Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff The breakfast bar has so many nice choices. The staff is there filling and checking up on what is needed as people eat. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service sincere staff We were there to attend a funeral The staff was very accommodating for our needs . Showed compassion and caring. Excellent experience. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great breakfast ,the best ever. best coffee ever. nice room, great lobby ,nice all around June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business I checked in with ease. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everytime in area for business I make sure to book here. Breakfast is always good. Rooms are great. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Check In Staff Ever I walk in to check in on a Friday night about 6:10 pm. Tiffany is on computer and tells me she is in the middle of an online credit card purchase and will be with me in a minute. When she is done with her purchase she tells me I'm lucky she didn't give my room away because it is after 6 pm. She tosses the paper work on desk for me to sign and gets back to her texting on her phone. I was obviously interupting her social schedule. The other four members of my group arrived at different times a little bit later and were not treatedmuch better. We came down to ask if there was a pool , and Tiffany was sitting in the corner texting on her phone and never even looked up to acknowledge our presence and just shook her head no.If she wasn't buried in her phone she was outside in her car smoking cigarettes. I can't believe Holiday Inn employs this kind of help.I left my name at the front desk in the morning to have the manager Mindy contact me either by email or phone call. Never heard a word. Steven at the desk in the morning was great. Very apologetic and sincere and even guessed the topic of my complaint , Tiffany. Hopefully the powers at be will read this review and make things right. A free nights stay coupon or something would be nice. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly face when i ck. in i broke down on the road and was happy to find out they were close to my break down happen, My island in the storm. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location competent employees loved hazelton plenty of golf staff very informative about area and things to do June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cookies, Spanish Omelet, and great staff First thing was the tray of (good) chocolate chip cookies left for guests in the lobby. Staff was not only cordial, but seemed to actually like their jobs. That shows me that the people running the show are able to accomplish all the necessary tasks (based on my observations) without cracking the proverbial whip over their employees' heads. Rooms were clearly marked outside the door as 'non-smoking' and no odor was evident in the room, meaning no smoke, no mildew, no deodorant, just clean linens and a bit of soap. Beds were firm and clean, and shower was up to date and worked well. I do have two criticisms,however. The A/C was a bit loud, and didn't do a great job in cooling the room down. Perhaps a little maintenance is needed there? Second, the cable system gave no information on-screen as to what you were watching, times, what was next on that channel,etc. I use two cable companies in my homes and both give fairly extensive information in those regards. It wasn't catastrophic, but it reduced my ability to fully relax in an otherwise fine environment. Last thing to mention, but not the least, breakfast. Spanish omelet, biscuits, gravy, good coffee, what more could a Southern boy want? Oh, wait! I'm from New Jersey...Loved it! June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:08:31.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSPPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>