are comfortable, quiet, clean and large enough. The breakfast was hot, varied and had many healthy choices. The staff were all extremely friendly, and I personally witnessed the manager come out of his office on at least two occasions to greet and help out with guests. They also offered us written information on local points of interest (with excellent directions to each), and all of the places to eat in the area. Add to this that coffee, tea and hot chocolate are available 24/7 and they greet you with cookies - what more could anyone ask for! Would highly recommend this establishment to anyone traveling in the area. Sandy W

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Swaid, Your five star review on your recent stay with us is very much appreciated! We are so happy that we have exceeded your expectations on your stay with us and also the hear all of your kind feedback about our hotel staff and various amenities! We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to our area! Thank you again! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 16, 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff and clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear ASmith83, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your kind words about our hotel are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 12, 2016

club

My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at Donegal Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We loved how comfy the king size bed was in our room as well as the pillows. The breakfast in the morning was very well stocked and nice and hot. It was the perfect breakfast to have before starting on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear sweetserenity220, Thank you for your recent five star review on your stay with us! Your feedback about our hotel really means a lot to our hotel staff! We are all thrilled to hear that our hotel was very accommodating to you during your visit and we hope you will be back to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

July 11, 2016

This is a great hotel. The only thing is we had to take "stuff" out of the two bottom drawers in the bureau to make room for our clothes. They had them so stuffed with extra bedding that we couldn't use them & it made it hard to use the empty drawer too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear mbart, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are looking into the issue you endured with the sleeper sofa bedding during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprise in the country

By

July 10, 2016

club

We were thrilled and surprised to find such a nice place to stay out in the boonies. Everything was A . Would definitely stay there again if we are ever in the area. On a road trip from Texas, Falling Water was on our itinerary. This place was near by. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Dottie B, Thank you for your five star review with us on your recent stay! We are pleased to hear that we were such a wonderful surprise to you on your visit to Falling Water! We would love to have stay again on your passing travels. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Donegal - Consistently Good

By

July 07, 2016

club

We've stayed here several times per year (3-4) over the last several years when traveling back and forth to the east coast. Always enjoy the stay, comfortable, clean rooms, and always nice to get back on the road after having a decent breakfast. If you're planning a Saturday stay during "summer" season, book early as it's often booked for large wedding parties, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear langr, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your kind words about our hotel are much appreciated! I would also like to thank you for being a returned guest with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

July 07, 2016

club

excellent. stay was brief but met our needs.
clean hotel free breafast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear brucar17, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback about our hotel is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel was very clean. the staff was friendly and helpful. I loved the outdoor feel that the hotel has. It is not far from the freeway and easy to get to. I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear mike9903, Thank you for your five star review with us on your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was very enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and nicely decorated

By

July 04, 2016

club

I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations and this is by far the nicest. The cabin/western theme is carried throughout the hotel and guest room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear stan2016, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your very kind words about our hotel and we hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night prior to rafting the Yough

By

July 02, 2016

club

Nice, spacious, comfortable room. Great breakfast. Pool and hot tub were nice too. Front lobby wilderness decor was a nice surprise. Would recommend this hotel to outdoor adventurers visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Family guy 38, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your kind feedback about our hotel is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon on your next passing travels to The Laurel Highland's! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean is important

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice staff, and always asking if we need anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Chief Myers, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your kind feedback about our hotel staff if very much appreciated! We hope that you will be back again soon to stay with us! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less