Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very unique Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff, nicely decorated, comfortable beds, clean, and good atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay, as our nephews were able to play in the indoor pool while the adults enjoyed the hot tub. We stayed for one night while going to and from our Thanksgiving destination and home. Would definitely recommend and will probably stay again next year. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing after long drive Picked hotel from web. Beautiful hotel, decorated for holidays. Super value, thoroughly enjoyed spa. Room very clean & comfortable. Will go back. Staff was friendly. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class All the Way This is a new Holiday Inn Express so everything smells and is brand new. Excellent gym facilities and everything works! Excellent breakfast with good choices. This has become one of my favorite stops in my regular travels between the east coast and Michigan and will be coming back again. Did I mention they are right off the highway. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay This was a great stop over after Thanksgiving dinner. Our daughters loved the rustic decor as soon as we walked through the door. We enjoyed a relaxing swim in the pool and hot tub, as well as a good night's sleep. The breakfast was excellent. All of the facilities were clean and welcoming. A big thanks to all of the staff. Our stay was great! November 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room and poor service Room 320 by elevator was very noisy and other guest were very loud until well after 2:00AM. Was not greeted as a platinum priority club member either. Walls apparently paper thin in this hotel as every spoken word in next room could be easily heard. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids were talking about this hotel for days! Whoever owns this Holiday Inn went above and beyond with the amazing rustic decor...from the wild animals and log staircase in the lobby to the wooden beam ceiling in the pool room, it is amazing! My kids were talking about their stay at this Holiday Inn for days! The next time we are passing through PA again, we will definitely stay at this hotel! November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This is the best Holiday Inn Express at which we've ever stated. It was very clean and well maintained. It had a very cute "back woods" theme that made you feel like you were staying in a ski lodge. The staff was wonderful and had great handouts with directions and lists of restaurants. This is a great place to stay if you're going to Fallingwater. The only con was the pool was in need of repair/cleaning. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay The hotel is new and very clean and good looking place. the staff is very friendly. The hotel was just great and I would have no problems staying here again. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful clean and spacious rooms! We had a great experience at this hotel! I am extremely picky about cleanliness and I did not have one issue or complaint. The staff were all extremely kind and went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. They even upgraded us to a large suite and it was SO nice! Nothing bad to say at all. Thank you!!! November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprising Visit Stayed at this hotel while visiting family in the area. The hotel was newer and was well kept. The lodging atmosphere was a little bit unusual when compared to many other holiday inn expresses I have stayed at, but given the area it was fitting. I have to say that I was suprised by the number of upgrades (brick exterior, log stair case in lobby, somewhat unusual animal display in lobby, rustic furniture in room) the owner selected to do when building this Holiday Inn Express. It was nice to see the owner of the hotel take some pride in what they were offering instead of building a basic hotel. While I did not use the pool area, it looked well kept. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy access to Highway Would stay at this hotel again October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAY Wonderful hotel & Staff !!! Stayed one night between our trip from Washinton d.c. to Michigan. Very Clean , comfortable rooms, great indoor pool / jaccuzzi , classy mountain decor. To our surprise we were chosen as "guest of the day" and were upgraded to a one bedroom suite and served breakfast in bed !! Special thanks to Courtney and Kayla at front desk. Also to Nicole, all went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. Would stay again & again...!!! October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Very nice staff, deco very nice, room excellent! October 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility except for noise level This is a fairly new facility and the room was nicely decorated and in good condition. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast food was adequate, though on second day the English muffins were stale. The reason the room was rated low was because of the noise level. We could clearly hear the water rushing in the plumbing from the shower in the room above us, at 11 PM this was not relaxing. The noise level from the lobby was also a hinderance to our ability to relax. We could hear the lobby phone ringing in the late evening. There was a gap of about an inch between the bottom of the door and the floor. This allowed for noise to enter from the hall and lobby. October 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place But........ This hotel seems brand new with very nice rooms, workout facility and pool. Very pleased with my stay but when I gave an overnight package to the front desk to mail out it sat there for two days before I finally called to find out what happened. They explained that UPS wanted a credit card for some reason, even though it was already paid for. My phone number was printed right on the package itself but no one bothered to call. Really screwed up a good business trip. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Surpise I was surprised when I arrived that I'd been selected "guest-of-the-day". There was a free room upgrade, an offer to receive "breakfast-in-bed", and a snack bag. It was delightful. Beyond that I found an intelligent, helpful staff who had thoughtful answers to my questions. It was the best hotel experience that I've had in years. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky clean and close to the turnpike! The room was perfect- very comfortable and clean, including the bathroom. Staff was friendly and efficient. Only complaint is that the pancake making machine was broken at the breakfast, however there were adequate other choices. Would absolutely stay there again. My kids LOVED the wildlife decor in the lobby area! October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with a friendly staff This was our second stay on our way out East. A new hotel and very nicely decorated. Love the "choice" of a soft or hard pillows. Breakfast was very good with a lot of different options to pick from. Staff was very friendly and because we are a priority member received a bag with several goodies (bottled water, chips). We would recommend staying here anytime. October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The guest room was spacious and very comfortable. After a long day of driving, we really appreciated the cleanliness and freshness of our room. The decor of the lobby was very interesting and unusual for a Holiday Inn Express -- there was a display of wildlife in a woodsy setting above the entrance. The staff were exceptionally attentiveand helpful. We recommend this hotel highly to anyone interested in a relaxing comfortable stay. October 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot in the Laurel Highlands Not your expected HI, much more like staying in a mountain lodge because of the decor. However it was a welcome change of pace. Comfortable beds and great front desk. The pool and spa were very clean and neat. October 6, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9