Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Terrible shuttle service Staying for one night. I thought airport shuttles were to take you to the airport, not drop you off in the arrival area ? Enjoyed the bar and recreatonial areas, room was small, and I am not sure if it was an Platinum Elite upgrade January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Place and friendly Staff I had a pleasant stay and the staff there were very helpful and friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Hotel is an excellent place for an over night stay in DXB. Not really close to down town but there are always cabs and other drivers that will take you around where you need to go. Has a very nice quiet bar without all then"working girls" that most the other hotels have. I really recommend this hotel if you're passing through. They also have a complementary airport shuttle to and from the airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent I liked staying in the hotel. The staff and services are very good. The only problem: during winter season the room is rather cold. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Standard I am an Ambasador/Priority Member.: Following reason why poor evaluation: - Waited 1-2 hours in the lobby prior to room availability. - No early check - time - Was not treated as a Priority level.. - Was given 2 bed instead of king size bed. - No availabilty of a Single bed. But i had a reservation in Advance. - Was not upgraded to Executive room.. - No Towels nor Soap dish in the Bathroom. - Called for Ironing board waited for 1 hour. - Room service was poor. - Requested to clean the room and return room was not clean.. - Cleaners knocked on the door after 9PM. Kinna Late. - Worst part is after comming back from the long night out, both keycard was not working. We have to walk downstair to rekey our keycard.. Wasted time and effort on customer side. - Room Charges was different on both night. Second night was more than the first.. I wa quoted different prices than what i payed for (Higher prices) - Breakfast was charged on both day but was only able to use the second day for Breakfast.. Since we arrive at prior breakfast was already done on the first day. Breakfast was done by the time we arrive on the first day. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport Only stayed for 1 night so I cannot give an in depth review but the hotel is excellent value excellent breakfast also being close to the airport it is ideal for flight stopover January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Airport Hotel Overall this is a low budget hotel where the rates are at a premium price - depending on occupancy. Price was so high, I decided to utilize earned points for the stay. Conveniently located to the airport, staff is good and knowledgeable. Biggest complaint is the lack of adequate internet connectivity. Wireless connection is the worst I have encountered at an IHG property. Would not recommend this location unless last resort. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff.Even the trainee helped us very patiently with our online check in for our flight. the shuttle to and from the airport was very good.The room had everything we needed and breakfast was completely ok. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over night stop lovely hotel lovely greeting from staff rooms well equipped and very tasefully decorated just one thing about the smell of smoke it seems a shame that rooms are not all no smoking as they are lovely January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay at Holiday Inn Express, Dubai We stayed here for 5 nights and I would say our overall experience was excellent. Pros are, conveniatly located near to the Airport and Metro station, very helpfull staff, free breakfast and wifi, neat and clean rooms and overall atmosphere was very good. I can't think of any cons. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value The management of this hotel does everything it can to ensure a pleasant stay. The hotel's big plus is its price point, location and such things as free internet. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accessibility is its problem I had read some negative reports about this hotel, mainly because it is an 'airport hotel' and while within sight of the terminal, it is pretty inaccessible, certainly on foot. There are a series of looping flyovers with no sidewalks/pavements and taxi drivers don't want to go there because it is so close. That means the shuttle bus and while some reviewers on Trip Advisor had complained that the bus did not show up, I can only judge on my own experience. I waiting outside the terminal no longer than 10 minutes. In fact, it is scheduled to run every 30 minutes. The staff are polite and efficient; the rooms clean and adequately equipped; the breakfast is free and adequate if unimaginative. There is a bar and I think food is available in the evening. As a stopover point for late arrival/early departure at the airport, the hotel is functional and sound. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Customer Service I was there for a night stay at Holiday Inn on 26th December. I was travelling on my own. Even though I emailed in advance the shuttle didn't come to the airport and I waited for an hour and took the taxi. Having 2 bags with me there was no help and I took turns in getting in the hotel. There were trolleys which they recommended to take it to the room. The lift was so narrow that the bag couldn't get in the lift. The staff had no courtesy to help and I had to ask twice. One of the guest staying there had to help me going up on the lift. The room was average. But I found the staff very in co operative. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nights at Holidayinn Express Dubai Airport The hotel service and staff friendliness are good. The area is close to Metro and airport which is good for stopover and site seeing using the metro. I have stayed in this hotel many times already with intenet WIFI and free breakfast has added values. My main concern is the quality of breakfast. The food is not good, not prepared properly and all crosants are cold and not freshed. Some of my family members opted to skip. Please introduce quality food for breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express stay 24 Dec i consistantly enjoy staying here. friendly staff, always welcome's me AND being a 'regular' so to speak, i am asked where I want to stay and well catered too. i enjoy the airport proximity and the relative timely rotation of transport, i say relative only because i am never exactly sure when the van is heading around but i know it will be there. I make it a point to stay here when traveling through. my rooms are payed for if i chose to reside in the contracted hotels but i will out of pocket for this location because i trust them and have everything i need and ask for when i arrive. thank you December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I had just one day in Dubai and i pereffered to stay in airport hotel. It is just 10 minutes from airport but you should use takes or Holidayy Inn Airport shuttle (in every 30 min). Taxi fares are not expensive in Dubai and city center is not far from the hotel. I highly recomment to make desert safari (arabian advetures is a good company which is a subsidiray of Emirates.) Rooms are not big but clean. Breakfast is pretty good. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, clean, comfortable, what else do you need when transiting Dubai ?? Airport transfer laid on. Few minutes to the hotel. Quick check-in. Room clean/tidy, aircon, Sat TV channels, complimentary drinking water and wifi. Semi decent bar. Decent beds. Breakfast basic, but adequate. I've used this hotel several times, never been disappointed yet. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stop - over “Efficient, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, spacious bedroom,good value, airport shuttle, good buffet breakfast included in price” Deirdre, tuam December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and fairly priced Exellent staff very friendly and a very clean hotel and fairly priced I will return. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair prices and services at the last minute within flights Even though I noticed that prices at the last minute were higher than normal, they were still affordable and the service was good and very fair. i would stay there again while waiting for the next flight, the shuttle was a great support and staff was nice. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, but different price We stayed here with a group of 12 on our way to India. We had gone on-line and purchased our rooms at the lower advanced room rate. When we arrived at the hotel, they had not charged our credit card and were charging a higher price. After a lengthy conversation, we were finally charged the lower rate we were promised on-line. Besides this encounter, all else was good. The rooms were clean, modern and well kept. The breakfast was good with plenty of food to choose from. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small and unconfortable room Small and unconfortable room, empty minibar, cold hot shower December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members The fact that it recognize the IHG Reward Club member and its location is perfect for stop-over nights. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent breakfast Very convenient location to airport and metro. Shuttle service is good and breakfast was awesome. Highly recommend December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Rigid I know hotel has implemented various policies, some may not be able to change and some could be changed to suit customers, such as, room rate + BF, could be changed to room rate + Dinner (may or may not have to add a few dollars more), so don't be so rigid. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top rating! From the initial shuttle pick up at airport and throughout our stay, it is excellent service. Staff are very helpful and always accompanied by a smile! To be recommended. December 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Another Disappointment My last stay here wasn't great- but I thought because of the convenience of the hotel (location)- I would give it another shot. It was even worse this time around. I was not upgraded or even recognized for being a Platinum Rewards Member. In fact my room was like a tiny dark cellar. No bathtub even- only a shower. I did not feel welcomed, nor appreciated. This will be the last time I give this property my business. They do not uphold the IHG standards. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and close to airport Very convenient located close to the airport. Large breakfast room with enough choices. Perhaps the suffix 'express' could be left out? December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Airport hotel for a short stay Stayed here for 2 days on business visit at the airport so just right for me. Hotel is in need of upgrade and restaurant only offered a buffet and the Bar menu is small with limited choice so would be great if there was a wider menu for food as no nearby places to eat. Overall the hotel was ok for a short work stay with comfortable bed. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Will definitely use this hotel again, rooms are comfortable, lovely clean bathroom with lush towels. There's a bar if you want a drink. Only down side was there's no pool like at the Premier travel inn next door, BUT the rooms and bathroom are so much better than their competition November 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>