• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Swahili
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deira city centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burjman Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Festival City
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Al Ghurair Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • secured underground parking spaces available with security camera's

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:193
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:151
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary
View More

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast in the vibrant Great Room and stay connected with Complimentary wireless Internet in the spacious Lobby or in-room Internet.

Welcome up to 50 delegates to your presentation in one of our 2 naturally lit meeting rooms or use the facilities in our 24-hour self-service Business Centre to prepare for your meetings.

Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff are happy to help you plan your day, from providing Jumeirah Beach and shopping shuttle times to organising desert safaris. Enjoy a night in Downtown Dubai or Madinat Jumeirah's chic bars and restaurants.

You can mingle with friends till 2am in our Lobby Bar and enjoy international cuisine in the Great Room for lunch and dinner.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value for money at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah hotel. Our Hot Buffet Breakfast is complimentary, as is our daily shuttle to nearby Jumeirah Beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Ambassador Terrible hotel in services and furniture, as well as the sound of the music up to the fourth floor and bathrooms is a final favor for you aware barrier 4 rooms and all rooms are the same thing no difference in services, bathrooms and furniture fare worse. This hotel will be a disservice Group's reputation. Tea heater does not work faucets do not work very dirty carpet. Dont recommended to any Member . October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel needs renovation Everything the hotel needs renovation and parking is not enough October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home Always in the hotel just leave this hotel since three day now i'm on again, for me, my home in Dubai, thanks to all hotel staff gives me excellent service only i'll say home to home October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel The hotel is old need refreshment urgent, bot hotel staff they will make everything to let you forget the hotel condition, you will found super service from all staff and the manager really you will like this hotel only because staff beehives who they try there best to give super service to you Thanks to all. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Just like home in Dubai, Big thanks to my Brother Rafik he care for everything for me, room cleaning, bar , food all thing is great, Just home to home thanks to all my friends in Holiday inn October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK This hotel was OK nothing special but OK for the price paid. I won't be returning but that because I prefer the Crowne Plaza Diera and this hotel is just too tired and the rented bar situation on the first floor is a strange one. October 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Nice staff, very bad facility need for rennovation and a lot of maintainance September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing hotel. 2 Stars The hotel shouldn't be part of the IHG group. It really brings the brand's name down. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Experience Yet An outdated tired hotel in need of renovation. So many bad experiences had with staff and management, with at times a racist attitude towards us. I have completed my complaints and survey and all I will say further here is I don't recommend staying at this hotel. I certainly wont be. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service. Sehr gut Alles ist gut gefahlen wurden nochmall kommen unsere reise wahr kombiniert in mehrere Hotels September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok As i told before the services were OK but not as claimed September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy sleeping and wonderful service The hotel staff are courteous, warm and friendly. They are very helpful when we asked for assistance in finding the nearest train station, restaurants, tours available, etc. The room is spacious, generally clean and smells fresh. They have complete bathroom amenities. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable room Washroom wasn't up to the mark and house keeping is bad August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in downtown Dubai We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere, the convenience of the location, tasty and filling breakfast in the restaurant and the excellent and helpful staff available for our every need from the restaurant and swimming pool on the top floor to the concierge and reception staff. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone who is OK with relaxing and enjoying a break at a reasonable rate for the night. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Place and amazing staff I have been used to staying in Holiday Inn Down Town Every time I say this the best of all my stays but they keep dazzling me with more. I would rate every one in his duty as 10 out of 10 but the calls specially from outside have to be taken care of more. I called twice and the team member hanged up more than twice. But over all I enjoyed it so much. Thanks So much specially the Arabic team in the front office receptionists and managers. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good stay ,close to family and staff very helpfull will come back next time August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Thanks holiday inn for the excellent hospitality Thanks for all staff Especial thanks for Duty manager Mr.montaser &Jessy at restaurant And saigth at housekeeping I really recommended this hotel for relaxation and it is in the center of Dubai near to all places Regards Ramy August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can do can do attitude is the signature of this hotel team and management. always willing to accommodate your needs esp. the F&B department. if you are craving for a certain food not in their menu just speak with the F&B manager and he will make it happen lovely hotel and great people August 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 deceptive experience deceptive experience and very favorable at all, will not recommend to even my enemy July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home No words Just like me home with family everything was great friendly staff ,nice room , call everyday ask about me if i need any thing from them, staff smiling all time, great stay in this hotel (sorry in my home) July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent team and a great hotel The team is so professional and friendly The location is perfect Amongst all my stays every where it was the best ever in my life July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just great as usual just feel as home, all staff very polite, sincere and helpful.. willing to provide all best service never meet at other hotels.. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely staff We travelled from the US and stayed at this hotel last year. The hotel itself was lovely and clean and service was good too, not too far from the airport! Great big rooms,Food spread at breakfast is wonderful June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent staff This is my second stay at this hotel. Though not located in the newer part of Dubai, this provides a strong and affordable alternative to other IHG properties in the city. The room is clean, the bed comfortable and the area quiet. The wifi needed a bit of prodding on the first log-in but after that it was fine. Breakfast was acceptable and it was enough to fill me for the first half of the day. There are two major benefits of staying here. First, this is the most centrally located of all IHG properties to the metro. It is less than five minutes walk to Al Rigga station and from there, most of Dubai's attractions are on offer. Second, the staff are excellent, especially those at the front desk (particularly Mr Mahmoud) and concierge. They are genuinely interested in their guests and are enthusiastic about ensuring they enjoy the best stay possible. It was this reason that saw me return to the property and it will ensure I will stay again in future. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement Water temperature, which is very high for shower in the cold tap also. This can be reduced. Mattress can be firmer for better sleep. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value All in all good. More versatile charging connections and better control of air temperature are needed June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable bed Very clean hotel and staff always helpful. I stayed 2 nights from 1st June to 3rd June. 1st night the floor I was on got just a little noisy. But this was not a problem the manager changed my room straight away to 6th floor which was much better and had a good night sleep. Manager was brilliant. Thanks for a comfortable and stress free stay. Sorry I can't remember the managers name that was on duty on them dates but would like to thank the manager again and would recommend this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I would recommend this hotel to my freinds also. I got very nice treatment from all. Specially liked the way of efficiency was given for services during my stay. People are very caring and treated me as a family members. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level and room service The music noise on Tuesday night was really annoying so that I couldn’t sleep that night until 3 AM in the morning. In addition to that I asked for an Iron and I was waiting for more than 2 hours and they didn’t bring it. I call the reception and room service more than 5 times during these two hours and they kept saying we will send it. At the end of the day I went to visit my customer wearing un-ironed T-Shirt. These two reasons makes my raking low June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were very accommodating and they were very eager to help out. June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah A Touch of Color and style Main Entrance with safe parking and access to taxi's The Friendly Reception Staff can assist you 24 hours a day
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading