Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice facility and staff I was very happy with my stay there while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff! My room was cleaned everyday and the staff was always friendly and attentive. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!! Staff was very friendly and wanted to make our stay the best it could be! Everything was great: room, food, etc! December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Building, Updated Interiors, friendly staff I had business in area, so this hotel was convenient. The building is old, but the interiors have been remodeled, newer carpets, tvs, etc. Rooms are smaller, low ceiling, bathrooms basic, but all functional and clean. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was typical HIX. As Platinum I did receive complimentary WIFI and a welcome bag of bottled water and snacks. Front rooms face to a busy parking lot and a busy intersection, with retail and restaurants, for sure loud, heard a car alarm going off early in morning, so ask for rear room. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff It is an older facility but it still provides all the features of Holiday Inn brand. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay in 2 Weeks These folks were extremely friendly. Recognized PC status. Great stay in a great location. Was handy to all of my work destinations and lots of dining nearby. Will definitely stay there again! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service When we visit the Chicago area we always stay at this hotel. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The room is always clean and is very comfortable. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Great Front Desk Staff Very good location off the toll freeways and close to shopping and dining choices. Stayed here in the summer on second floor in a different wing and loved the King room which was recently redone. This time stayed in room 309 in a different wing and the room was dated and the furniture frayed and needing to be replaced. Great front desk staff, reliable wifi, quiet rooms, make up for the dated room. Food choices are typical of IHG but no vegan options other than bananas. Wish IHG as a corporation would consider updating their menus to healthier options such as gluten free, vegan, low fat etc. Checked in with a pet and no problems, pet fee is reasonable compared to many other IHG locations nearby. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel - Decent Amenities This is an older hotel, and it looks it. It's conveniently located near two Tollways. Breakfast is typical fare. Wireless internet is next to useless in the rooms. Other HIE's have wired internet in each room, this one does not. November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 STAR HOTEL AT 3 STAR PRICING I would NOT recommend this hotel. I was in town for a conference. The location was close by. However, that is where the benefits stop. There was debris on the floor when I arrived and remained there for my entire 3 night stay. The internet service was extremely slow (dial up speed). The showers plumbing is connected wrong (Hot was cold and Cold was hot). The shower head was not even connected within the wall, just hanging loose out of the wall. There is an expression. Your can dress up a pig by putting lipstick on it. However, it is still a pig. Do not be fooled by a new coat of paint. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok for an older hotel the staff member when I checked in was average at best but the late night staff was very nice and accommodating. the rooms were a bit older but the breakfast was OK. the best part was the rate and location November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice stay, helpful staff, close to shopping Very nice room, would stay again. October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not go back All the pillows were extremely soft and the A/C unit did not work properly. I could not even set it up to run on "fan" just to keep the air circulated in the room, just the A/C which came off and on periodically. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Being an IHG® Rewards Club Member Doesn't Matter... They want to be an elite hotel. However, an elite hotel doesn’t miss a single detail, and they missed a few. Room charges to the on file card, even though they were given and scanned the correct one, moreover, didn’t follow through on the advertised benefits. On days below freezing, they provided ice scrappers, which was a nice touch, since National forgot. Breakfast was average at best. Plenty of good restaurants and Sports Bars within walking distance. I would stay there again, even if they didn’t rate a 10… October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience Please add to the vegetarian menu for breakfast. Was supposed to get 1000 points for writing a review. Do not know how to access that.. Internet speed very low in some rooms. Had to change October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great stay and the staff was very friendly. The facility was clean in appearance, I did however spot a roach on our electrical outlet as I went to unplug my cell phone charger right before we left the room. My mother was with me and I didn't mention anything to her as I didn't want her to get the wrong impression since she normally stays at comfort suites. Thank you though to the outstanding staff housekeeping included! When we return to that area we would come back. I'm confident that this issue will be addressed. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Staff! My family and I stayed a week at this hotel and we felt at home. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. The towels and sheets were always clean and changed daily. The staff kept the breakfast hot and ready. And I got a much needed rest!!! I would most definitely put this Holiday Inn on my favorite family hotel list. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect 10 They obviously strive to achieve a "perfect 10" based on signs all over the hotel. All of the staff, including maintenance and housekeeping, seem genuinely happy to be there and anxious to serve their guests. My family and I were very impressed with the entire experience. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We really enjoyed our stay at this property. I greatly appreciated the assistance of Andrea at the front desk. She was helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. The property was clean, breakfast was good, and the beds were comfortable. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel This hotel was a great place to stay. It was a last minute stay and used a coupon out of the hotel coupon book. The staff was awesome. I even asked to see a room before I paid for the room and they showed me a room. It was clean and comfortable. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downers Grove This was my first stay here and I must say it was right up to my expectations. No concerns at all! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Everything was great! The friendly staff made my stay extremely pleasant! Thank you! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was outstanding I believe the woman's name is Anna...The lady who does the breakfast (except Monday and Tuesday) was very nice and welcoming. She remembered me from one morning to the next. That isn't always the case. The blonde front desk lady was also very good. I told her I was having a friend stay will be for a couple of nights for my daughters Wedding and she would be coming in when I was at the rehearsal dinner. I just gave her the persons name. She thanked me for letting her know. There are many people who do not do this and the person shows up and can't get into the room. Lastly the cleaning staff was excellent. My guest talked to her and told her she had fallen in the shower and the shower curtain came down, The woman made sure she didn't worry about the curtain, that she filled out the report and they gave her the option to see a doctor. Very good staff. Everyone seemed to go above and beyond October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms nice staff Rooms were clean and I got a great nights sleep. Location felt safe with great walking access to many restaurants and shops. Biggest complaint was lobby area was a little dingy to me. It could have just been the color of the furniture fabric, but to me it seemed to be long overdue to be replaced. It was the first time in a long time that the front desk did not acknowledge my rewards status (no waters, snacks, or upgrades offered). October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff The location is easily accessible from OHare airport. It is close to shopping and great restaurants as well as several businesses I work with. It is accessible to downtown if desired as well. The staff has always been friendly. The rooms are somewhat older but still kept up and clean. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Locked out of my room I was locked out of my room for 45 minutes as the lock mechanism did not work. They were finally able to get it open. The maid service did not come, but I assume it was due to the bad door lock. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely return!! Great staff, breakfast, rooms, very conveniently located....will be back! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable I always feel comfortable at Holiday Inn and I was happily surprised by the balcony for my room. Because it's an express, there was no pool or hot tub. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I love this hotel I love this hotel because they allowed my two puppies with cheap price. Also, hotel staff was really nice, so I would like to come back again with my many friends soon. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! It's very uncommon these days to have GREAT customer service. Everyone was so friendly. We were in the area for a funeral, so it was nice to have extra friendly people to assist us. The front dest staff was wonderful. We were checked in right away. The room was nice and clean. Our only downfall to our room was the bathroom door handle was broken. The breakfast was good. I would have liked to see a little more fruit as an option. The lady working the breakfast was by far the NICEST lady. She was just as sweet as can be. I witnessed her have tremendous patience with some other guest that had a handicap and needed some assistance. She went out of her way to make sure all guest had everything they needed. Even when she wasn't assisting guests, she was constantly making sure everything was clean and stocked. I wish I knew her name. She was a middle aged, african american woman. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. September 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>