• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dubai Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:104
  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary secured underground car park

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:381
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:157
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:224
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:215
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Choose the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport hotel for a convenient location just 2 minutes from Dubai International Airport. Hop on our complimentary shuttle service to whizz from the airport to our contemporary 381-room hotel. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport offers parking in an underground car park, and is just 400 metres from Emirates station for metro access to downtown Dubai. Linger over a complimentary breakfast in our bright great r oom each morning. There are 5 rooftop meeting rooms at
View More
Choose the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport hotel for a convenient location just 2 minutes from Dubai International Airport. Hop on our complimentary shuttle service to whizz from the airport to our contemporary 381-room hotel. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport offers parking in an underground car park, and is just 400 metres from Emirates station for metro access to downtown Dubai. Linger over a complimentary breakfast in our bright great r oom each morning. There are 5 rooftop meeting rooms at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport with space for up to 171 delegates. Feel free to prepare your presentation in our 24-hour self-service business centre. We're just 15 minutes from Dubai's financial centre, home to the World Trade Centre and Dubai Convention Centre. Dubai is a mecca for shoppers who revel in the vast choice at nearby Dubai Mall. As well as over 600 shops and restaurants the complex boasts an aquarium, theme park and cinema. Pick up ornate gold trinkets and jewellery at Dubai Gold Souk, 15 minutes' drive from the hotel, and feel the sand between your toes on Jumeirah Beach, 20 minutes away. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport's rooftop fitness centre offers views across Dubai. Refresh after your workout with fruity alcoholic cocktails in our licensed lobby bar, and choose from the a la carte lunch and dinner menu in our sociable great room.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport offers good value in a convenient location. Our complimentary shuttle bus runs every half an hour on the hour to/from Terminal 3 and Terminal 1 and it is complimentary to our valued guests between the hotel and Dubai Airport. Breakfast and parking are included in your room rate.
Announcements
Effective 31st March 2014, Tourism Dirham Fee will be charged on all stays at all hotels in the Emirate of Dubai under Dubai Government’s Executive Council Resolution No. 2 of 2014. AED 10.00 will
View More
Announcements
Effective 31st March 2014, Tourism Dirham Fee will be charged on all stays at all hotels in the Emirate of Dubai under Dubai Government’s Executive Council Resolution No. 2 of 2014. AED 10.00 will be charged per bedroom per night. Further information is available upon request.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable city-hotel We stayed for five nights and it was a comfortable stay in a central Location near the Metro to go anywhere. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for work and leisure Had a 5 night stay at this hotel at the end of November 2013, this was a business trip but my wife came along and used it as a mini break in the sun. The pool and Club Lounge were absolutely excellent both for breakfast and Happy Hour !!!! and the staff very happy to see us each day and made us both feel very welcome. Great place to stay will deffinatlely use this hotel again. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Simply the best place to visit and an excellent hotel to stay in. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience Stayed in the Club level. What a great experience. This made our holiday in Dubai and I can not recommend it highly enough. I will certainly stay here next time. Staff exceptional, food great and location in my view better than all the other hotels. Close to many attractions. Best kingsize bed I have ever slept in. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home I walked in to this hotel one year ago or more and have stayed the majority of the year in this hotel . I have not changed my opinion it is home from home for me as I work around the middle east area Staff excellent and friendly and nothing too much trouble to be asked to do Future requirements dealt with in a professional manner and with understanding I will not change the hotel where I feel most comfortable November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel with great service! A great hotel in a convenient location. We stayed in one of the suites which was spacious and a nice treat. The staff couldn't do enough to help and the hotel was good value for money. Definitely worth a visit! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay First class hotel in the Deira area of Dubai, which I find much more interesting that the newer beach resorts. On arrival at around 9:30am after an overnight flight from London, I was immediately transferred to the Club reception on the 6th floor where I was upgraded and checked into a Club room, courtesy of my IHG Rewards Platinum status. The bedroom and Club lounge were excellent - free snacks and drinks at the evening happy hour meant evening meals were no longer required! Location was excellent with a Metro station just ten minutes' walk away, and taxis easily summoned by the hotel staff at the front door. Staff were exceedingly helpful and cheery, particularly Alisa on the Club reception. Minor negative point was Harry's Place, where I found the music a bit loud and not to my taste, and the rather obvious 'ladies of the night' a bit disconcerting. