Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff service The bottle of water on the shuttle bus from the airport was much appreciated. I arrived in the early hours of the morning and requested an early check-in. The staff were excellent and made me welcome in the empty lounge with a snack where I waited until they were able to check me in at 10.00am as they had promised. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great expierence outstanding staff and very relaxing environment. The view facing the airport is always nice and peaceful. The food in the dinning area keeps a person ontent. Nice atmosphere in the bar area great area to meet people and relax and enjoy breaverages. The fire alarm went off as i was sleeping. I stayed up for awhile after that. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Service The staff has great service in hotel. The hotel has free internet service and free airport shuttle to and from airport. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We were impressed with the superb experience indeed; - Well priced - good easy location - Free Wifi, Closer to the airport, comp breakfast. Plus, My family appreciate the service of Mr.Nadeem, Mr.Haroon, Mr. shazad and offcourse rest of the staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent comfortable stay All my needs were met to a high standard. Excellent value. Close to airport. Great option for an early flight, or visitors arriving. Will use again August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception As i have written earlier the check in staff "Kanchan" was excellent. After a 14 hr flight it was good to have met her. Thank you for having such a well trained and lovely host on our first visit to Dubai. The breakfast was also good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport The staff were the best part of an overall excellent experience. Friendliness from the initial arrival, to helpfulness, understanding and kindness. The room was comfortable, the internet was fast and there was a beer with dinner, all of which turned an unplanned stopover into a relaxing experience that enabled us to rest and relax before the next long step of our journey. Thank you to all staff for this. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay review Whilst we didn't arrive til 2.30am we were pleasantly surprised with the room. It was extremely comfortable and clean. We were unable to work out the taps and therefore had cold showers but other than that we will stay there again if we go back to Dubai and we will recommend it to any friends who may travel to Dubai August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Stay This is a very good hotel for a short stay in Dubai, close to airport and city. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Transit passengers Since its a budget hotel, everything is good except breakfast. They offer very limited variety of choices, can be improved August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent hotel to stay , Valuable price , excellent staff , good breakfast August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient location to airport and metro line Good overall holiday hotel Breakfast could be better in terms of taste Clean hotel August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location with free airport shuttle 7/24 Staffs are friendly and very eager to help. Location is not suitable for those who wants to spend a lot of time shopping or walk tor sight see. It is essentially a hotel for visitors for very short-stay thus the compliementary shuttle service is very economical and also reliable. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover in Dubai Excellent sleep, very comfortable and good bus shuttle to airport. We were only there to sleep as we had a layover for the next part of our trip to S. Africa. Excellent the hotel exceeded my expectations. We left at about 1:30 am so we missed the breakfast. Would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express near Dubai airport A great value hotel. Very good accommodation for the money. However - breakfast quality is extremely poor. Fair variety of food but the quality is just not good enough As an IHG reward member, staying at this hotel gains you NO benefits other than adding points to you account. The basic internet wireless is included throughout the hotel and you do not get any upgrade to the higher speed connection. Staff are very good and friendly. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good food I recommend this property, is good for the money. Good service room nice and clean,breakfast was excellent. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holidays Stay I enjoyed the stay in this hotel with family to spend the eid holidays. The staffs were very cooperative. The only concren, check in porcess was bit late. Breakfast was nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORT STAY Excellent front office staff, cleanliness, comfort bedding, security and of course the great breakfast. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Room was comfortable and clean. Needs more than two coffee packs in the room. Bar needs a deep cleaning or disinfecting. Food quality changed since last visit. Food was cold and burger was same quality as fast food. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So good... I'm staying for more than three years almost every month for around 5 days in the Holiday Inn Express and I can say that, I' m very satisfied with the hotel services, personnel, food, transfers by shuttle bus... and every time I come back with pleasure. Thanks again and keep up the good job!! August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service Have stayed here several times and each time there is a slight difference either plus or minus overall good place to stay, great bar and very close to airport. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect rest stop The staff was amazing and the room was very clean. The hotel is near the airport and the shuttle driver was very helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel Excellent hotel for a stay in Dubai, close to the airport and free shuttle bus. Restaurant dinner buffet is okay. Breakfast is standard quality and okay. The staff I met is friendly and correct. The room is just spacious enough to do your work and the internet speed is acceptable. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet and excellent breakfest We stayed twice - one night on the way to Europe and another night on the way back to Australia. We had transport from and to the airport, rooms were clean and quiet and breakfest was excellent...coffee was great! Highly recomended! July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotle for Business Travel Very nice hotel. Close to airport. Only complaint is soap in bathroom is all-in-one bady wash and shampoo. Like to have bar soap and actual shampoo. Otherwise had a great time and will return. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a stopover in Dubai and had a very comfortable stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfortable. The buffet breakfast was of very good standard. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by normal bed and normal services Normal hotel. Just for transit. Room is too small. Have shuttle bus to airport T1 and T3 July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rasches Einchecken Sehr aufmerksames Personal am Empfang. Wurde trotz einer grösseren Gruppe von einer Empfangsdame gesehen und sofort zum einchecken aufgefordert. Das Frühstücksbuffet hatte für jede Nationalität etwas und war sehr auswahlreich trotz des Ramadans. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a layover or weekend The hotel is close to the Dubai airport. Not walking close, but they have a shuttle that runs every hour and is usually pretty good. The hotel is clean, has decent food and is priced relatively good. Overall, a good place for an overnight layover or a long weekend. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Airport Hotel Convenient Airport Hotel for early morning departures. Clean simple but comfortable rooms and good Bar and Restaurant July 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>