Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and highly recommend Very nice friendly hotel, good value for money. Room very clean and comfortable. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest travellers opinion I stayed for a short time en-route to the Maltese Islands, I used this stay as a moment to rest and gain some much needed sleep after a long flight from Australia. i wanted to arrive in Malta reasonably refreshed and able to go about my holiday without the usual jet lag and inability to enjoy myself. The Holiday Inn Express at the Dubai Airport met all of my expectations and more, I will be staying again in the future and will be recommending the Holiday Inn Express to all of my friends and relatives. I thank all the staff for their professional yet friendly assistance and look forward to seeing them again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good room bad view Good stuff good breakfast bad bathroom no amenity kit a little noisy June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff were welcoming and keen to help . Friendly and able to provide relevant information June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable beds. Great services, easy to locate airport shuttle bus. A great welcome by front desk staff on arrival with helpful information on obtaining food on a late arrival. Highly recommended for transit stays. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and quality room Our stay was only for one night and the hotel is in a great location in relation to the airport. We found the hotel to be modern, very clean, the staff were friendly and very helpful. Our room was of a high standard, clean and very comfortable. The stay included breakfast which was great with a wide variety of breakfast choices. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and would certainly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Awesome place to stay that has courteous staff and great rooms. Only minutes away from the Dubai airport June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy sleep If you're looking for a quiet, relaxing sleep, without any amenities, then this is your place. No place outside of the hotel to walk to. 15 minutes to the nearest night life and restaurants. The hotel has a bar and restaurant, however the food is not what you would expect from american cooks/restaurants. The bartenders were entertaining and helpful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect experience My stay in this Hotel was really perfect. Check in process very fast and Staff working on the reception desk very professional and helpful. Rooms are very clean, no bad smell and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Metro station is very near ( 3 min walk ) and also Hotel have transfer to the airport free of charge. I highly recommend this Hotel for long or short stay. I am sure You will enjoy You stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very spacious room and very comfortable This was an overnight stay for me while travelling from London to Brisbane Australia. The room was very spacious compared to what I had just experienced throughout Europe and in London. The bed was very large and very comfortable. A perfect place to stay for proximity to Dubai Airport and comfort. Free shuttle to the airport was very convenient. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a long layover This hotel is perfect for those that have an over-night layover at DXB. The free breakfast, free internet (for IHG Rewards),and especially the free DXB shuttle make this perfect. The shuttle to DXB terminals 1 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and enjoyable experience We were at the Hotel Inn Express for a few days and were really impressed with it. It was our first time in Dubai and we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel is just 5 to 10minutes from the airport. It was very neat and well presented and the staff were always so friendly and helpful. One particular name that stands out is Leizl who is the staff member that attends at the Food and Beverage section. She was very professional and you could tell she loves what she does, we were very impressed. We would definitely stay at the hotel again and beyond the shadow of a doubt I know anyone that goes there will also have a great experience. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the price The location to airport was great and dinner was good also each day. The ATM Machine is a plus and the bar/Lounge very nice. Room was excellent and will inquire about the same room for my next stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay over hotel This hotel is close to Dubai Airport offers a free transfer service and is well equipped and ideal for a 2-3 day stay over. The rooms are a good size always clean, with controllable air con, the beds and pillows excellent and there is food and drink available. The foyer has a small shop that sells essentials. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest and relaxing During my stay at the Dubai Holiday Inn, It was extremely restful. I was able to relax and not have to travel far from the airport. The staff was extremely friendly, attentive, and proffessional. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic top class hotel Fantastic hotel with an extremely high level of cleanliness and facilities. All staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic with a wide choice of delicious food. Rooms / beds were extremely comfortable and clean. Wonderfully located close to airport with a fast and efficient free airport shuttle service. Overall excellent value for money too. Would highly recommend this hotel to absolutely anyone. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay We loved the convenience of the hotel to the airport and the free transport provided to and from the airport. The room was more than we expected and more importantly, it was clean in all respects. The staff were attentive and friendly and all aspects of our stay went smoothly. We will definitely be back to stay with you in the future and will have no hesitation recommending your hotel to our many friends. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for those waiting for transit I had been traveling for 19 hrs on an airplane... I was meeting a connection early next morning. I was debating if I wanted to get a room or if I wanted to save the money and tough it out... I chose this hotel due to its closeness. I didn't want to travel very far. I am glad I got the room. It gave me the time needed to relax and unwind. The staff was excellent and very helpful. So.. I highly recommend it. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff and great service We only stayed one night on way home and this Hotel was very close to airport.Shuttle bus pickup from airport and return,and also to local shopping centre. Staff very welcoming and food was exceptional and good value. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price! Good deal for a hotel in Dubai We found this hotel very good in terms of what it offers for the price we are paying.. Very reasonable price!! Free shuttle to & from the airport, free breakfast plus free wifi! Warm and helpful staff at the breakfast resto. The only negative we can share about the hotel is the odor. (humidity maybe?!) and room not thoroughly been clean specifically under the bed! June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Night Good value for Dubai and close to airport terminals and Dubai Metro trains. Friendly staff. Very good shuttle service to airport. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff Thank to to all at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport, found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Print out email documents Needed some email travel documents for Afghanistan, staff had me email documents to them and they printed them out for me, they could have said no but they went the extra mile and gave great service to a customer. Buffet breakfast was outstanding. One of my best overall hotel experiences. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus service Our experiences (twice) of the shuttle (from the airport to the hotel) were that there was no indication for arriving passengers when (or if) the shuttle would turn up at the shuttle bus stop. The stop itself was difficult to find for first-timers (amongst several hundred taxis) and you feel you could be there for ever. I opted to try the taxis but the lady drivers said "No you go free bus". The service from hotel to airport was much better, being promptly on the 1/2 hour. However they did service the pilots first and terminal 3 passengers took about 25 minutes to get there. So don't leave at the last minute. Otherwise if you are just staying over to grab a quick nap between flights, this hotel does the job June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A short stay If you are looking for value and very few frills you will find them here. The hotel is clean and staff are very attentive. The free breakfast is pretty good and the sections are adequate. If you are expecting a 5 star resort then you must look beyond all holidays inns. I recommend this hotel for short stays and inexpensive rates. The rooms are clean and it conveniently located close to the airport. The shuttles are very well marked and easy to spot. Shuttle service is available 24 hours a day and runs to the Emirates terminal every half hour. The other airside that Fly Dubai fly's out of has shuttle service every hour. Cab service is also available. There is a ATM on site along with a small bar. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Room and Best Service The Front Office Staff are very kind and approachable when we checked in.We were given a very good room with an airport view.The room was very clean and cozy it was a very good stay experience.The house keeping staff were very friendly and hospitable.Restaurant's foods are good as well you will not run out of choices and also very good service.Our total stay was perfect! :) June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Service was excellent. The staff were efficient and courteous. For a brief stopover, I recommend this hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Value Had a very pleasant overnight stay at this Holiday Inn, very close to airport, free airport shuttle 24hrs/day, nice and friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast ,no problems, highly recommmended. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very good value. Comfortable. Despite the close proximity to the airport, the external noise is hardly noticeable. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a stopover The room was clean and bed comfortable. We used the free shuttle to and from the airport which was very handy. My only complaint was I was informed the sofa bed was made up and it wasn't. The breakfast was good as there were many foods to choose from. The Staff at reception were very helpful. May 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>