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend the Crowne Plaza Deira for a memorable stay in Dubai. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IdealLocation We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 9 nights on a winter break form the UK. This was our second visit to the Crown Plaza, stayed there Nov 2012. Stayed on the Club Floor and as soon as we walked into the Club Lounge the staff remembered us and our names and welcomed us back with a hug. Other members of staff remembered us as well. All members of staff are very friendly and cannot do enough to make your stay as seem free as possible. Rooms are very comfortable, modern and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable and with a choice of pillows. The hotel is near the airport but the rooms are so well insulated you cannot hear the noise of the planes. Well worth paying the little extra to stay on the club floor with all the extra benefits you receive. You have a selection of hot and cold drinks and small nibbles throughout the day. The Club Lounge cocktail hour (2 Hours) has a good choice of canapés and drinks, staff ensure your glasses are never empty and you have had enough to eat before clearing away. You have a choice to take breakfast in either the lounge or going down to Spice Island. The pool is inviting with plenty of sun loungers, usually quiet during the day. Separate gym for males and females with sauna and steam rooms. The hotel is positioned between to metro stations and buses within a couple of minutes’ walk for getting around or taxis are plenty and reasonable. We used the metro to get from and back to the airport, £0.42 each way. Hotel is ideally located within a city location for visiting various places. Through not near or on the beach, Al Manza Beach Park can be reached by a C28 bus (every 30 minutes) which you can catch from the stop on the opposite side of the road just outside the reef mall a two minute walk right out of the hotel. Or turn left out of the hotel left cross road at the traffic lights then bus stop by a 24 hour hypermarket. Cost £0.42 each way. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zero to Hero We had a lot of issues in our last visit and thanks to Mr. Bruno who allowed us to share our experience and took the responsibility to bring the lost smile on our face. Duty Managers made us felt better as they visited us to ensure all is good. Restaurant Manager ensured we felt like home and get the food and drinks as we want and the best part was Mangolian section. The servers were polite and helpful. Club team and lounge team were very helpful. Pool guard was there too to ensure no issue happened. Only one issue we had that Room Service gentleman came to our room twice in one day first in afternoon around 12 and later in evening to check the mini bar. In the first instance he rang the bell continuously thrice and entered in my room when i was asleep and not in good condition. He should have allowed us time to open and i told him that "Boss you cant just enter in the room like this and give people time to respond" Second time in evening he came around 8 o clock and at that time he knocked the door and came in...at that time i was taking shower and i had to rush to the bathroom door to shout "Boss do not enter and wait" I really didnt like it...both incidents i wasnt in good condition...it could be worst with others... November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service personal We had a wonderful time in Crowne Plaza Deira. Very friendly and helpful Service personal all times. Excellent Breakfast. Concierge was super. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Not only was the hotel beautiful, the rooms were absolutely gorgeous! The rooms were clean, bathroom nice, and room service was excellent. Great place for couples and family November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best value for your money Had a great stay, very good breakfast, nice staff, spacious room with wide bed and no problems at all. Around the corner there are three supermarkets, metro station is 400 m away. You need just 15 minutes to get to the Old City of Dubai. We will come again ! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most comfortable bed ever !!! Truly enjoyed our time at this hotel, the services were excellent from fabulous room service, to housekeeping, to reception, to concierge. Any problem was dealt with promptly. The king size bed was like sleeping on air!!! Also I've never been in a hotel that smelled so clean, truly refreshing. Beautiful amenities, great location and for our first visit Dubai a truly wonderful experience thank you. P.S. the food in spice island is scrumptious!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a great stay - I got a room upgrade, the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was nice although the toiletries provided was the same as the Holiday Inn (I expected something more), the check-in was quick and efficient and I was made very welcome (thanked me for being an IHG member), check-out was also efficient. Took taxis everywhere but there was a metro station a few hundred meters away. Tried Harry's Sports Bar - live music was nice. Tried the breakfast - was also ok, but not really great. My only gripe is with the porter service. For the Crowne Plaza, I expected somebody to help with my bags when getting out of the taxi (it was not until I was looking for the reception that somebody noticed me and took my bags). Also upon check-out, I expected somebody to take my bags while checking-out - but nobody came… although they did help put my bags in the taxi. Oh well, perhaps my expectations were a bit high for the Crowne