Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Everything from late night checking to morning tour reservation was all Amazing, couldn't be more please with my stay, very clean room n hotel, the lunch setup was amazing with many choices, highly recommend as a Privilege Member - will always look to stay on my trips and visits to Dubai. Thanks to All Staff February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Best 2star hotel Best location for knowledge village students..so clean.. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 disadvatages 1. Room clock was shoing time 30 min in advance. This is really very important when you traveling on business. And for me it is important to know correct time in general. 2. Taxis at the entrance of hotel not friendly and asking strange questions, after saying that I don't need a taxi. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I would to bring to your notice and also would like to recommend that the breakfast which is said to be continental breakfast is not suitable to vegetarians. In my multiple stays in the same hotel, I have experienced this problem and would like to suggest that more vegetarian dishes should be included in the menu. I've had better continental breakfast at multiple locations. It really gets difficult for a vegetarian to choose from and actually enjoy the meal. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff were amazing by providing the correct service in no time. The overall experience is great and the value you get in high in comparison to the price you pay specially the free Internet and complimentary breakfast. I would to thank specially Waleed from front desk for being very polite and helpful. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BAD INTERNET! If you need internet during your stay, don't stay here. They offer free basic internet which is painfully slow bordering on unusable. They also offer a faster internet option for 130AED per day which is ridiculous. That's $35 a day! I didn't try it so cannot say how fast that is. On the plus side, the breakfast is good for a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are typical for the brand. The location is good with taxis available and a 10 minute walk to the Metro. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and excellent service The rooms were spacious. The staff, particularly Jamil at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. It's value for price. I wouldn't say that place is not clean but they could do a better job with steam cleaning the carpets from time to time. All in all, I was satisfied with my experience.I'll probably stay here again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I like Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City because it is very close to the metro station and knowledge village. The staff are very friendly and always ready to assist December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as usual ... Despite some refurbishments ongoing in the Lounge, as usual this property met up to epectations. I have stayed here before and have no hesitation recommending it. The staff are a great help and very friendly. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice stay Value for money Quite Clean But noisy air condition December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy and somewhat smelly. Smiling and friendly staff though. Stayed for business for five nights. Room was relatively clean, but the carpets were worn out. Internet was rubbish, could not Skype. Breakfast spread was okay, but the plates were not super clean so to say. They have a bar upstairs, which was loud on most nights. They woke me once 3 o'clock in the morning. Had to call police to settle the issue down. The forth floor is a smoking one, and the tobacco smell gets into other room via airco, which is quite noise and smelly as well. Getting around was easy as cabs were available from hotel concierge any time on the spot. Staff was friendly and tried to solve the issues as they popped up. Overall would not recommend, but hey, similar hotels in Dubai can be rubbish too. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Stayed here over night on Thanksgiving. Clean rooms, speedy check in/check out. Smiley staff. Decent breakfast. Location was excellent. Further from airport than many hotels, but good location in proximity to the Palm Island, downtown Dubai, etc. I would stay here again. :) December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff The front desk staff were very helpful and efficient in guiding me throughout the city. I had very little time to visit as I was on business but thanks to the quality and knowledge of the staff I was able to see the city during the very short breaks I had. Thank you and keep it up! Mark November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Everything was fine and I enjoyed the stay in HIE. Breakfast is very good - a good start in the day! Only 10 minutes to the metro by foot, metro every 7 min. to city center. But one negaative point: The extra bed ist not very comfortable. But all in all it was very good in your hotel ! November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience took advance deposit other than room charges!!!! I stayed many hotels in same area before, nobody ask me for that!!! carpets were smelly and a continue noise from AC was very irritating, couldn't sleep well... Need them to improve a lot,,,, November 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Internet City in Dubai The hotel is good for business reasons. Rooms have good space and staff are friendly. Booking is easy by calling the front desk or the Holiday Inn toll free number. Few comments for improvement: - The carpet should be cleaned frequently for allergic persons. - No varieties in choices for the breakfast and even the taste quality is not good enough. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and good value for the money A week stay in Dubai. Practical choice. Requests were attended. Quiet and comfy, I would use again October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent hotel for excelent price! Great hotel in Dubai Internet City. Close to Metro station. Clean and peaceful. I really enjoed to stay there. Even breakfast was different every day (main dishes). That was great. Everything was tasty and big choice! WiFi was working excelent. Only the room dors where so thin that absolutely everything what was happening in the corridor you were able to hear in the room like doors would be opened. That is the minus about the comfort, but most of the time even in the corridors there was nobody and it was very peaceful. Room was cleaned every day! Thats a bonus for you! :) Maybe the pillows could be a little bit bigger. But the beds where great and I slept well. Something about he water was jus not graet till the end becouse either hot or cold but they both were pretty warm even hot, don't know why but tat did not ruined our stay in any way :) Conditioning was working excellent. View through the window was excellent only the windows could be cleaner from outside. And Staff that worked there speaked english but with very poor diction and all the time I had to over ask to repeat what they are saying, because either they were speaking very quietly and to themselves or very fast. Bet after they repeated what the saved for about three times we understood each other. :) And those shuttles are totally waste for guests. The are leaving at So stupid times that I don't even know who uses them, beacuse the shedule was totally crazy. Pleas make the sheadule next time in a different way, so everyone can get to teh Mall of Emirates at 9:20, not at 10:15. Because the great Big Buss tours starts fro There much earlier and everybody uses them! Everybody from the staff were smiling and helpful and that was totally excellent! These smiles really made our journey complete! Thanx you for wonderful time at your Hotel! Holidays with Holliday Inn are a really great choice for great price! Until next time! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Biz hotel Good location, clean rooms, ok facilities.... it does what it says on the tin... and cummon accept it, that's rare! October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No internet and practically no selection for the breakfast Surprisingly this was the worst ever stay at Holiday Inn. The breakfast choices were limited to sausages, cheese and few fruits, with no daily changes at all. Also the internet access in my room was not working at all, and the staff did not manage to fix it during my stay. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel & Good Stay The hotel is situated at nice location nearby to beach and malls. Room size was good and bathroom was clean as well. Buffet breakfast was very nice. Overall nice experience September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value of money with benefits Cheap prices, nice hotel, okay rooms, good breakfast, nice staff. Location perfect in internet city September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hussein ELKADY HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS DUBAI. What made me unhappy is the very bad smell of the carpet inside the room , corridors. Despite the fact the staff are highly professional , yet the hotel itself is not appealing to me at all. Kind regards, Hussein. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good The hotel was Nice ,quite ,clean very good for short stay . August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, spacious and clean rooms & beds Liked the stay in Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet city. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad all serves very bad , and when i need my laundry the reception say : come done to take it !! , also when i will check out reception say : take you bag (serve your self) , and he say don't come again to as??????? his name (DANNE) , i don't know like this you facing your customer ??? i already injuing to your club (IHG) but i will canceled and never booking in Holiday hotels. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I thought this is 4 stars hotel I can't believe this is 2 stars hotel. And will always check in for my weekly trip to dubai. Staff is the best you can get for services. Bed is excellent to relax for a long next day. And check in was hassle free process. Hotel is perfect and don't think I will change. I have not slept in 2 starts hotel since I was student 10 yrs ago. But this one is perfect. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Hi Every thing is very excellent in Holydayinn, but still my security deposit not credited in my card (revert back) so please deposit the amount as early as possible, my room no 133 Duration 30 July 2013 to 2 Aug 2013 Thanks Sudhakar August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Very comfortable, clean, economical, well situated...next to metro...just fantastic! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service The location of the hotel is excellent. The services of the hotel are very good with comfortable and clean rooms July 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>