Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect rest stop The staff was amazing and the room was very clean. The hotel is near the airport and the shuttle driver was very helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel Excellent hotel for a stay in Dubai, close to the airport and free shuttle bus. Restaurant dinner buffet is okay. Breakfast is standard quality and okay. The staff I met is friendly and correct. The room is just spacious enough to do your work and the internet speed is acceptable. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet and excellent breakfest We stayed twice - one night on the way to Europe and another night on the way back to Australia. We had transport from and to the airport, rooms were clean and quiet and breakfest was excellent...coffee was great! Highly recomended! July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotle for Business Travel Very nice hotel. Close to airport. Only complaint is soap in bathroom is all-in-one bady wash and shampoo. Like to have bar soap and actual shampoo. Otherwise had a great time and will return. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a stopover in Dubai and had a very comfortable stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfortable. The buffet breakfast was of very good standard. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by normal bed and normal services Normal hotel. Just for transit. Room is too small. Have shuttle bus to airport T1 and T3 July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rasches Einchecken Sehr aufmerksames Personal am Empfang. Wurde trotz einer grösseren Gruppe von einer Empfangsdame gesehen und sofort zum einchecken aufgefordert. Das Frühstücksbuffet hatte für jede Nationalität etwas und war sehr auswahlreich trotz des Ramadans. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a layover or weekend The hotel is close to the Dubai airport. Not walking close, but they have a shuttle that runs every hour and is usually pretty good. The hotel is clean, has decent food and is priced relatively good. Overall, a good place for an overnight layover or a long weekend. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Airport Hotel Convenient Airport Hotel for early morning departures. Clean simple but comfortable rooms and good Bar and Restaurant July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Area to Improve on There is a Metro Station about 1/4 km away, it would help to allow the shuttle to transport customer to the metro station. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel For Business Trips Thanks it is excellent in general except the A/C temperature is not controllable July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport easy access to Term One at the Dubai Airport. The Hotel has a friendly staff and is great for an overnight stay. The free breakfast is worth eating and they have plenty to choose from. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service The Hotel and room was decent and clean. Location is close to the airport, but no restaurants or shopping within walking distance. The service totally turned me off. I won't stay there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place for an overnight stay Room was clean and comfortable, albeit small. Breakfast was a delight. Shuttle bus came as scheduled. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I did enjoy this hotel, but would like to see more western food choices in their restaurant. The hotel room was clean and very nice and relaxing. Enjoyed my stay. Except the food. Not real big on the food. It was a little bit strange. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stop over choice We used this hotel for a Dubai stop over consisting of a 2 night stay. The hotel met all of our requirements. Friendly staff a very good breakfast room. Clean and comfortable rooms with very good beds and plenty of wardrobe space. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Services Overall was a good stay. Hotel facilities and room facilities were clean. Will be good to have staff to carry the bags. And can look into having vegetarian dished for buffet. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MIKE WADE I LIKE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE ITS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT the food and beverages are too expensive July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Stay Overall my stay was enjoyable! The hotel staff were professional. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bed Linen I have stayed at this facility on other occasions without any major issues; however, this time I discovered the bed comforter had a foul smell comparable to someone's body odor when I went to lay down to sleep. The smell was actually overpowering. I called the front desk, and a manager and another employee came to my room within 10 minutes; however, instead of immediately changing the comforter and bed linen, the manager had to smell the comforter first. Once he did that, he apologized to me and told the other employee to change the linen. Everything was finished within 30 minutes. I still found myself dozing on the loveseat, since I couldn't get that smell out of my head. They did provide me with 2 extra bottles of water for my inconvenience, if that counts for anything at 10:00 PM when you planning to be asleep because of an early flight departure the following morning. Dinner in the restaurant was very good. The service at the restaurant was excellent also. I was very pleased with it. The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. No recognition as an IHG member on this stay. The free wireless internet would not allow Skype or Magic Jack calls this visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful reception staff and great free airport shuttle bus We are a mature and retired couple and stayed here overnight on a trip from Venice to Sydney. Considering the late hour of our arrival we were very pleased with the helpful efficient airport shuttle and processing of our booking by the pleasant reception staff. This is the second time we have stayed at Holiday Inn Express and on both occasions have been impressed by the clean rooms and nice breakfast. The location is close to the Airport but we did not notice any airport noise. It is very handy for those having an early flight departure time. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and highly recommend Very nice friendly hotel, good value for money. Room very clean and comfortable. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest travellers opinion I stayed for a short time en-route to the Maltese Islands, I used this stay as a moment to rest and gain some much needed sleep after a long flight from Australia. i wanted to arrive in Malta reasonably refreshed and able to go about my holiday without the usual jet lag and inability to enjoy myself. The Holiday Inn Express at the Dubai Airport met all of my expectations and more, I will be staying again in the future and will be recommending the Holiday Inn Express to all of my friends and relatives. I thank all the staff for their professional yet friendly assistance and look forward to seeing them again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good room bad view Good stuff good breakfast bad bathroom no amenity kit a little noisy June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff were welcoming and keen to help . Friendly and able to provide relevant information June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable beds. Great services, easy to locate airport shuttle bus. A great welcome by front desk staff on arrival with helpful information on obtaining food on a late arrival. Highly recommended for transit stays. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and quality room Our stay was only for one night and the hotel is in a great location in relation to the airport. We found the hotel to be modern, very clean, the staff were friendly and very helpful. Our room was of a high standard, clean and very comfortable. The stay included breakfast which was great with a wide variety of breakfast choices. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and would certainly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Awesome place to stay that has courteous staff and great rooms. Only minutes away from the Dubai airport June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy sleep If you're looking for a quiet, relaxing sleep, without any amenities, then this is your place. No place outside of the hotel to walk to. 15 minutes to the nearest night life and restaurants. The hotel has a bar and restaurant, however the food is not what you would expect from american cooks/restaurants. The bartenders were entertaining and helpful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect experience My stay in this Hotel was really perfect. Check in process very fast and Staff working on the reception desk very professional and helpful. Rooms are very clean, no bad smell and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Metro station is very near ( 3 min walk ) and also Hotel have transfer to the airport free of charge. I highly recommend this Hotel for long or short stay. I am sure You will enjoy You stay. June 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>