• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Swahili
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deira city centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burjman Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Festival City
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Al Ghurair Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • secured underground parking spaces available with security camera's

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:193
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:151
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary
View More

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast in the vibrant Great Room and stay connected with Complimentary wireless Internet in the spacious Lobby or in-room Internet.

Welcome up to 50 delegates to your presentation in one of our 2 naturally lit meeting rooms or use the facilities in our 24-hour self-service Business Centre to prepare for your meetings.

Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff are happy to help you plan your day, from providing Jumeirah Beach and shopping shuttle times to organising desert safaris. Enjoy a night in Downtown Dubai or Madinat Jumeirah's chic bars and restaurants.

You can mingle with friends till 2am in our Lobby Bar and enjoy international cuisine in the Great Room for lunch and dinner.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value for money at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah hotel. Our Hot Buffet Breakfast is complimentary, as is our daily shuttle to nearby Jumeirah Beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and competent staff All staff with whom we had contact were extremely knowledgeable and very polite August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectation We stayed at this hotel after recommendation from a friend and reading reviews online. We asked for a high room overlooking the road with twin beds,This was no problem at check-in and we were upgraded immediately although it was the low season.The room was very good,spacious and had everything we needed including two double beds The introductory letter from the GM stated that thy wanted to exceed expectation in every category and they did especially regarding room and staff who were without exception friendly helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The only criticisms I could have are that coffee at the excellent breakfast was American filtered style and having just come from Europe was not so good and the house wine at the seafood night (which was excellent and worth the cost) was not great and I didn't see a wine list there. I would definitely stay here again as the cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever I am using IHG for a long period now. But Crown Plaza Dubai is the best ever i used my stay. Nicse location good food best staff. Ever again i will use the same hotel. I appreciate staff and management of Crow Plaza service. The best the money you paid. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality service It is not as glitzy as some but it has good service and is comfortable with friendly helpful staff Good value , near but not in the centre of the rush of Dubai. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and a variety of food options this is the third time that we have stayed at this hotel and have never been disappointed. The staff are helpful and friendly. The dining options and quality are excellent. We will definitely visit again August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great services I chose the hotel because it is very close to my company and convenient. The services are excellent, the room was comfortable, the swimming water was cool and enjoyable when you are there. The gym is equipped well and Wi-Fi device had an high speed internet which I liked to use them. I stayed there during Ramadan and the hotel followed the restrictions. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Dubai Home I consider IHG hotels as my homes every where I stay in one of them, and no more than I am home allways July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I used my points to stay for 2 nights at the hotel. Previously I had just visited for the excellent entertainment in the Harvester Pub. We were upgraded to a suite which was huge and enjoyed every minute. The fresh fruit delivered daily FOC was delicious! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service We felt thoroughly spoilt by the friendly, caring staff. We were able to check in at 9am and catch up on some much needed sleep in a very comfortable bed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION AND GOOD SERVICE Overall a pretty nice place to stay. Centrally located and with friendly staff who try to make your stay comfortable. Did not have the chance to visit the resturants but the room service food quality was reasonable. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best places to stay in Dubai If you want to stay at one of the best places in Dubai, Crowne Plaza is the choice for you. It has a very helpfull and friendly staff, and lots of choice of restaurants. I always return to Crowne Plaza and it feels like my home away from home. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good .. Always have a great stay. Instant attention to a couple of faults (air-conditioning regulator and hairdryer) Nothing too much trouble and always service with a smile. We shall be back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it I truly love Crowne Plaza of Dubai & I have great respect to the management of the hotel, they always look after my comfort. All the staff are very pilot and always make me feel that I'm at home. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service It was a great surprise that I got a Birthday wish and a fine cake! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good staff, good location nice service................ .......relayy enjoyed the stay................................................................ June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt Service Centrally located hotel with gr8 outlets for dining n nightlife - Had taken a 2 bedroom apartment - nice n big with a small bathroom n a tiny powder room - the single bathroom common to 2 bedrooms was the only downside - staff service was excellent and prompt . While the front office had kindly offered welcome drink cards they could not be used as they were restricted to only one outlet . Hotel needs a facelift to look swanky - looks dated compared to other new high rise hotels in the neighbourhood June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Its all good. would be great if i can get better upgrades since im a Gold level member in IHG June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt am 04.Juni 2014 Das Hotel, das Zimmer und die gebotenen Services waren gut. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Essen sehr ansprechend. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback - Internet is extremely bad - Studio rooms are not isolated June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Nice older hotel - had many features that could be used by others, but i did not need during this stay (local restaurants, METRO station, etc.). June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service Staff very accommodating, good location, very nice rooms June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A GREAT STAY WORTHY OF APPRECIATING A GREAT PLACE TO STAY, VERY CLEAN ROOMS AND DECENT BATHROOMS, WELL KNOWLEDGED STAFF ALWAYS WILLING TO ASSIST, A STATE OF THE ART ZINC CLUB FOR NIGHT CRAWLING, FANTASTIC HARVESTERS PUB WITH WONDERFUL STAFF, ROMANTIC ROOMS WITH MODERATE LIGHTING VERY COMFORTABLE FOR SLEEP. EXCELLENT VALET AND CONCIERGE SERVICES. I GREATLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. THIS IS MY HOME WHENEVER I AM IN DUBAI. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, good club lounge Stayed 3 nights on business and chose as was IHG Ambassador Member. Room is dated but clean and comfortable. Did not appear to have received room upgrade but not sure about this. Service was excellent and club lounge breakfast and snacks excellent. Bonus pickup from airport with Club room and concierge staff helpful with taxis. Would stay again if working in the SZR area. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation and great service Stay was excellent. The staff of the hotel made a huge difference. Nothing was a problem for them. I had to an issue with previous booking that had to be amended due to death in the family and hotel was able to meet the changes I requested without any drama. Room was very comfortable and appreciated the welcome to Crown Plaza fruit bowl. I would be staying at this hotel again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would definitely stay again Hotel was very good, staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again , great value June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allgemeine Bewertung Das Hotel ist schon etwas älter und leider sieht man es ihm auch an. Wenn der Service aber so hervorragend bleibt, die Sauberkeit weiterhin auf diesem Niveau verbleibt und die Aufmerksamkeit des Personals weiterhin ungetrübt ist, dann kann man auch darüber hinwegsehen. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erfreuliches Business Highlight Sehr ordentlich geführtes Hotel der gehobenen Busbniess-Kategorie. Zuvorkommendes und hilfsbereites Personal 24/7. Saubere und funktionell eingerichtete Räume mit guter Klima-Anlage und Betten. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great downtown location good hotel for business located near the trade centra and all downtown attractions, however I would not recommend it as a holiday hotel . !! and certainly not families . June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable It was a comfortable night having amazing pillows and mattresses I do recommend the Spa. Enjoy the different various types of cuisine available. Definitely a must stay. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah A Touch of Color and style Main Entrance with safe parking and access to taxi's The Friendly Reception Staff can assist you 24 hours a day
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading