Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice stay Value for money Quite Clean But noisy air condition December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy and somewhat smelly. Smiling and friendly staff though. Stayed for business for five nights. Room was relatively clean, but the carpets were worn out. Internet was rubbish, could not Skype. Breakfast spread was okay, but the plates were not super clean so to say. They have a bar upstairs, which was loud on most nights. They woke me once 3 o'clock in the morning. Had to call police to settle the issue down. The forth floor is a smoking one, and the tobacco smell gets into other room via airco, which is quite noise and smelly as well. Getting around was easy as cabs were available from hotel concierge any time on the spot. Staff was friendly and tried to solve the issues as they popped up. Overall would not recommend, but hey, similar hotels in Dubai can be rubbish too. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Stayed here over night on Thanksgiving. Clean rooms, speedy check in/check out. Smiley staff. Decent breakfast. Location was excellent. Further from airport than many hotels, but good location in proximity to the Palm Island, downtown Dubai, etc. I would stay here again. :) December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff The front desk staff were very helpful and efficient in guiding me throughout the city. I had very little time to visit as I was on business but thanks to the quality and knowledge of the staff I was able to see the city during the very short breaks I had. Thank you and keep it up! Mark November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Everything was fine and I enjoyed the stay in HIE. Breakfast is very good - a good start in the day! Only 10 minutes to the metro by foot, metro every 7 min. to city center. But one negaative point: The extra bed ist not very comfortable. But all in all it was very good in your hotel ! November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience took advance deposit other than room charges!!!! I stayed many hotels in same area before, nobody ask me for that!!! carpets were smelly and a continue noise from AC was very irritating, couldn't sleep well... Need them to improve a lot,,,, November 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Internet City in Dubai The hotel is good for business reasons. Rooms have good space and staff are friendly. Booking is easy by calling the front desk or the Holiday Inn toll free number. Few comments for improvement: - The carpet should be cleaned frequently for allergic persons. - No varieties in choices for the breakfast and even the taste quality is not good enough. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and good value for the money A week stay in Dubai. Practical choice. Requests were attended. Quiet and comfy, I would use again October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent hotel for excelent price! Great hotel in Dubai Internet City. Close to Metro station. Clean and peaceful. I really enjoed to stay there. Even breakfast was different every day (main dishes). That was great. Everything was tasty and big choice! WiFi was working excelent. Only the room dors where so thin that absolutely everything what was happening in the corridor you were able to hear in the room like doors would be opened. That is the minus about the comfort, but most of the time even in the corridors there was nobody and it was very peaceful. Room was cleaned every day! Thats a bonus for you! :) Maybe the pillows could be a little bit bigger. But the beds where great and I slept well. Something about he water was jus not graet till the end becouse either hot or cold but they both were pretty warm even hot, don't know why but tat did not ruined our stay in any way :) Conditioning was working excellent. View through the window was excellent only the windows could be cleaner from outside. And Staff that worked there speaked english but with very poor diction and all the time I had to over ask to repeat what they are saying, because either they were speaking very quietly and to themselves or very fast. Bet after they repeated what the saved for about three times we understood each other. :) And those shuttles are totally waste for guests. The are leaving at So stupid times that I don't even know who uses them, beacuse the shedule was totally crazy. Pleas make the sheadule next time in a different way, so everyone can get to teh Mall of Emirates at 9:20, not at 10:15. Because the great Big Buss tours starts fro There much earlier and everybody uses them! Everybody from the staff were smiling and helpful and that was totally excellent! These smiles really made our journey complete! Thanx you for wonderful time at your Hotel! Holidays with Holliday Inn are a really great choice for great price! Until next time! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Biz hotel Good location, clean rooms, ok facilities.... it does what it says on the tin... and cummon accept it, that's rare! October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No internet and practically no selection for the breakfast Surprisingly this was the worst ever stay at Holiday Inn. The breakfast choices were limited to sausages, cheese and few fruits, with no daily changes at all. Also the internet access in my room was not working at all, and the staff did not manage to fix it during my stay. