Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff.Even the trainee helped us very patiently with our online check in for our flight. the shuttle to and from the airport was very good.The room had everything we needed and breakfast was completely ok. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over night stop lovely hotel lovely greeting from staff rooms well equipped and very tasefully decorated just one thing about the smell of smoke it seems a shame that rooms are not all no smoking as they are lovely January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay at Holiday Inn Express, Dubai We stayed here for 5 nights and I would say our overall experience was excellent. Pros are, conveniatly located near to the Airport and Metro station, very helpfull staff, free breakfast and wifi, neat and clean rooms and overall atmosphere was very good. I can't think of any cons. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value The management of this hotel does everything it can to ensure a pleasant stay. The hotel's big plus is its price point, location and such things as free internet. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accessibility is its problem I had read some negative reports about this hotel, mainly because it is an 'airport hotel' and while within sight of the terminal, it is pretty inaccessible, certainly on foot. There are a series of looping flyovers with no sidewalks/pavements and taxi drivers don't want to go there because it is so close. That means the shuttle bus and while some reviewers on Trip Advisor had complained that the bus did not show up, I can only judge on my own experience. I waiting outside the terminal no longer than 10 minutes. In fact, it is scheduled to run every 30 minutes. The staff are polite and efficient; the rooms clean and adequately equipped; the breakfast is free and adequate if unimaginative. There is a bar and I think food is available in the evening. As a stopover point for late arrival/early departure at the airport, the hotel is functional and sound. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Customer Service I was there for a night stay at Holiday Inn on 26th December. I was travelling on my own. Even though I emailed in advance the shuttle didn't come to the airport and I waited for an hour and took the taxi. Having 2 bags with me there was no help and I took turns in getting in the hotel. There were trolleys which they recommended to take it to the room. The lift was so narrow that the bag couldn't get in the lift. The staff had no courtesy to help and I had to ask twice. One of the guest staying there had to help me going up on the lift. The room was average. But I found the staff very in co operative. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nights at Holidayinn Express Dubai Airport The hotel service and staff friendliness are good. The area is close to Metro and airport which is good for stopover and site seeing using the metro. I have stayed in this hotel many times already with intenet WIFI and free breakfast has added values. My main concern is the quality of breakfast. The food is not good, not prepared properly and all crosants are cold and not freshed. Some of my family members opted to skip. Please introduce quality food for breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express stay 24 Dec i consistantly enjoy staying here. friendly staff, always welcome's me AND being a 'regular' so to speak, i am asked where I want to stay and well catered too. i enjoy the airport proximity and the relative timely rotation of transport, i say relative only because i am never exactly sure when the van is heading around but i know it will be there. I make it a point to stay here when traveling through. my rooms are payed for if i chose to reside in the contracted hotels but i will out of pocket for this location because i trust them and have everything i need and ask for when i arrive. thank you December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I had just one day in Dubai and i pereffered to stay in airport hotel. It is just 10 minutes from airport but you should use takes or Holidayy Inn Airport shuttle (in every 30 min). Taxi fares are not expensive in Dubai and city center is not far from the hotel. I highly recomment to make desert safari (arabian advetures is a good company which is a subsidiray of Emirates.) Rooms are not big but clean. Breakfast is pretty good. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, clean, comfortable, what else do you need when transiting Dubai ?? Airport transfer laid on. Few minutes to the hotel. Quick check-in. Room clean/tidy, aircon, Sat TV channels, complimentary drinking water and wifi. Semi decent bar. Decent beds. Breakfast basic, but adequate. I've used this hotel several times, never been disappointed yet. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stop - over “Efficient, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, spacious bedroom,good value, airport shuttle, good buffet breakfast included in price” Deirdre, tuam December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and fairly priced Exellent staff very friendly and a very clean hotel and fairly priced I will return. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair prices and services at the last minute within flights Even though I noticed that prices at the last minute were higher than normal, they were still affordable and the service was good and very fair. i would stay there again while waiting for the next flight, the shuttle was a great support and staff was nice. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, but different price We stayed here with a group of 12 on our way to India. We had gone on-line and purchased our rooms at the lower advanced room rate. When we arrived at the hotel, they had not charged our credit card and were charging a higher price. After a lengthy conversation, we were finally charged the lower rate we were promised on-line. Besides this encounter, all else was good. The rooms were clean, modern and well kept. The breakfast was good with plenty of food to choose from. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small and unconfortable room Small and unconfortable room, empty minibar, cold hot shower December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members The fact that it recognize the IHG Reward Club member and its location is perfect for stop-over nights. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent breakfast Very convenient location to airport and metro. Shuttle service is good and breakfast was awesome. Highly recommend December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Rigid I know hotel has implemented various policies, some may not be able to change and some could be changed to suit customers, such as, room rate + BF, could be changed to room rate + Dinner (may or may not have to add a few dollars more), so don't be so rigid. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top rating! From the initial shuttle pick up at airport and throughout our stay, it is excellent service. Staff are very helpful and always accompanied by a smile! To be recommended. December 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Another Disappointment My last stay here wasn't great- but I thought because of the convenience of the hotel (location)- I would give it another shot. It was even worse this time around. I was not upgraded or even recognized for being a Platinum Rewards Member. In fact my room was like a tiny dark cellar. No bathtub even- only a shower. I did not feel welcomed, nor appreciated. This will be the last time I give this property my business. They do not uphold the IHG standards. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and close to airport Very convenient located close to the airport. Large breakfast room with enough choices. Perhaps the suffix 'express' could be left out? December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Airport hotel for a short stay Stayed here for 2 days on business visit at the airport so just right for me. Hotel is in need of upgrade and restaurant only offered a buffet and the Bar menu is small with limited choice so would be great if there was a wider menu for food as no nearby places to eat. Overall the hotel was ok for a short work stay with comfortable bed. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Will definitely use this hotel again, rooms are comfortable, lovely clean bathroom with lush towels. There's a bar if you want a drink. Only down side was there's no pool like at the Premier travel inn next door, BUT the rooms and bathroom are so much better than their competition November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel and fantastic staff I. Am a regular costumer of holiday inn airport, very good loucation as my office is near by, staff is very helpful and kind they have answer of all the questions special thanks to their reception manager Mr. Yaser and receptionist Yosef who is always very much accommodating and helpful November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Free Internet We chose this Holiday Inn bec. in Germany they offer free internet. We do not own a cellphone & the receptionist had to dial for us to make a local call. We are elated, we had a mini bar & coffee maker. The complimentary breakfast was cold November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service and Location The front desk staff was very warm and friendly. Thanks for recognizing me as a Platinum Rewards Member. Thank you for the international adapter. The location is close to the airport, the Metro Train and I loved the room with airport view. The free shuttle is a treat and runs regularly for 24 hours. I was impressed!! The breakfast was fresh, lots of choices and very delicious. I loved the coffee from the machines-a very nice touch. Thank you for the genuine hospitality and going above and beyond Customer Service. I will definitely come back and encourage my associates to visit this location as well. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Airport. I'm looking forward to my next visit. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's the little things... Long queues for check in - seemed to take much longer to check in new guests than 'normal'? Bedroom on ground floor was a little noisy, and a crying baby several rooms away could be clearly heard... Liquid soap dispenser in the shower was full, but didn't dispense - presumably the cleaners never wonder why the soap level doesn't drop. Oh, and here's a top tip for the hotel - have separate Do Not Disturb, and Clean Room signs in the rooms. The current ones have both these options on opposite sides, and despite hanging the Do Not Disturb side of the sign outside my door at night, I was woken up early by housekeeping as some clever spark had turned the sign around on my door overnight to read Clean Room.... Otherwise, the room was comfortable (particularly the bed), and the hotel and service above average for the type. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast I like so much the breakfast. The others services are excellents too. I like this hotel in Dubai. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed and quiet room to relax. Everything is awesome... November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the staff and the breakfasts Very convenient hotel to the Airport and having the free shuttle is perfect. There was a good selection of food for the free breakfast. Also enjoyed the buffet dinner and nice lounge. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to be near to the airport! November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>