Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We come to this area a lot and would not think of staying anywhere else. Friendly helpful staff. We always feel welcome. We have stayed here a lot and have never had a bad experience. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep for Good Value Out of the way gem for a restful stay. Large clean rooms and comfortable beds. Local pubs have good food and reasonable prices. I highly recommend this hotel for the weary traveller. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop after driving a while. Last minute decision to leave and needed a hotel to stay in. Arrived late, and had no difficulties with room or checkin. Hotel was clean and comfortable. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Daughter and I enjoyed our stay, which we were able to have a quiet night of sleep. Next morning, we had the hotel's breakfast energized our bodies before going on a hike, which was an hour drive of Ricketts Glen State Park. Afterwards, we were able to come back to the hotel to relax for the evening. The staff was accommodating to our needs. The check out process was quick and easy. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great consistent quality I have been staying in Holiday Inn Express hotels many time since last year and it ihas been a very valuable part of my road travel. Consistency in room quality, friendly professional staff and a breakfast that can be quick and has a variety of basic breakfast food. Thank you! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Better value than the one 15 mins away! We were coming in from Pittsburgh for a wedding and chose this hotel over the one 15 minutes closer to the celebrations due to price (at least $40 cheaper). Although I didn't spend much time in the hotel during the 2 nights since I was a bridesmaid, I honestly slept great each night because it was so dark! I wake up very easily with any lighting shining through so I was very happy about this. Very pleasantly surprised to see fresh cookies out at the check in area each evening too! My only complaint was the poor lighting in the room and bathroom-I am all about good lighting for makeup and everything so this was unfortunate for me but at least I wasn't doing my cousin(the bride) and other bridesmaid's makeup at the hotel the morning of the wedding. :-) August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay The Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our stay in Pa. The staff was friendly the breakfast one of the best complimentary ones I've had. Room very spacious and great internet service. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under-staffed situation makes for very long wait for receptionist. Have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels many times. This was the first time the I had to wait 20 minutes before receptionist showed up at front desk because he/she was doing extra work. There was also phone problems. Was about to call 911 as I started to get concerned about what might have happened to this person. Not a pleasant experience after driving 9 1/2 hours. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and courteous staff Great service by a professional and courteous staff. Kick back and relax in a clean and comfortable room. Excellent value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall experience Everything was pretty much as expected: friendly people, nice and clean environment. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & place. Great staff & place. however, there is no enough restaurants around.! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean and quiet hotel. Very friendly staff. We stay at this hotel every time we are in the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The hotel was clean and neat for the most part. The couch in my room had a big stain on it and was very noticeable as soon as I entered the room which made me not want to sit on it. Room 113. I would think the cleaning staff would have seen that and taken care of it and not just left it there. When I check into a hotel it is all about the cleanliness and professional staff. At shift change we were waiting for our ride to pick us up for dinner and several staff members were parked in the front of the hotel where I would have thought those spaces should be for guest closest to the entrance. Also many of them were eating the lobby cookies as they came out as well as lighting up a cigarette. I feel the staff can do a better job. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long day! I was riding for about 12 hours (450 miles) and it was getting very cold and I was exhausted . Plus the fear of hitting deer on I -80 made me look for a room ASAP ! The girl at the front desk was really nice and put me in a suite on the first floor quickly and with a smile on her face! She even took the time to show me were to put my bike so it would be on camera and were I could see it from my room! She was amazing!!! Breakfast with coffee in the morning was a great way to start the day , and I finally made it back to Pittsburgh :) Thank you! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Our stay was comfortable and the hotel staff was courteous. Would recommend this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HABITACION MUY COMODA LA HABITACION E MUY COMODA, MUY BUENA RECEPCION EN EL HOTEL, DESAYUNO EXCELENTE August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Of My Better Life Experiences The location and setting of this hotel makes it an excellent stop for a traveler needing a little pampering to complete a long journey. Quietness and assurance of an uneventful nights rest begins at check in as the staff makes you feel your care is well in hand. No reason to require more during your stay than to be so satisfied, that at check out, simply stating "Thank You" and look forward to finding a reason for returning. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caleb Great place to stay-clean, quiet, and comfortable. Good breakfast, friendly employees, and nice interior. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Stay Except Poor Service Overall it was a great stay but whenever I checked in they said I was not a rewards member. This was not a huge deal and I told her that I was a rewards member and asked what information she needed. She told me to not worry about it and that she could look up my information. Well a couple of hours later I stopped by the desk on my way out and asked her if everything went well with my information. She said she had yet to get it to which surprised me because the lobby was vacant then much like it was when I arrived. A final time when I went to leave the next day I asked again and she still had not looked up my information. She must have eventually did it because the information does show up on my account but her flippant attitude was frustrating. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good hotel The staff at this hotel was great. It is a simple hotel, but definitely served my needs during my stay. My room and the common areas were very clean. Amenities were fine. Would recommend for anyone staying in the area. Fitness center is severely lacking. Two treadmills and a recumbent bike were all that was in there. Would love to see at least a dumbell set and bench added. Grounds were good for jogging though. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot room Air conditioner did not cool room. Husband called front desk and Tiffany at front desk and she did not know I was standing there when she was talking to my husband and one point she set the phone on the desk while he was talking and told the guy she was checking in. This guy is a complainer and then put the phone back to her ear and looked at the guy and said he is still talking. After she finished with checking the guy in, I walked up to her and said you just talked to my husband and her eyes got big and decided at that point to contact the maintenance guy and said they would look at it tomorrow. We did not get any sleep that night. If we weren't so tired we would of went somewhere else. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, felt at home Loved my stay at the Drums-Hazleton Holiday Inn en route to New England. If you are driving by the area and have only considered larger cities to stop in, don't miss this hidden gem, I really enjoyed the staff and stay. Overall, excellent experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place clean, comfortable, great breakfast and nice ppl working July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Very clean, neat and staff is friendly. Convenient location too. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, updated comfortable room The hotel room was clean and updated. Linens were above average quality. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioning was relatively quiet.The shower head was great. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by soso Nice hotel but check inn staff was rude. Either you offer discounted rates or you don't, but do not ever put your guests down for receiving a discount they have earned for serving their country! Very disappointed July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice newer Hotel. Only complaint is I didn't get a water for being IGH - priority Club, reward member., was told vending machine around corner and no Weights of any kind in Fitness room, only three cardio stations. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast Breakfast not served until 6:30, but many, if not most items were available before that. I was leaving by 6 and was still able to grab some fruit and yogurt and muffins before leaving. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I find this HIE very convent for traveling. It is a bit musty but it has been a wet year. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Current stay Overall the staff was excellent! Unfortunately there were no working ice machines on all 3 floors. Never experienced that before. Although the hotel staff went above and beyond and picked up ice off campus. Excellent customer service! Great job! Thank you. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>