Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and recovery, post Worcester University open day We chose this Holiday Inn Express as its was the closest to Worcester University. After an early start and long day walking around the University and Worcester, the hotel was a welcoming site. We soon relaxed and unwind in our room with the free tea and coffee. After 2hrs of relaxation, we were ready to go out and about Worcester, to see the night life, we caught the Fireworks display, had a great meal and few drinks. My daughter, the potential university student got a feel for Worcester that would not have been possible without staying overnight in the hotel. The three of us sleep like a dream and had to be woken up by the alarm clock. The complimentary breakfast made a nice change and was really filling. The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at HIE Very clean, lovely polite staff in all areas. Very comfortable room November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again We stayed the night as we had a wedding 1 mile from the hotel so we had a special discount price as part of the wedding party. The room was clean, large and the beds very comfy. The room was in darkness in the morning making sleeping easy. It was very easy to find off the M5. The only disapointment was the breakfast, there wasnt much choice on the Buffet in regards to a full English Breakfast. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable and beds are very comfy. Breakfast is perfect with hot and cold choices. We have stayed here a few times as so handy, just off the M5 November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Easy to find, easy to park, clean,comfortable,really friendly staff, good size room,good food choice, lovely breakfast. A perfect hotel for a good value night away with everything you need and served with a friendly smile. No room service but can order food and pop down to collect it. Would definitely recommend this hotel! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay Myself and 2 children stayed for one night . Clean , friendly, lovely room. Will stay again November 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stolen phone chargers and poor customer service. I recently stayed here with a work colleague as it was well placed for a course we needed to attend. We checked in late on Monday afternoon and found the staff quite polite and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Unfortunately we both left our phone chargers plugged in when we checked out the next morning so we returned later that day. However, when we reported this to the young lady behind the desk she could not have been more unhelpful. She simply checked the book and said nothing had been handed in. She was very reluctant to check our rooms so another girl went instead. She returned a minute later to say the chargers were not there. They did not ask for our names or phone numbers. Now I may be wrong but surely a member of staff has stolen these chargers! Looking back I maybe should have asked the young lady to contact the police for us. maybe then she might have looked up from her computer and actually an interest. I have informed my employer and they will not be using this hotel again. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The times of breakfast is excellent. Quality is really bad eggs were like powder and sausages were tasteless, beans warm and everything was running out. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location... if a bit noisy! Arrived late but very nice and positive welcome from Reception staff. Nice bar area and very clean. Room all OK; very clean indeed... which is great. Noisy though as McDonald's right next door and from 7am-ish deliveries being made by two lorries and the noise was awful. Unfortunately it isn't any better if on the other side of the hotel as the M5 rattles past very closely - this has been so re: both the above every time I have stayed here. It is a nice HI Ex... just noisy first thing in the AM. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home from home I have stayed many times this year at the hotel and have always enjoyed the stay. The staff are great. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very affordable stopover for onward travellers Have stayed at this hotel before and never been disappointed .It is a very homely hotel with pleasant staff and very clean rooms..The dining facilities in the hotel and on site are superb for all tastes. The position at junction 5 of the M5 is superb as it is easy to find and well placed for onward travel .Will definitely be staying here again on our future travels .. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very pleasant and helpful staff. All areas very clean. Rooms very comfortable. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a stopover Very comfortable for a stopover or for business users. Our dog can be in the room with us too. Breakfast is basic but adequate. Staff were excellent. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have always found it to be a very good place to spend a night. Everything is clean and comfortable. I have already got a reservation for a future stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed only one night at the beginning and one night at the end of our journey to northern France, Could not fault this hotel in any way. What they say you get is exactly what you get. All of the hotel was in pristine condition, The bedrooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable as were the beds. Breakfast was adequate and buffet style so that you could eat as much or as little as you wanted. The staff were very helpful - nothing seemed to be a chore for them. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good overnight stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good stopping place for the night We needed a break for the night & this was ideal. Staff at reception were welcomging & efficient. Nice to have breakfast & it was adequate; we determined how how to eat. Jst one disappointment: the hotel no longer has Gideon Bibles in the room, although we found out in the morning that the're available on request. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit and a HIE that we would return to. This was an impromptu trip. We had tried to get into a HIE further south but they were all booked. We were advised by a very helpful person behind Reception in Cheltenham (or close to) that there may be vacancies in Droitwich so we travelled north. As indicated in our ratings, everything was excellent. We had a ground floor non-smoking room, which is an advantage as I have osteoarthritis. The staff were excellent and our only complaint was that there was very little parking when we arrived about 20.00 probably due to the fact that the car park was also used by a restaurant and McDonalds. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Exelent Hotel Every thing was excellent for my needs. Holiday Inn what more can I say Thank you October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, friendly and excellent all-round As a stopover enroute from holiday, this proved a very relaxing, convenient place to stay. All the standards were very high and our pet was made equally welcome. Added to this, the staff were really helpful and clearly proud of their roles. We will certainly return. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff lovely breakfast Staff very helpful and professional, breakfast buffet excellent, spotless hotel. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well appointed room Everything was to a high standard. Good basic breakfast. Found the mattress on the firm side. Very close to Motorway but no noise in rooms. Good local services for food to suit all tastes. Plenty of parking around Hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but noisy with window open OK but noisy due to being on a motorway exit, would use again if in the area September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by basic but ok room smelt a bit smokey??! Harvester and macdonalds on door step, convenient location. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff nice comfortable hotel, attentive staff, no major issues, only minor issue maybe they could have stronger coffee cups with better lids for coffee to go in the the morning September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, spacious clean rooms and well priced! I stayed for two nights. The rooms are very clean and spacious. I stayed in a room which was straight above the entrance. As I keep the window open at all times, the smell of sigaret smoke of people smoking outside came into the room. That was not very nice so a good thing to remember for my next stay! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stop Everything was fine except for a noisey lounge bar with children running about uncontrolled. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite staff & comfortable stay Stayed here twice in two weeks due to politeness of staff, great service, lovely breakfast and most importantly dogs welcome. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Back again A 2 night stay to be near the cricket. Unfortunately the Air con had made a wet patch on the carpet but staff responded quickly mopping up. Air con could not be used but luckily this time the outside temperature meant we were not uncomfortable during the nights. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast bonus and helpful staffl We had a tiny problem with the wake up call but it was handled well. Staff always helpful and courteous. The room itself was spacious and clean bu t we needed more light, particularly near the full length mirror in the room. Bathrooms clean etc. Maid service was good but discreet. The breakfast is a bonus for us. Not having to traipse out to get a bacon roll from the nearby restaurants, although these restaurants were handy later in the evening for a snack! Set us up for most of the morning and afternoon. This is one of the hotel's main advantages for us. Good beds, and pillows, fluffy towels. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay A well located hotel both as a base and for an enroute stop over benefitting from being able to bring the family dog with you. The staff work well together and this reflects when interacting with the guests. A pleasure to stay, this was our third visit in 6 weeks whilst passing through the area. Now considering using it as a base for some Christmas shopping in November. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>