• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dubai Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:104
  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary secured underground car park

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:381
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:157
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:224
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:215
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Choose the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport hotel for a convenient location just 2 minutes from Dubai International Airport. Hop on our complimentary shuttle service to whizz from the airport to our contemporary 381-room hotel. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport offers parking in an underground car park, and is just 400 metres from Emirates station for metro access to downtown Dubai. Linger over a complimentary breakfast in our bright great r oom each morning. There are 5 rooftop meeting rooms at
View More
Choose the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport hotel for a convenient location just 2 minutes from Dubai International Airport. Hop on our complimentary shuttle service to whizz from the airport to our contemporary 381-room hotel. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport offers parking in an underground car park, and is just 400 metres from Emirates station for metro access to downtown Dubai. Linger over a complimentary breakfast in our bright great r oom each morning. There are 5 rooftop meeting rooms at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport with space for up to 171 delegates. Feel free to prepare your presentation in our 24-hour self-service business centre. We're just 15 minutes from Dubai's financial centre, home to the World Trade Centre and Dubai Convention Centre. Dubai is a mecca for shoppers who revel in the vast choice at nearby Dubai Mall. As well as over 600 shops and restaurants the complex boasts an aquarium, theme park and cinema. Pick up ornate gold trinkets and jewellery at Dubai Gold Souk, 15 minutes' drive from the hotel, and feel the sand between your toes on Jumeirah Beach, 20 minutes away. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport's rooftop fitness centre offers views across Dubai. Refresh after your workout with fruity alcoholic cocktails in our licensed lobby bar, and choose from the a la carte lunch and dinner menu in our sociable great room.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport offers good value in a convenient location. Our complimentary shuttle bus runs every half an hour on the hour to/from Terminal 3 and Terminal 1 and it is complimentary to our valued guests between the hotel and Dubai Airport. Breakfast and parking are included in your room rate.
Announcements
Effective 31st March 2014, Tourism Dirham Fee will be charged on all stays at all hotels in the Emirate of Dubai under Dubai Government’s Executive Council Resolution No. 2 of 2014. AED 10.00 will
View More
Announcements
Effective 31st March 2014, Tourism Dirham Fee will be charged on all stays at all hotels in the Emirate of Dubai under Dubai Government’s Executive Council Resolution No. 2 of 2014. AED 10.00 will be charged per bedroom per night. Further information is available upon request.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 My Dubai downtown experience The place is suitable in the downtown, the experience is not bad but not great. December 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Downtown - Dubai Value for money. Although had issues at time of check-out, but same has been brought to notice of IHG November 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can Improve IHG should review the overall standard of this hotel ,the hotel location and the lobby area seems to very congested and cleanliness at the entry to the lobby was poor November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied I have been visiting Dubai very frequently since 2001, and have been staying at the Holiday Inn Downtown on most of these visits. The personal attention I get is what keeps bringing me back to stay here. November 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Inconsistency My recent stay resulted in a mixed feeling of the standard of service. At breakfast, the catering staff service were excellent but was very disappointed with the room service. I was supposed to receive a complimentary fruit basket but it took almost a day for it to be delivered despite four reminders. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST LOCATION FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS GOOD AND COMFORT STAY WITH CONVENIENT LOCATION OF METRO, GOOD RESTAURANTS November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for the price This is definitely one of the older properties in this chain in the city, however the friendly and knowledgeable staff and the on site amenities more than make up for the age of the facilities. It is a joy to have the dedicated service and attention to detail that is provided by long term employee, Joy. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and easy my stay was nice and easy not complicated all what i wanted i have got November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and consistently friendly service Stayed for 9 nights and felt at ease from the moment we arrived. Staff were very welcoming and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble and they were willing to deal with any questions or queries promptly! Even when small things went wrong, they were quick to respond and deal with it immediately. Loved every moment of my stay and will be returning when back in Dubai. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn downtown Dubai Room as not vacuumed when I first entered. The room smelled of fresh paint. The room was located on the 5th floor but I could still hear the pounding of the club which is in the same Hotel all night till the early morning hours. Staff was great and very accommodating. Food was pretty good too. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value yes this hotel needs updating but the staff were some of the most helpfull i have come across in any hotel nothing was to much trouble for them i will stay there again on my next trip to dubai October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Ambassador Terrible hotel in services and furniture, as well as the sound of the music up to the fourth floor and bathrooms is a final favor for you aware barrier 4 rooms and all rooms are the same thing no difference in services, bathrooms and furniture fare worse. This hotel will be a disservice Group's reputation. Tea heater does not work faucets do not work very dirty carpet. Dont recommended to any Member . October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel needs renovation Everything the hotel needs renovation and parking is not enough October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home Always in the hotel just leave this hotel since three day now i'm on again, for me, my home in Dubai, thanks to all hotel staff gives me excellent service only i'll say home to home October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel The hotel is old need refreshment urgent, bot hotel staff they will make everything to let you forget the hotel condition, you will found super service from all staff and the manager really you will like this hotel only because staff beehives who they try there best to give super service to you Thanks to all. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Just like home in Dubai, Big thanks to my Brother Rafik he care for everything for me, room cleaning, bar , food all thing is great, Just home to home thanks to all my friends in Holiday inn October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK This hotel was OK nothing special but OK for the price paid. I won't be returning but that because I prefer the Crowne Plaza Diera and this hotel is just too tired and the rented bar situation on the first floor is a strange one. October 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Nice staff, very bad facility need for rennovation and a lot of maintainance September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing hotel. 2 Stars The hotel shouldn't be part of the IHG group. It really brings the brand's name down. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Experience Yet An outdated tired hotel in need of renovation. So many bad experiences had with staff and management, with at times a racist attitude towards us. I have completed my complaints and survey and all I will say further here is I don't recommend staying at this hotel. I certainly wont be. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service. Sehr gut Alles ist gut gefahlen wurden nochmall kommen unsere reise wahr kombiniert in mehrere Hotels September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok As i told before the services were OK but not as claimed September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy sleeping and wonderful service The hotel staff are courteous, warm and friendly. They are very helpful when we asked for assistance in finding the nearest train station, restaurants, tours available, etc. The room is spacious, generally clean and smells fresh. They have complete bathroom amenities. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable room Washroom wasn't up to the mark and house keeping is bad August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in downtown Dubai We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere, the convenience of the location, tasty and filling breakfast in the restaurant and the excellent and helpful staff available for our every need from the restaurant and swimming pool on the top floor to the concierge and reception staff. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone who is OK with relaxing and enjoying a break at a reasonable rate for the night. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Place and amazing staff I have been used to staying in Holiday Inn Down Town Every time I say this the best of all my stays but they keep dazzling me with more. I would rate every one in his duty as 10 out of 10 but the calls specially from outside have to be taken care of more. I called twice and the team member hanged up more than twice. But over all I enjoyed it so much. Thanks So much specially the Arabic team in the front office receptionists and managers. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good stay ,close to family and staff very helpfull will come back next time August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Thanks holiday inn for the excellent hospitality Thanks for all staff Especial thanks for Duty manager Mr.montaser &Jessy at restaurant And saigth at housekeeping I really recommended this hotel for relaxation and it is in the center of Dubai near to all places Regards Ramy August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can do can do attitude is the signature of this hotel team and management. always willing to accommodate your needs esp. the F&B department. if you are craving for a certain food not in their menu just speak with the F&B manager and he will make it happen lovely hotel and great people August 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 deceptive experience deceptive experience and very favorable at all, will not recommend to even my enemy July 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport 24 Hours front desk assistance Free underground parking Hotel Lobby area
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading