Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rich Excellent stay as always.I travel 100% of the time for work. I always stay in a Holiday Inn if there nis one in the area. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure visit my overall experience was great at the holiday exress and suites July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to Dover Shopping and Entertainment Sites Found the staff and accommodations to be excellent. Would recommend this location to my friends and family when travelling to Dover. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure stay I was there for a night. I must say only for a minor issue my stay there was wonderful, The staff was great and took care of the issue. I would like to thank the person at the front desk on Saturday 18 2015 around 8 or 9pm I would recommend this hotel July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Forget About Room Service??? We stayed for three days last week. First day, no desk chair. Called front desk and they will get us one but not until the next day because they had no one to bring it up. We also didn't receive room service on 24 July. Imagine that. Same timeframe as the previous review. Also saw three housekeeping carts in the hall (3rd floor) that morning. After returning in the afternoon just after 3 PM and the room was not done, we called the front desk to ensure we would receive service and were told that housekeeping was gone for the day already. However, the front desk clerk could provide us with refreshed towels and trashbags for trash, if we come pick them up oursleves. She did apologize to me when I went to pick up towels. I can almost understand, kind of, that the clerk can't leave the desk, but not really. I have seen other hotels put up a sign or just keep people around until it quiets down for the day. I do understand the bottom line of a business but not at the expense of customer service. How are you to get return business if you can't treat customers right the first time? I told the clerk it sounds like a good reason for a deposit of about 500 IHG points for not getting room service and she said she didn't have the authority but would give message to daytime front desk manager. To date, haven't seen that or anything for the poor service received. Very disappointed. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Munched on By Flying Ceiling Bugs I stayed at this hotel 7/25-7/26. At first glance its really nice, the lobby is neat and clean, and the front desk staff were really nice and helpful. I needed special accomodations for my spouse who is in a wheelchair, and they were great with that, The room was neat and clean and the decor was great. However, less 15 minutes after undressing, I notice bug bites on his thigh, and as I pulled back the sheets and sat in the bed, a black bug dropped from the ceiling into the bed with me! I killed the bug and got out of the bed, went over to the dresser area and saw one of the same type of bugs on the lamp shade. I then killed that one. I looked up at the ceiling and saw literally 5 more black dots and 1 more on the other lamp. They were all flying bugs. Being very exhausted I had to stand on the bed to kill the ones that were over the bed with a shoe, and then the others were on other sides of the ceiling so I stood in the desk chair and killed those with my shoe as well. I attempted to mention to the staff once I checked out the next morning, but they were really busy at the desk. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Coming Back 1. Room smelled of chemicals. 2. Room temperature was not stable. 3. Hotel was locked at night and buzzer to asked to be let in did not work. It took a lot of knocking to get someone's attention to be let in. And then the staff still did not put a sign up saying the buzzer did not work. 4. It was pretty pricey compared to any other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at, making this an incredibly poor value. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Weekend Room Service We did not receive room service on Sunday morning even though I saw three maids in the hallway with their carts as we went down for breakfast. When we got back to the hotel, I called the front desk to report this and that we needed clean towels. I was told they were at the front desk for me. I didn't get an apology or an offer to bring the towels to me. There was hair in the bath tub drain and I would not use the tub due to scum in the spa jets. There was a "pump" like sound that turned on and off throughout the night. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:24:48.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_DVRDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>