• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Swahili
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deira city centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burjman Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Festival City
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Al Ghurair Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • secured underground parking spaces available with security camera's

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:193
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:151
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary
View More

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast in the vibrant Great Room and stay connected with Complimentary wireless Internet in the spacious Lobby or in-room Internet.

Welcome up to 50 delegates to your presentation in one of our 2 naturally lit meeting rooms or use the facilities in our 24-hour self-service Business Centre to prepare for your meetings.

Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff are happy to help you plan your day, from providing Jumeirah Beach and shopping shuttle times to organising desert safaris. Enjoy a night in Downtown Dubai or Madinat Jumeirah's chic bars and restaurants.

You can mingle with friends till 2am in our Lobby Bar and enjoy international cuisine in the Great Room for lunch and dinner.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value for money at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah hotel. Our Hot Buffet Breakfast is complimentary, as is our daily shuttle to nearby Jumeirah Beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by problem with electricity the electricity in our room kept shutting down several times, i was unable to call the room service @ 5:00 in the morning and everything plug in the room just turned off until we left the room! the engineer that they brought was unable to fix it also until we checked out! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very freindly and welcoming staff and service. Very welcoming and professional staff starting from the entrance and whole hotel in general. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Was delighted with good choice and high quality and taste of food for breakfast and lunch at Al Dana restaurant, we booked HB for 10 days. Very enjoyed our stay and we definitely come there again when visit UAE. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel and great place in the centre of business area August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Apartment Wing etc The rooms in apartment wing (1611) are very old and need renovation badly! It still has the radio switches and very old shower mechanisms. Though the room was specious it is really old and needs a renovation badly. Even the smoking bar on level 2 needs a good revamp and definitely a more efficient air circulating system. It is extremely stuffy. Nowadays even the Cigar Rooms can come with excellent exhaust systems which clearly lacks here. The checkout clerk promised the invoice on email which was never delivered August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good bed, nice bars and restuarants Room was small, bathroom was tiny. Furniture outdated and showing wear. Desk chair in room was terrible and seating posture at the desk when using my laptop was uncomfortable. The pool was nothing special and not inviting. The gym was very good and not crowded. The staff was great and bed comfortable. Restaurants August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff -in time breakfast in the final hours of the reception, waiters were tired. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TV Channels - There are no sufficient sports channels . I missed watching an important match since the sport channels list did not include BEIN sport channels. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My longest stay in Dubai-The best stay 3 months almost i stayed in this hotel and trust me it never bored me. Its location, the hotel and rooms themselves are perfect. All food places are at the walking distance and after office u can hangout in the hotel own pub nd club. the only downside was very limited choice of TV channels! It should have couple of pakistani news channels on the list! and yea another downside I had to write to IHG on email to get points as hotel staff wasnt very cooperative in it August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel well positioned Excellent hotel friendly staff. Well positioned hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, not good at IHG Platinum level rewards program First off let me say that the hotel staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Check in was efficient and smooth. The hotel itself was clean. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The air conditioner worked well. Which is huge in the UAE. Now for the not so great news. As a long time IHG (Priority Club) Platinum level member this hotel treats you the same as every other Crowne Plaza hotel OCONUS (Outside the USA). That is they do not upgrade you to the club floor or give you access to the club lounge - even if they have rooms available on that floor. Maybe I am asking too much to get complimentary access to the club lounge, but I work hard to maintain my Platinum level membership and I wish IHG would mandate some continuity between their member hotels. Rather than let hotels choose what or which things they choose to take part of and which they do not. I did receive a 10% off coupon for food, and a free appetizer coupon. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sleeping well I enjoyed the stay however it was short and next time i will come again sure , as the privecy and the good imperission i had . i enjoyed the cleaning and the gym , next time i will try to use the other facility . Thanks for every thing . August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Even though the hotel is 20 years old it is still in good condition staff very helpful and friendly good food middle of town close to rail station August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away Very welcoming on arrival. Fast check-in and no hassle with cases. Any information required was easily available. The room was very clean and well serviced. There are plenty of good restaurants to choose from. The hotel is very well positioned for whatever you would like to do in Dubai. Taxis, either hotel or public are easily available. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to saty on SZ road Excellent and well located for travel in and around Dubai. Eaze of valet parking (if the taxi's move out of the way) and very good check in, with Bags delivered to the room. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ambiance for leisure and comfort The ambiance at the Hotel is suitable for guests who are seeking leisure, business, and comfortable accommodation. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room size Good size room great friendly and helpful staff Close to Metro station August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room clean it was a very comfortable stay, very quiet room . its like your at home. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good experience and compfortable stay. The rooms are tidy and clean. The August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, amazing accommodation This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in, clean, cool, comfortable... everything about it was perfect. Breakfast was included and anything you wanted was available, catered for many nationalities. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful, nothing was a problem. We had a long flight and arrived early. We were able to check in immediately and had a late flight out. At no additional cost we were offered a late checkout. Wifi was free and extremely reliable. Complimentary fruit, which was delicious, arrived unexpectedly! We are booked to stay again on our return to Dubai and looking forward to it!! August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but basic, service and number of restaurants is nice. The front desk was not very flexiable to a monthly guest with need for a late check out when this has been provided with no issues in the past. In fact is was always offered and this time I felt like I was beggin for another hour. I ended up sitting in the lower lobby entrance waiting for nearly and hour on the shuttle van. Then my suitcase handle appears to have been cut when this was never noticed before. It just made for a less than enjoyable stay. I may look for other location but have found this convienient, eventhough I used to stay at Fairmont and my collegues were still there. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good , room size very good Everything good . But maybe need some renovation . August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyble stay Everything was good and my family and i realy enjoyed our stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service in general, the hotel was comfortable, in addition to their services. but i faced some concern with the the reception employee as the did not give me the room key until i deposit some money. i did not like it. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Comfortable bed and clean room. Décor is looking a little outdated but overall very pleasant. All staff were courteous and friendly. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Location is excellent to get anywhere in Dubai or further afield. 20 Mins from the airport (traffic permitting). The hotel itself is very clean with some great restaurants. The new Brazilian Restaurant "Chamas" is Superb but make sure that you don't eat all day as there is loads to have through the evening. The gym is well equipped with some friendly staff. Front office are always keen to help and for those regular visitors you will see the same faces time and time again. I've been coming to this hotel for 7 years and will hopefully come back again and again!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and competent staff All staff with whom we had contact were extremely knowledgeable and very polite August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectation We stayed at this hotel after recommendation from a friend and reading reviews online. We asked for a high room overlooking the road with twin beds,This was no problem at check-in and we were upgraded immediately although it was the low season.The room was very good,spacious and had everything we needed including two double beds The introductory letter from the GM stated that thy wanted to exceed expectation in every category and they did especially regarding room and staff who were without exception friendly helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The only criticisms I could have are that coffee at the excellent breakfast was American filtered style and having just come from Europe was not so good and the house wine at the seafood night (which was excellent and worth the cost) was not great and I didn't see a wine list there. I would definitely stay here again as the cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever I am using IHG for a long period now. But Crown Plaza Dubai is the best ever i used my stay. Nicse location good food best staff. Ever again i will use the same hotel. I appreciate staff and management of Crow Plaza service. The best the money you paid. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality service It is not as glitzy as some but it has good service and is comfortable with friendly helpful staff Good value , near but not in the centre of the rush of Dubai. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and a variety of food options this is the third time that we have stayed at this hotel and have never been disappointed. The staff are helpful and friendly. The dining options and quality are excellent. We will definitely visit again August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah A Touch of Color and style Main Entrance with safe parking and access to taxi's The Friendly Reception Staff can assist you 24 hours a day
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading