Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but not a great room I like this hotel and never normally feel disappointed. However on this occasion I was placed in a disabled type room. Being six feet four inches tall I found everything too low and did not fit under shower whilst standing. If I had known this was the only choice, I would have stayed elsewhere... October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again Comfortable stay in family room, apart from being too warm (october) - despite turning thermostat down to 19deg, we later discovered it was better just to turn it off. Good curtains blocked out light & comfy bed. No cleanliness issues (and I'm fussy!). Easy to find. Not troubled by traffic noise despite being very close to the m5, although we were not on that side of the building (as requested). Doors were noisy when people were going in& out of their rooms but it didn't wake us. The sofa bed was not made up when arrived but the travel cot was, despite us phoning earlier to request the opposite, but this could have been due too poor phone signal- anyway the staff were lovely& quickly sorted it, followed by some "apology chocolate" for my daughter- good customer service. In fact this was excellent throughout our two night stay. Don't expect much from the cooked breakfast but breakfast overall was perfectly adequate &reasonable value as it's included in the room price. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Booked late evening at short notice but we're looked after really well October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and friendly staff Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Choice of hard or soft pillows, free wifi great. A bit noisy because we were on ground floor by busy car park but we were given choice of floors. Will ask for higher floor next time. Staff very friendly. Not much choice for hot breakfast but was ok. No meals served Fri or sat night but harvester restaurant next door. Ideal for stopover as literally just off m5. Also accept dogs which is good. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service. Quite basic overall compared to a Holiday Inn Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were adequate. Breakfast was adequate. Internet was excruciatingly slow. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent standard and well priced! I enjoy the comfort of the Holiday Inn Express hotels. Room good, shower great. The only downside was the Wifi in the room had a weak signal. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First class stay This is the best hotel i have used for a short stay. I will, with out doubt stay here in the furture. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighter I was visiting an old friend in Droitwich Spa and needed somewhere nearby that was decent value and where I could ensure I had a clean , comfortable room for the night. It was hot outside and it was great that I was able to switch on the air conditioning and relax. I even nodded off before going to dinner to my pal's it was so peaceful and relaxing. Breakfast wasn't bad but the hot option didn't appeal. But there was a good choice if you wanted something other than cooked. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home from home very clean and friendly also harvester next door great food and value October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed we have slept in. We stayed overnight when visiting family in Worcester. We were happy with the price when we booked on line, and even happier when we arrived and saw our room, for the amount we paid it is the best accomodation we have had. The breakfast was not that brilliant but as it was free you should not complain, I think it is good of them to provide this service. The staff were very polite, all in all a very pleasurable stay at Holiday Inn, it will always be our first choice when needing accommodation in the future. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable HIEX As we have come to expect from HIEX, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Considering its proximity to the motorway it was very quiet so, along with the comfortable bed, we had a good night's sleep. A minor concern was the lack of staff in evidence. When we checked in, the notice suggested the hotel was full - but only one member of staff at the front desk (or not). She was busy serving drinks in the bar and a small queue was forming at check-in. Not a good first impression, but not the girl's fault - she can be in the bar or at reception, but not both in a very busy hotel. At breakfast next morning the milk machine was empty and several guests had to search for a member of staff, who eventually produced a jug of milk. For regular users of HIEX the breakfast choice is becoming a bit lame. At Droitwich, in particular, some apples and a bowl of tinned peaches was a pretty poor fruit selection. Overall, however, we were happy with our stay - cleanliness and comfort being our highest priorities. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel Excellent value. Would definitely recommend. Convenient location and easily accessible from M5. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all great!! had a family weekend stay was visiting the west midlands safari park and cadbury chocolate factory we all had a wonderful time hotel is clean ,comfortable breakfast very good with a great selection to choose from local eating very nearby which also very good, price for hotel very good September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stopover Stayed here for 1 night, well priced excellent location and free wi if is always a bonus. There is a Harvester next door if you don't want to eat in the hotel. Massive room which was clean and quiet, breakfast was a little on the basic side with no option to order cooked eggs. Very good value and friendly staff would definatley stay here again. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value and comfortable stay We stayed in a family room for one night and found it to be clean and very comfortable. The hotel itself was very pleasant and ideally located next to a Harvester pub. The free breakfast was brilliant and a good start to the day. Could have provided a little more choice but can't really complain because it's free. I recently stayed in a Travelodge and had a horrible experience so I would definitely look to stay in Holiday Inns in the future. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Perfect Very good value. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast adequate. Pleasant welcome and service at front desk. Almost perfect except for the noise of the doors slamming - suggested upon departure that slow close doors be installed as felt as though someone was banging our door every time a door shut outside the room. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay for local wedding great value stay, with easy parking. Room was clean as new and very comfortable with all you need, power shower was a real treat after a hard night parting, simple and nice hot breakfast and very plesant staff, I would recommend this place to anyone September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aobe Average Very nice and clean hotel. Good location just off the M5 J5. The staff were friendly. The choice of breakfast was very limited and tasted average. I'm not a big breakfast man so it wasn't too much of a disappointment for me but I was surprised as to the lack of choice. The bathroom was very small and tight. This was the only reason why I didn't scored this hotel 5 stars. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless and Friendly We stayed here for 1 night on 26th Aug 2013 on our way to Cornwall; luckily we arrived early so were able to experience the full hospitality of the charming staff at this hotel Everywhere was spotlessly clean, great breakfast, no fussing over by staff, but they were always on hand when required, Wish I had booked my holiday here instead of going on to Cornwall!! We will defiantly return for longer & use as a base to visit surrounding tourist attractions September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children) review Stayed for 2 nights while we returned from alton towers for west midland safari and leisure park. Firstly the room It was a family room with a proper sofa bed that doesn't break your back. Nice firm pillows. Decent sized LCD screen with good quality reception and good variety of channels. Shower good speed however shower curtains were oddly short. This wasn't a problem as we put an extra towel on the floor. Excellent air con and the window opened too. Overall decor and cleaniness was top notch. Groating in showroom nice and clean. Car park Plenty of free parking. Reception As ever very well presented and very helpfull cheerful staff who gave consistent advice. Breakfast Nice area to sit in with the paper, 2 screens with sky news and even a pool table. Breakfast was the standard express stuff with the addition of small cup cakes that the wife and kids enjoyed. I reckon their dishwasher was playing up as some of the mugs were dirty. Very odd this however there were plenty to choose from. Amenities Mc D outside along with a vegetarian place. Post office and off licence and convinent store just outside so I managed to get some junk food and milk for the kids. Went into town to Pizza Hut which was 10 min drive. Other There was a microwave in the lobby which is useful for heating your own food and milk. Ice machine and vending machine there too. Safari park 40 min away and Birmingham 30 min for decent Asian food if you are interested. Free wifi was a God send as my 3G was struggling. Overall view Kids and wife loved it so I am totally satisfied. Highly recommended and would visit again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money We had a superb weekend. Helpful staff, comfortable room and unbeatable value.Will I be going back? yes. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, clean pleasant room We booked a family room for one night. Room was clean and tidy. Beds were already set out and both beds were comfortable. Breakfast was nice, could have had a little more choice however, it was very good value. Would recommend to others. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean & comfortable lovely hotel, staff friendly and helpful, room spotless and comfortable, great value for money August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean rooms with friendly and helpful service Rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful when I asked for information and to book taxis. Would stay here again August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Travelling down from the north to Cardiff. A very convenient stop with facilities very good. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August weekend Excellent facilities for my wheelchair bound son. A very pleasant stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fisher We have stayed in this hotel many times which is a recommendation in itself. It is well situated and the staff are always eager to please. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smartie Once again I had a wonderful overnight stay on my way down to Devon with 2 of my grandaughters who were made to feel very welcome. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly staff Nice hotel for short stays (passing through) as location is not ideal. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and neat. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would be easy to make it better Overall a fairly good hotel, the 24 hour mc Donald's is a bonus. Breakfast variety could be better and hotter. Disappointed to be told that the hotel overbook themselves to ensure that they have a full hotel, so ensure you arrive early as they double book 5 rooms and you will be shipped out to another hotel. August 16, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>