Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 354 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Comfort and Easy Access

By

July 20, 2016

This was my second time in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah and they never failed me with their service. However, the only problem we encounter during our last stay is regarding the Travel Tour in the lobby, their driver is very rude and inconsiderate. I can recommend the hotel but not the travel tour anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay value for money

By

July 13, 2016

I was very happy there
Thank you very much
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Location is very good and special thanks to the manager mr Mohamed Khater

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great bed - great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Don't judge a book by the cover - very comfortable and friendly place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Personae gentile, stanze pulite

By

June 14, 2016

club

Tutto bene, personale molto disponibile e gentile, camera pulita, tutto perfetto!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

June 07, 2016

club

Für 2 ** angemessen. Frühstück war aber eine Katastrophe, LEIDER

Read More
Read Less

Most suited Budget Hotel

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

A most suited budget Hotel with basic amenities worth money I paid. Relaxed environment and a cozy hotel great for leisure or business. Lobby furniture needs some attention and be made more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

As an active IHG member, I regularly stay at Holiday inn/express hotels due to the value for money and standard of the hotels. The staff are always friendly and accomodating and the facilities are generally very good.
This stay was no different, the staff on the front desk were very pleasant and always provided us helpful travel advice. The breakfast was more varied and enjoyable than the UK holiday inn format and the room was spacious and comfortable as usual. The free wifi was a good speed for browsing, but my only complaint is that it prevents the use of FaceTime/Whatsapp calls. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were to return.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 01, 2016

looking for a nice hotel in dubai with out paying to much stay here staff just great free shuttle to beach close to all sights

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay- away from the hustle

By

May 30, 2016

Nice location and friendly atmosphere and staff. Rooms need a bit of clean up as the carpet had a number of stains and such. A bit cramped when you pull out the sofa bed as well. At least 1 more Universal plug will help as this is in an area where International travelers come.

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

May 30, 2016

The hotel is worth the price for what we pay. Also the staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

May 19, 2016

The bed should little be more softer and comforable

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable in all aspects.

By

May 17, 2016

club

When ever I will travel my first choice will always be Holiday Inn because I feel very safe and to me it is just like a second home because the love and care given by the staff is fantastic and very much appreciated.
I recommend every one to stay in this hotel because I enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less