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel & Good Stay The hotel is situated at nice location nearby to beach and malls. Room size was good and bathroom was clean as well. Buffet breakfast was very nice. Overall nice experience September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value of money with benefits Cheap prices, nice hotel, okay rooms, good breakfast, nice staff. Location perfect in internet city September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hussein ELKADY HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS DUBAI. What made me unhappy is the very bad smell of the carpet inside the room , corridors. Despite the fact the staff are highly professional , yet the hotel itself is not appealing to me at all. Kind regards, Hussein. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good The hotel was Nice ,quite ,clean very good for short stay . August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, spacious and clean rooms & beds Liked the stay in Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet city. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad all serves very bad , and when i need my laundry the reception say : come done to take it !! , also when i will check out reception say : take you bag (serve your self) , and he say don't come again to as??????? his name (DANNE) , i don't know like this you facing your customer ??? i already injuing to your club (IHG) but i will canceled and never booking in Holiday hotels. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I thought this is 4 stars hotel I can't believe this is 2 stars hotel. And will always check in for my weekly trip to dubai. Staff is the best you can get for services. Bed is excellent to relax for a long next day. And check in was hassle free process. Hotel is perfect and don't think I will change. I have not slept in 2 starts hotel since I was student 10 yrs ago. But this one is perfect. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Hi Every thing is very excellent in Holydayinn, but still my security deposit not credited in my card (revert back) so please deposit the amount as early as possible, my room no 133 Duration 30 July 2013 to 2 Aug 2013 Thanks Sudhakar August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Very comfortable, clean, economical, well situated...next to metro...just fantastic! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service The location of the hotel is excellent. The services of the hotel are very good with comfortable and clean rooms July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciate the welcoming The staff at the reception were very polite and friendly. They received me with smile and recognize my membership. And I thanks Jamil at the reception for his smile and courtesy which made my stay very comfortable though it was one nigh only. THANK YOU JAMI AND ALL THE STAFF AT THE RECEPTION July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money - Perfect location but needs signage from the approach streets - Beds are comfortable - Excellent car parking facility - Good breakfast but needs improvement to be in line with the other services - Staff are not sufficient as one night after long waiting at the phone I requested hard pillows but there was no any response - Clean rooms and facilities July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great rooms and location. I’ve been “living in a jet plane” for 28 years. This last trip I’ve been in Jeddah, Riyadh, Dubai, Qatar, Bahrain and Beirut. I can say that the best hotel in all my stays, have been, without any doubt, the Holiday Inn Express in Internet City Dubai. The service is excellent and the quality of rooms, views, surround are amazing. Also the hotel is located beside of one of the most wonderful areas in Dubai (Marina). It is a great choice and a fair price. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall the hotel is worth the money: 1) good service with a 24/7 store in the lobby 2) Taxis are always easy to get 3) Garage is very useful for rented cars 4) rooms are clean and comfortable 5) The quality of the breakfast could be improved (vegetables are not fresh, croissants are just defrozen, the juices are concentrates and watery by added ice cubes). June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay I stayed there for a month till I found an apartment, it became my place and staff are my friends. Thank you for everything, Jamil,Walid, Emma and Tasmeen. You are great June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I stay there whenever I have to visit Dubai, ideal location in media city. Excellent value for a branded hotel . Staff are nice and welcoming, breakfast is very good so are the rooms, will always stay there! June 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the greatest expeGoliday inn The room was dirty (I was in room 127) Carpets were stained Curtains look soiled Smelly...very smelly hallways. At least the breakfast was ok... Wont be returning. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the money with excellent service It is all about value and return of your money, if you are in a short trip then you probably will not have time to stay in a hotel and will spend all time outside, so why pay more if you can pay less ! June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I liked it.. It was very nice stay in this hotel. The crew has helpful. It would be perfect if it provides additional helping service like a balance to weigh luggage. May 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>