• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Swahili
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Al Ghurair Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Deira city centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Dubai Creek Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burjman Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • secured underground parking spaces available with security camera's

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:193
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:151
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary
View More

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast in the vibrant Great Room and stay connected with Complimentary wireless Internet in the spacious Lobby or in-room Internet.

Welcome up to 50 delegates to your presentation in one of our 2 naturally lit meeting rooms or use the facilities in our 24-hour self-service Business Centre to prepare for your meetings.

Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff are happy to help you plan your day, from providing Jumeirah Beach and shopping shuttle times to organising desert safaris. Enjoy a night in Downtown Dubai or Madinat Jumeirah's chic bars and restaurants.

You can mingle with friends till 2am in our Lobby Bar and enjoy international cuisine in the Great Room for lunch and dinner.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value for money at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah hotel. Our Hot Buffet Breakfast is complimentary, as is our daily shuttle to nearby Jumeirah Beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good staff, good location nice service................ .......relayy enjoyed the stay................................................................ June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt Service Centrally located hotel with gr8 outlets for dining n nightlife - Had taken a 2 bedroom apartment - nice n big with a small bathroom n a tiny powder room - the single bathroom common to 2 bedrooms was the only downside - staff service was excellent and prompt . While the front office had kindly offered welcome drink cards they could not be used as they were restricted to only one outlet . Hotel needs a facelift to look swanky - looks dated compared to other new high rise hotels in the neighbourhood June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Its all good. would be great if i can get better upgrades since im a Gold level member in IHG June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt am 04.Juni 2014 Das Hotel, das Zimmer und die gebotenen Services waren gut. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Essen sehr ansprechend. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback - Internet is extremely bad - Studio rooms are not isolated June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Nice older hotel - had many features that could be used by others, but i did not need during this stay (local restaurants, METRO station, etc.). June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service Staff very accommodating, good location, very nice rooms June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A GREAT STAY WORTHY OF APPRECIATING A GREAT PLACE TO STAY, VERY CLEAN ROOMS AND DECENT BATHROOMS, WELL KNOWLEDGED STAFF ALWAYS WILLING TO ASSIST, A STATE OF THE ART ZINC CLUB FOR NIGHT CRAWLING, FANTASTIC HARVESTERS PUB WITH WONDERFUL STAFF, ROMANTIC ROOMS WITH MODERATE LIGHTING VERY COMFORTABLE FOR SLEEP. EXCELLENT VALET AND CONCIERGE SERVICES. I GREATLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. THIS IS MY HOME WHENEVER I AM IN DUBAI. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, good club lounge Stayed 3 nights on business and chose as was IHG Ambassador Member. Room is dated but clean and comfortable. Did not appear to have received room upgrade but not sure about this. Service was excellent and club lounge breakfast and snacks excellent. Bonus pickup from airport with Club room and concierge staff helpful with taxis. Would stay again if working in the SZR area. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation and great service Stay was excellent. The staff of the hotel made a huge difference. Nothing was a problem for them. I had to an issue with previous booking that had to be amended due to death in the family and hotel was able to meet the changes I requested without any drama. Room was very comfortable and appreciated the welcome to Crown Plaza fruit bowl. I would be staying at this hotel again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would definitely stay again Hotel was very good, staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again , great value June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allgemeine Bewertung Das Hotel ist schon etwas älter und leider sieht man es ihm auch an. Wenn der Service aber so hervorragend bleibt, die Sauberkeit weiterhin auf diesem Niveau verbleibt und die Aufmerksamkeit des Personals weiterhin ungetrübt ist, dann kann man auch darüber hinwegsehen. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erfreuliches Business Highlight Sehr ordentlich geführtes Hotel der gehobenen Busbniess-Kategorie. Zuvorkommendes und hilfsbereites Personal 24/7. Saubere und funktionell eingerichtete Räume mit guter Klima-Anlage und Betten. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great downtown location good hotel for business located near the trade centra and all downtown attractions, however I would not recommend it as a holiday hotel . !! and certainly not families . June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable It was a comfortable night having amazing pillows and mattresses I do recommend the Spa. Enjoy the different various types of cuisine available. Definitely a must stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 I was sad from the staff I did not get the support from the staff especially in front desk when they refused to add the points to my card despite I have the loyalty IHG card, no one helped and nobody could upgrade or do something as complimentary and this was annoying June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great cleaning staff Free room upgrade upon arrival. Friendly staff. Very thorough cleaning of room. Decent value for money. My only criticism would be that it is looking a bit tired and could do with a bit of a face lift. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Besuch im Crown Plaza Dubai insgesamt gut im Zimmer waar ein muffiger Geruch, das hat mich getört. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True 5 star luxury and service I have stayed at Crowne Plaza SZR Dubai about 7 times in the last 6 months and from the time you pull up outside to being waved off the staff offer an amazing professional service, very helpful and always offering a smile and assistance. The hotel has a pool, pub, nightclub, restaurants, everything you would need, a great business or tourist base. Rooms are impressive and always immaculate. See you again soon! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money in expensive dubai This is the best hotel in dubai in terms of comfort and pleasantness. i found most of the staff very friendly especially the gentleman who served me when I checked in at around 8.30 pm on 5 June 2014. He made me very welcome. The counter staff at the Harvesters Pub made me feel great on both nights I was there. I have been a faithful follower of all IHG hotels over the last ten or so years. I have been living in Salalah, Oman for the last eight years and I am at the Crown Plaza resort in Salalah almost 5 days a week. In Crown Plaza and IHG, I always TRUST! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhiges Zimmer, guter Service Upgrade weil Gold Member. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig. Die Ausstattung jedoch schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. War aber kein Nachteil. Es war immer alles sauber. Vielleicht hätten ein bis zwei Stromadapter im Zimmer geholfen. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and very good staff accommodates our requests and complimentaries are very good. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Very welcome staff , nice duty manager came and welcome as a member , got an upgrade , food was great June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay They recognise your level and treat you and take personal care May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Excellent stay, many thanks all members of staff were helpful, friendly and professional at all times. James May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I have stayed at the hotel every month for the last six months. When my employer removed the hotel from our preferred list I was able to add them back to the list based on the fantastic customer service I, and our team, recieved. The service on the club floor is better than any other hotel I've stayed in. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUENA HABITACION Y SERVICIO MUY BUENO UN BUEN HOTEL,BUENA SITUACION Y EN RECEPCION Y CONSERJERIA AMABILISIMOS May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I have never felt there is a change in my daily habits and routines. Crowne Plaza is a true home away from home. For decades, the services and the amenities are the best and always keeping the high standards. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Just returned from a3 day stopover in Dubai ,stayed at this hotel in a club room ,staff where second to none . From our pick up at the airport to drop off.arrived at 8am allowed to check in had breakfast ,went to room ,luggage was there.staff in the club room could not do enough for us. Room was clean, tidy and large.would definitely recommend but go club ,try buy a breakfast and have a few drinks in club lounge anywhere else in Dubai for the extra you pay. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management, service and catering Excellent management style, excellent service level and superior food quality in all outlets May 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah A Touch of Color and style Main Entrance with safe parking and access to taxi's The Friendly Reception Staff can assist you 24 hours a day
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading