Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic; great place, superb staff and very comfortable Having sold our house and not being able to move in to our new home for a while we checked in on December 19th and after extending our stay a few times, we eventually checked out on 24th January. We cannot speak highly enough about the Hotel; the staff really make this a fantastic place to stay, friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, hard-working and dedicated. In fact we will miss talking to them especially Jordan and Toni. The Hotel was kept spotlessly clean, well-maintained with comfortable, functional rooms (even for such a long stay) with plenty of local amenities. Breakfast, whilst criticised in some reviews, was always well presented, fresh and as wide a choice you need or likely to get in a Hotel other than a 5-star Hotel. Thank you everyone at the Hotel. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern stylish breakfast area. Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, warm cosy, spotless bedroom. Airy stylish breakfast area. Lots of choice for breakfast. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round excellent experience Facilities,customer service and value for money were excellent, as I have come to expect from my previous visits. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent all round friendly helpful staff, clean modern rooms, excellent value for money. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay yet again !! Yet again a Great Stay at Droitwich ! Have stayed here now about 6 times in as many months, and yet again it was a really great experience. Clean & Comfy Room, Fab Breakfast and the Staff are always so welcoming and helpful. Thanks again Droitwich see you again soon . January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. We stopped at the HIE Droitwich on our way home from Somerset. We had passed it going south and my wife made comment about the proximity to the motorway. Fear not, you will not hear a thing. Indian, Maccy's and pub on site. Lovely staff, lovely rooms. We would definitely stay at the hotel again. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful friendly staff Helpful friendly staff rooms were clean and tidy and modern Only down side if you can call it one was the shower could have had a bit more power Apart from that would stay / recommend again January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient position, helpfull staff This hotel is in a really good position for jumping around the west midlands. we only stayed a night en-route to the south west but got two interconnecting rooms (adults in 1, kids in the other) with no hassle and at a good rate. the staff were helpful and looked after our forgotten belongings until we returned. Well done all! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay First time at Holiday Inn. Very pleasant experience, quality room, clean, warm,comfortable, everything to hand. Very helpful and cheerful staff. Breakfast a bonus. Will certainly recommend and use Holiday Inn again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Fantastic stay in a very nice hotel, I've stayed in alot of main chain hotels and have to say this was my first time in a holiday in. From start to finish it was a joy to stay there, walked in and two helpful staff checked me in quickly. Only small let down was they told me what number I was but I didn't know which way to go so had to ask but this was minor. The room was very clean and very well presented and modern. The rest of the hotel looked very nice too but I didn't eat or drink there sadly. Check out was as swift as the check in and after going out on NYE and coming back in the early hours the late check out was also a nice touch. Will happily stay here again and will definitely look at other holiday inn as a substitute for the other main chains as I much prefered my stay here. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concrete Pillows Rooms supplied with two pillows, one firm and one soft. The firm pillow is like a block of concrete and the soft is best described as very firm. Pity because all other aspects excellent. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay as usual I booked 3 rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich for my family whilst visiting Worcester over Christmas, always the same superb modern clean rooms great breakfast, great staff and great value you really do feel looked after, we've always found this to be the case at all the Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed at as well, would recommend to anyone. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay - and convenient Excellent hotel and good facilities and friendly staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pets While I was aware that pets were accepted, I did not expect them to be in breakfast room December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient for M6 and variety of eating options This Holiday Inn Express is very well located for access to/from M6. There is a McDonald's, an Indian Restaurant and a Harvester restaurant all in the same car park, should you wish to eat out. There was no noise from the motorway (despite its close proximity) but at night we were aware of some noise from people driving round the car park at speed. We booked a double room with sofa bed, despite there only being 2 adults, and this is what we were given. This is not always the case, we have found. We did stay on a Monday night, so possibly they were not so full. We only had breakfast there so cannot comment on any other food options. The breakfast was exactly what we expected and we found it more than adequate for the price paid for the room. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable hotel We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough--the staff were so kind & helpful and the facilities were EXCELLENT. Thank you to all the staff & we will be back in March when we come over to Crufts December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value I booked 6 double bedrooms for a family get together which we try to do on a regular basis and the feedback from family and myself that it was excellent venue all round. The reception staff and the staff on the morning breakfast were very friendly, efficient and enquiring if everything was okay. The bedrooms were very comfortable, quiet and of a good standard. My family have requested that we book again on our next get together. Kind regards Graham,Hereford December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant, clean and comfy this hotel was brilliant value for money, excellent. it was good location for motorway, not noisy. breakfast was excellent. my only suggestion would be that some hard boiled eggs should have been on the menu as well. would defo recommend and give it 5 stars all round December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We were surprised what a nice atmosphere there was, one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed in. It did help that the location as absolutely ideal for our trip. December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable lovely to come back. nice sized room, very clean and comfortable. Great shower the only problem is the heating- forgotten quite how rubbish the system is- room was cold for a long time, luckily we had blankets with us as well as fleecy pyjamas! do hope they go back to old fashioned radiators December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Very accessible from the M5, J5 - comfortable. I liked the easily accessible wi-fi. Next time I'm doing business in the area, I'll be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money This is the 2nd time we have stayed here, it is very close to the motorway but you would never know it no noise from there, only noise really was a couple of boy racers at McDonald's as this is very close. The room was clean and bed comfortable. the breakfast was great only disappointment was that they do not do bacon. Staff were very helpful and polite. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Excellent in every category. Even though it was next to the motorway you couldn't hear the traffic. Room was clean and just the right temperature. Comfy bed. Very pleasant staff. Plenty of parking. Clean. Public space facilities good. Breakfast included. Convenient for motorway. Free wi fi. Would certainly stay again. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happily use it again which we will do because it was only an overnight stay for a family event. The room was spotless and everything was in good condition AND the bed was great - not one of those rock hard ones so prevelent in other hotel chains. The shower curtain was too short so the floor mat got a bit soggy but everything else just fine. The reception staff were cheerful and very welcoming, always a good start, and told us where everything was. I guess they thought we would know how to switch on the room lights. Breakfast was very good and we came away looking forward to a future visist. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff, and a positive stay We arrived classically weary after much driving and a little dog unused to hotels. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything needed from help with takeaways to an extra chair in the room. We relaxed, everything needful was there, and Rosie! the dachshund seemed most impressed. Especially by the lifts, of which it's always a bonus to have two. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We travel to the midlands to visit relatives, and usually use holiday inn at Oldbury, but the Droitwich one was cheaper for the weekend we wanted.Although it's right on the M5 there is no traffic noise, and bed was very comfy, so we had a good nights sleep, enjoyable breakfast, and good places to eat nearby if needed.. Will stay here again November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, Friendly and Clean Had an overnight stay to attend a party. Very friendly welcome from reception upon arrival, knowledgeable about local taxi firms and gave us details of two. Room was spotlessly clean as was bathroom complete with toiletries. Bed was comfortable, room temperature was easily changed. Plenty of space in the room for our stuff. Breakfast was more than adequate, plenty of juices, breads, pastries, fruit and yoghurts, cereals, eggs, beans and sausages. You won't go hungry. Check out reception just as helpful, lots of delays on the road and he offered alternative routes where possible. Would definitely stay there again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for motorway and little noise Took a family room and good sized room with comfortable facilities. Breakfast very good also and staff helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great welcome Really good to stay at a budget hotel manned by real people who smile, speak the language, are efficient and have local knowldedge. Spotless, lovely bed, ample breakfast and a great start to the day! A growth point: Any chance of a quiet space for breakfast? Two live big screen tvs with sound is not to everyone's taste. Have to add that on the morning of our stay I did get to see Match of the Day, so for me it was great to have the tv on - But not for my wife. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best Holiday Inn express I stay in these places regularly - this one is one of the best. Comfortable and convenient November 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>