Plaza? October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent service from all staff, including restaurant.bar staff October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Stayed for a week My wife and I had a pleasant stay at the Plaza staff were great always smiling and willing to assist we stayed for a week in the deluxe double more than sufficient for our needs. Only problem we had was it seemed as the walls were not that sound proof we requested a room move at 3 am due to child crying and being able to listen to next doors mobile phone calls at 3 am . However I requested a new room as this was the second night in a row and within 5 Minuits we had a key a new room after that was a great experience for us both Spice island restaurant well worth a visit October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality sleep and family comfort in Dubai. This is our first family trip to Dubai and we all have good time here especially this hotel. Connecting room are great and safe for kids, comfort bed and clean room appreciated. Breakfast selection was plenty and always refilled on time. We promise to come back. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Ensure staff communicates with each other --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations Staf was extremely courteous and room was outstanding!!! Room service fast and the food delicious! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice atmoshere I spent 3 nights at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, made me and my wife fill great. The services are excellent and above our normal expectations. Also, the location is very convenient, not far from the airport and close to the metro station. I definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern and accommodating Staff was friendly, efficient, and pleasant. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Bathroom was layed out well. Amenities in room were very good. Welcome fruit bowl was a nice touch. Free wifi was strong and invaluable. There were many food choices and options within walking distance. The only negative was the pricing at the Spice Marker restaraunt. Seemed way overpriced for a buffet. Choices were nice but cost was too much. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Dubai Hotel has excellent staff. Executive floor lounge was comfortable, well appointed, well stocked, and very clean. Bed was great and sheets and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was spacious, and I'm a good sized guy :) Loved the pool area off the fourth floor, lots of outdoor sitting space and the pool was a good size. Can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff. Also reasonable close to the metro station (a few blocks). October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff special appreciations to - Danica of the reservation for professionally handling my request and walking extra miles to make me feel welcomed .. - Ami of the exec. lounge for a smooth, warm and wonderful reception and also working beyond own scope to support .. - Divine & Catherine of the exec lounge .. a job very well done .. - Andrew & Perera the bell captains A special thanx note to Mr. Fischer for his leadership is felt throughout .. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel mit exzellenten Personal Check in und Check out: schnell und problemlos...sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption :) ------ Zimmer: groß, gemütlich und sehr sauber schönes Bad und gute Dusche Safe, ------- Poolbereich: sehr sauber, gemütlich und guter Service ---- Frühstück: sehr große Auswahl, gutes Frühstück und exzellentes Personal.. --------- Fazit: jederzeit gerne wieder ...und sehr zu empfehlen !!! October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near Dubai Creek Very nice and comfortable hotel near Dubai Creek. Friendly staff, nice rooms and a cool pool. We enjoyed the time there. Only the smell outside of the room (lobby and other places) was not acceptable. I think it is the smell of the pool or any cleaning thinks. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast resturant & swimming pool at first,I should thanks your hospitably and frankly contact. hope i would have another experience to stay at your hotel soon. Best Regards R.Shams October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like royalty Our stay on 24th 25th September was a fantastic experience, every one went out of their way to help us. A special thanks to Viktoria and Alisa who spent a long time trying to get our limo confirmed. The bed was so comfortable and the room nice and airy. We would recommend this hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all-round comfort and service Every member of staff made us feel welcome and valued. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Wi-fi worked well. Breakfast was scrumptious, with lots of choice of both hot and cold dishes covering many cuisines. The gym and pool are small but adequate. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Time It has been our first Time in Dubai and we are more then ardent. Your team gave us the feeling of staying at home. Perfect service from the reception, over room service and laundry and the top the team at the Spice Island. You can bee very proud of your team and compliment to your trainings department and trainings style. All of your staffer stay in a close contact to the guests. They know what they do to ask the customer not as a flowery phrase "how are you". That is so different to Germany that we are sure, we will come back to your house or April 2014. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit to Dubai Very nice hotel that is very well preserved with good details September 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport 24 Hours front desk assistance Free underground parking Hotel Lobby area
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading