• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Swahili
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deira city centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burjman Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Festival City
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Al Ghurair Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • secured underground parking spaces available with security camera's

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:193
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:151
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary
View More

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast in the vibrant Great Room and stay connected with Complimentary wireless Internet in the spacious Lobby or in-room Internet.

Welcome up to 50 delegates to your presentation in one of our 2 naturally lit meeting rooms or use the facilities in our 24-hour self-service Business Centre to prepare for your meetings.

Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff are happy to help you plan your day, from providing Jumeirah Beach and shopping shuttle times to organising desert safaris. Enjoy a night in Downtown Dubai or Madinat Jumeirah's chic bars and restaurants.

You can mingle with friends till 2am in our Lobby Bar and enjoy international cuisine in the Great Room for lunch and dinner.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value for money at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah hotel. Our Hot Buffet Breakfast is complimentary, as is our daily shuttle to nearby Jumeirah Beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent team and a great hotel The team is so professional and friendly The location is perfect Amongst all my stays every where it was the best ever in my life July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just great as usual just feel as home, all staff very polite, sincere and helpful.. willing to provide all best service never meet at other hotels.. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely staff We travelled from the US and stayed at this hotel last year. The hotel itself was lovely and clean and service was good too, not too far from the airport! Great big rooms,Food spread at breakfast is wonderful June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent staff This is my second stay at this hotel. Though not located in the newer part of Dubai, this provides a strong and affordable alternative to other IHG properties in the city. The room is clean, the bed comfortable and the area quiet. The wifi needed a bit of prodding on the first log-in but after that it was fine. Breakfast was acceptable and it was enough to fill me for the first half of the day. There are two major benefits of staying here. First, this is the most centrally located of all IHG properties to the metro. It is less than five minutes walk to Al Rigga station and from there, most of Dubai's attractions are on offer. Second, the staff are excellent, especially those at the front desk (particularly Mr Mahmoud) and concierge. They are genuinely interested in their guests and are enthusiastic about ensuring they enjoy the best stay possible. It was this reason that saw me return to the property and it will ensure I will stay again in future. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement Water temperature, which is very high for shower in the cold tap also. This can be reduced. Mattress can be firmer for better sleep. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value All in all good. More versatile charging connections and better control of air temperature are needed June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable bed Very clean hotel and staff always helpful. I stayed 2 nights from 1st June to 3rd June. 1st night the floor I was on got just a little noisy. But this was not a problem the manager changed my room straight away to 6th floor which was much better and had a good night sleep. Manager was brilliant. Thanks for a comfortable and stress free stay. Sorry I can't remember the managers name that was on duty on them dates but would like to thank the manager again and would recommend this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I would recommend this hotel to my freinds also. I got very nice treatment from all. Specially liked the way of efficiency was given for services during my stay. People are very caring and treated me as a family members. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level and room service The music noise on Tuesday night was really annoying so that I couldn’t sleep that night until 3 AM in the morning. In addition to that I asked for an Iron and I was waiting for more than 2 hours and they didn’t bring it. I call the reception and room service more than 5 times during these two hours and they kept saying we will send it. At the end of the day I went to visit my customer wearing un-ironed T-Shirt. These two reasons makes my raking low June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were very accommodating and they were very eager to help out. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hi Hi what i liked the most about this hotel was the staff. Starting from the bell desk on wards , everyone is so polite and pleasant it feels good when you check in. Special mention must be made of Ms. Kaur who checked me in, was very charming and efficient and very courteous , have to say the best feature of this hotel is the staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home in Dubai If you are hesitant to come to Dubai for Enjoy & relaxation, then you are missing a golden opportunity at exceptional value. Holiday Inn Downtown is a perfect choice not to be missed, This is my six time . excellent service from everybody. Rooms are very comfortable, clean, and spacious. 7th floor rooms are the best for me for the families could enjoy and . Enjoy having tea or coffee in the room with the beautiful music ...Thanks to Rehman room boy helpful and friendly Hotel is only 2-5 minutes for walk Al Riga metro station for coffee / tea. there are a lot of shops to walk around and do too much shopping if you like. To my friends at the Holiday inn Downtown Dubai, thank you for making the holiday ideal, especially to Mr.Rafiq for has personal touch. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I came to Dubai on business and I did not know, the hotel rate suit my budget but the service and treatment I received was really more than value for money. great rate, great service and fantastic location really made so easy and cheap for me to commute I will recommend this property to my work colleagues and business partners May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Hotel und Service sind zu empfehlen, leider konnte ich im öffentlichen Bereich, Bar und Frühstücks-/Dinnerraum keinen WLAN benutzen. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and near to airport Overall it is OK specially location .Near to subway station and closed to a lot of restaurants. as traveler , I always look to news TV channels . Unfortunately , top ranking Arabic news channel (Aljazerah) is not available in this hotel and in another IHG hotel in Dubai !! May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Wonderful greeters, As a IHG rewards member I was welcomed very well, great price for value/standard May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attentive management and staff at The Holiday Inn Down Town the management and staff are very attentive and build a fantastic Rapport with me . from the airport pick up Ismail the driver is wonderful and accurate in timing Mia at the metro café knows your preferences once and you never have to repeat them concierge team are great and fast in responding FOM and F May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for me good staff good hotel all thing was good. i found all what i need in this hotel May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY STUFF THE PESRONAL WAS GREAT . BUT THE HOTEL IT'S OLD , IT'S NEED TO BE RENOVATED ! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff First time in the hotel when I see the hotel I had many doubt concerning,hotel staff wre really professional and ver polite big big thanks to Rafiek who took care about everything I asked him about and saad as well very good and professional manager.many thanks to all to make me happy during my saty. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little shabby but very helpful staff Staff were wonderful they could not do enough. Hotel itself was rather shabby. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good service and staff We enjoyed our stay and the free bus service to the beach. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and screams at 0400 Me and my wife stayed here last week, I travel a lot through Dubai and the UAE and have stayed in many hotels. The staff were very friendly and the pool guy couldn't do more to help you. Only BAD side was that we were staying on the 6th Floor and on 4 out of the 8 nights we stayed their was horrific screaming coming from down the corridor, this was mentioned to the staff after the 2nd occurrence and the 3rd, then the 4th occurrence upon leaving, lucky we were awake to leave for DXB. The staff even witnessed a group (4) ladies leaving around the same time as us, just after we told them, just to get the response 'oh well this is Dubai, you know'. Wouldn't recommend this hotel, for the same money you can stay in a just as nice hotel closer to the attractions save you a 50dirham 1 way trip to the city. Only good if your staying for 1-2 nights and need to be close to the airport. Oh and don't min the SCREAMS! May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Management Attention to Improvement I like the hotel management application of listen to the problems and accept the customer complaints. In every hotel there are good things and bad things and that is why I move from hotel to hotel to try new things either bad or good. I enjoyed the room comfort (Non-Smoking) The bed is exceptional much more comfortable than other locations I visited and paid more. The value for money is great. Breakfast area needs improvement and I have explained my points to the person responsible and they accepted my comment (I can't describe this in my review - It will not be fair to them) Considering the location of the hotel and the quality of hotels in that area, the hotel is good to be in depending on the purpose and tolerance to different style. I do not know if I am making sence but I enjoy the extra effort the workers provide to make the experiance good in general. The staff are experiance and ready to serve the customer as required. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Good rooms with clean bathroom. Breakfast spread was also very nice. Would love to return. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quick Follow up I want to say thank you to the Executive Housekeeper as he came to our room when there is an issue regarding the bathroom as he solved it (very quick follow up). The front office team also great very friendly and was helpful May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are perfect Staff are perfect,service is perfect . hotel is old should be renovated April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not the regular HOLIDAY INN Appreciated the Gold Pass treatment and upgrade and very helpful and friendly and caring front desk. The porter was excellent and provided the welcome drink and took special care. The hotel itself is located in a crowded area, however the location may be good for some. It was a good hotel, but not in the same class as all other Holiday Inns in UAE. All the other IHG hotels in UAE are of a very high standard. My room was noisy from adjacent room, the AC control didn't work and was too cold, and the carpet needed replacing. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not my style It was an old hotel , I didn't feel that I am at IHG hotel , it was smely hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and attentive staff This is an excellent hotel in a very central location with access to airport and transportation. Highly recommend it April 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah A Touch of Color and style Main Entrance with safe parking and access to taxi's The Friendly Reception Staff can assist you 24 hours a day
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading