Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed myself We visited Holiday Inn for a family get away. We had a ball. The hotel looked nice inside and out, it was clean, the staff was friendly and knowlegable, and breakfast was pretty good. However, the dining area was small. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Superman5999 I had a very comfortable stay. The breakfast was great and hot. The lady that was over seeing the station was polit and ask me if I needed because my son was with me. So I was very satisfied. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but poor AC I stayed at this hotel a few times and there seems to be a reoccurring problem with the AC. The room would not get cold enough. I would set the temp down to 60 degrees and the AC would cut off. The room probably never got below 75 degrees. I did report this and got another room that corrected this issue but this did happen in more than one room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great service and clean rooms. Excellent stay with no complaints at all. The staff was great July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience When I was planning this trip I had a lot of anxiety because of the reviews I read. I have to tell you my experience was great. The staff was welcoming, the rooms were clean and the hotel was booked solid because of sporting events and family reunion. I purposely am participating by writing this review for all first time visitors to the area so you don't have the anxiety that I did. My worries were completely unnecessary - we had a great time. Loved the central location and special thanks to the friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Loved staying here. Would highly recommend it! Beds are very comfortable. Very clean place. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super!!!!! Love them!!! Great hotel!!! Great staff. Friendly and caring people.love the managers and housekeeping. Love the assistant manager!!! Awesome service!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A decent place to stay this is a good place to stop on the way to somewhere else type of hotel. the name brand gives you confidence that you will have a level of service and it wont be icky.. this is not a new hotel but the front desk folks are nice and the rooms are straight forward a crackerbarrel is right across the street - yay! and its right off the highway. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Gathering Everything was wonderful! Especially the staff! No matter what was going on the staff provided service with a smile. The breakfast was excellent, rooms were great, along with the hospitality shown to my family in the lobby where several of our family reunion members gathered each day. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied guest I was satified with the accommodation during my stay at hotel. My only compliants that the iron in the room did not work; I reported it to the front desk and it was not replaced. I had to borrow an iron from another hotel guest. I would recommend this hotel to other guest; the breakfast was good and the facility was clean. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad parking experience. The motel had clean rooms. The bed was comfortable. I liked having a frigerator. You could control the heat or air to fit your comfort level. The parking for guest was terrrible that Sat. night. Several cars driving around the motel at close to midnight looking for a parking place. Several vehicles towing cars or whatever were taking up several parking places. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok - Not Great The location is good and the price to feature ratio is good. I really like the room layout. The issues I had were the pillow comfort was bad. They upgraded the television station package to HD, but a lot of stations that were previously availible aren't anymore. The biggest of these being Fox Sports 1. The UFC broadcasts on this station and many weekends I like to watch that during down time. I think the check-out time should be 12:00 instead of 11:00, thats not a huge deal but an annoyance. The internet speed was much better this time than the last. i think the breakfast should be a little better based on the price of the suite. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience 12 June 2014 The wife @ I will return someday God Willing. We hope we can enjoy MSNBC on the room TV. The local eating places were great also. See you soon. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Changed my perception.... I always chose other hotel brands and totally overlooked Holiday Inn. I will begin to frequent this chain more often after my last stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining area in great room was too small All 3 mornings, I had to take a tray back to my room due to lack of available seating. The food choices were somewhat limited, i.e., only 1 flavor of yogurt. The orange juice was very diluted and not appetizing at all.There were some bananas; however, a fruit salad would be nice, too. The coffee was excellent and the pastry choices were varied. Overall, the food was adequate, but the lack of tables/chairs was kind of a hassle. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel Right off interstate. Great breakfast. Nice clean rooms. Location good with many restaurants to choose from. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff attentive and helpful in time of need. We encourted a problem during our stay but the staff was very attentive and ehlped by offereing a change to a new room. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff Great first experience at this property. Special thanks to Shay and Serena for their warm welcomes and continuing attentiveness during my stay. I look forward to returning to this Holiday Inn in Douglasville. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service My flight got in to Atlanta on the morning of my 1st scheduled meeting. Shay at the front desk was so amazing. She found me a room for early check in, so I could freshen up before meeting. I can not thank her enough. Also, room was cleaned quickly everyday. The cleaning service did an amazing job as well. Over all stay was wonderful. Breakfast is free, but no pancakes or rolls until Friday. Machines were turned off the rest of my stay. Nothing wrong with doing that, it was just a little odd. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Going down hill Another poor experience at this property with breakfast. I have stayed here many-many times over the years but had breakfast issues the last two times. I may not come back June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but not again. Location was good. Staff was friendly. The WiFi was horrible, never got it to work correctly. The room AC unit functioned , but was very loud when the compressor came on. Television limited and not the best channels. The bed (king) was excellent. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent This is a great place to stay, staff was fantastic. I hope to stay there again May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Douglasville Great location for Six Flags and not to far from downtown Atlanta without all of the traffic. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and did a great job! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Limited channels, should at least have one more level of channels, no show info on the "guide". We have stayed here before and most likely will again. Rom was comfortable even during renovation. Staff was VERY professional and friendly. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The great staff here made my stay very special.Great shower. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service Have stayed here many nights and staff is always attentive, courteous and helpful. Rooms and general areas of hotel are always clean. Would recommend this hotel for short or long term stays! March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out! I stay in Hoiday Inns 3-4x/week. This was one of my more disappointing experiences. First, when I checked in, the desk clerk tried to copy my drivers license and store the data. She was not just verifying my ID! She tried to tell me that they needed that in case I damaged the room, which is a complete lie. They already have my credit card, address, and phone number data recorded. When I said I wanted that copy destroyed, she said she would and expected me to just trust her to do it later! Finally, I demanded the copy and destroyed it myself. This is how ID theft starts! Second, the room was below average comfort wise. The "lounge chair" was too uncomfortable to sit in even for a few minutes. The HVAC was noisy and woke me up several times during the night. And the room is short of adequate electrical plugs. The one on the lamp on the desk didn't work at all. The staff was substandard in politeness and the basics of their job. Even though this hotel is in an ideal location for me for ongoing business in the area, I will not be going back if I have a choice. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Welcoming and comforting after a long day drive. Peaceful and warm, Thanks for the service and the snack February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit Staff was extremely nice and very helpful. Close to Atlanta, but just the right distance away. Good restaurants within walking distance. February 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed!!! Overall experience: disappointed staff and service: no compassion from management value: Bad, 2 nights, used 1 due to weather in Atlanta I was stuck in the Atlanta snow/ice storm debacle, could not get to the motel ( 23 hours in my vehicle all day and all night in Atlanta on the highway where I could not move). Finally arriving too late for the first night I had reserved. Got to the motel at 11:30 the next day (totally exhausted), got the room for next night. The motel staff would not even consider a reduction or anything on my lost night. I had talked with the motel on the phone letting them know the situation of being immobilized in Atlanta on I20. At that point I was so totally exhausted I am considering not using any Holiday Inn Express any where. I am an IHG member but that didn't make any difference either!! February 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>