• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DUBAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Swahili
  7. Tagalog

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deira city centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burjman Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Festival City
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Al Ghurair Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • secured underground parking spaces available with security camera's

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:193
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:151
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary
View More

Experience Dubai's fashionable Jumeirah district when you stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah Hotel, close to the Beach and World Trade Centre.

A warm welcome awaits you behind the striking geometric facade of Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah, 20 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport. Our location overlooking Port Rashid Docks is just 3km from the World Trade Centre and a short complimentary shuttle ride from Jumeirah Beach. Kick-start your day with a Complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast in the vibrant Great Room and stay connected with Complimentary wireless Internet in the spacious Lobby or in-room Internet.

Welcome up to 50 delegates to your presentation in one of our 2 naturally lit meeting rooms or use the facilities in our 24-hour self-service Business Centre to prepare for your meetings.

Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff are happy to help you plan your day, from providing Jumeirah Beach and shopping shuttle times to organising desert safaris. Enjoy a night in Downtown Dubai or Madinat Jumeirah's chic bars and restaurants.

You can mingle with friends till 2am in our Lobby Bar and enjoy international cuisine in the Great Room for lunch and dinner.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value for money at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah hotel. Our Hot Buffet Breakfast is complimentary, as is our daily shuttle to nearby Jumeirah Beach.
Announcements
New Tax Announcement AED 10 Tourism Dirham Fee per Room per Night starting 31st March, 2014 Early Departure Fee Early Departure Fee will apply. AED 600 net or equivalent to one night rate charge,
View More
Announcements
New Tax Announcement AED 10 Tourism Dirham Fee per Room per Night starting 31st March, 2014 Early Departure Fee Early Departure Fee will apply. AED 600 net or equivalent to one night rate charge, whichever is lower.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent recent experience I have now stayed at this hotel twice this year. On arrival after midnight I was afforded an upgrade room. The staff & manager were excellent. Staff during stay make you feel very important & as an IHG Rewards member was invited to drinks & buffet food. And the weather....well what can I say. Thank you and I will be back. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming home Each time I come back to this hotel it is like coming home. Staff is really amazing. They know my name and needs, without asking everything is there for me. Also location is great, very near to the metro station to take you everywhere in Dubai. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and personlaized service Everything about the hotel is excellent except for the flow of water in the shower area. The flow has to be more powerful and strong. Bathing is not a pleasure. December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome I liked the welcome I received at check-in. Great service from Front Desk agent and bell man. December 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Hotel with nice rooms and good service. As Platinum guest we received an upgrade to a executive suite which was a poisoned gift... The suite is above a night club, prior 3 a.m. do not expect to sleep. That the hotel rewards their most loyal clients in this way is not understandable...and shows little respect. November 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable cafetaria during breakfast time I have not been syated at Holiday Inn, Bur Dubai before. When I first checked -in I was received with good attitude from the receiption desk staff and was told to take a seat while preparing my room. There was arabic coffee and dates which I took some of it and satyed on my seat. It took more that an hour to prepare my room. I called the duty Manager and told him I was tired from travel and my room should have been ready by now. He said unfortunately the guest in the room was checked out late and it will take us another 15 minures to make it ready. I was really frustrated and almost decided to cancel reservation an leave hotel, but he duty manager tried to cool me down and I finally got the room. The facility in this hotel is good, but the location is in a residential area and I experienced some noise from the street. The hotel has no enough restaurants, in fact some of the guest stay in the Bar Lauange during breakfast time because cafeteria gets crowded. You can smill smoke and alcohol while taking your breakfast!!!! November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel Worth Continuing to stay there during my visit to Dubai . Most important thing of this Hotel is the Vicinity to the Business area and the attentive staff who is appreciable at all times. November 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Great place for people looking for holidaying in dubai November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Environnment Cannot get any better service and satisfaction for your money. All hotel personnel are customer friendly. November 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time not so lucky here For the first time since I started staying here two years back, I didn't feel so comfortable as usual. I am sure this is an aberration and will not happen again. Request the hotel to not let down the standards pls. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Ambient Overall the hotel is excellent. There is a room of improvement in the breakfast options that are limited.For people who stay 1 or 2 night, it wont matter but for longer stay the similar breakfast items make you sloppy to choose. Pool temperature (26 C) could have been more warmer in early days of winter (mid November) when there is a cold breeze in the morning. Other than that an excellent and recommended place to stay. Definitely would love to stay again in future. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Holiday Inn - punching above its weight Excellence staff and facilities. Very accommodating to any request. The brand feels much more premium here than in the UK so well done. Good value and standard. Proximity to airport and metro is a real plus. I will definitely be using again and look forward to coming back. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel in central location. It's not a beach resort but an effective business hotel offering good value for money. Its central location near Bur Jamal makes it easy to get around by metro or taxi. I found comfortable, big rooms with modern amenities. Wi-fi was working well and was fast enough to talk on Skype. Room service was quick, worked 24-hours and I liked it had both Arabic and European dishes on the menu. I found a concierge responsive and helpful. Last but not least I got a special treatment as a Platinium IHG club member: the hotel's manager offered me an upgrade to a suite, a bottle of wine and fresh fruits. I even got invited to a reception hosted by the hotel. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Service This is one of the finest Holiday Inn I have stayed.They are consistent in their service and welcome you like a family.Right from the Top Management till the concierge make it a point to take care of you.Well Done team November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff This is our second time at this hotel this year and would not stay any where else when we visit Dubai. Check in was quick and our room 208 had everything you need. Big king size bed, sofa, dressing table, iron plasma TV and plenty of storage. Bathroom had hairdryer lovely toiletries and big fluffy towels. The whole hotel was spotlessly clean in all public areas. Breakfast had plenty of choices but I did love my fresh omelate every morning...thank you chef. Lunch or dinner was either a buffet or pick from a good selected menu, we did the buffet, we ate from the menu in the two guinness pub and had room service as well, we enjoyed them all. Roof top bar and pool is just the place to relax after a morning sight seeing. In the evening visit the pub for a drink or two or even a snack. We didnt go to the night club but we didnt hear any noise from it either. Location is good go outside turn right walk for one minute and you will see the Burjuman metro and the Mall as well where there are plenty of shopping to be done!! Metro is cheap and quickly take you any where in this beautiful city. For us the best about Holiday Inn Bur Dubai is the staff..every single one of them were so attentive and we cant do enough for you.Thank you all and we are already looking forward to seeing you all next year. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service Your staff on recption is awsum...they all are ver professional and know much about hospitality.... November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience as always This Holiday Inn is one of the better ones worldwide and GM M.A. and his staff are the best in the business. I have stayed at this hotel several times a year for the last few years and am always impressed by the great service and comfort on the guest rooms. Highly recommend thsi hotel if your staying in Dubai. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service I had a great time. Really service minded crew and superb level of comfort. You feel yourself treated like a family. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodation and very obliging staff I stayed there for a whole week and enjoyed it very much. The building and it's rooms are modern and always clean. Only at night the air condition and the discothek downstairs prevents me a little bit to fall into sleep. All in all it was a plesant stay and I would choose the hotel again and I would recommend it to my friends. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohltuende Oase in heißer Umgebung Obwohl weit vor (10.00 Uhr) der Check-In Zeit (15.00 Uhr) angekommen, habe ich sehr schnell ein sehr schönes Zimmer bekommen. Nach ein paar Stunden Erkundungstour durch Dubai fand ich noch eine Überraschung auf meinem Zimmer. Pünktlich für den Weg zum nächsten Flieger wurde ich geweckt und hab das Hotel gut gestärkt verlassen, mit etwas Wehmut. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Safe & Secure- Feel Like Home!!! It wasan amazing experience staying in Holiday Inn Bur Dubai We stayed all over the world in the same brand of Hotel,so it was amazing to see that they have maintained the same kind of service and quality in this hotel also. Kudos to Mr Atltaf (GM) to keeping the staff trained and maintaining customer service mindblowing. Hoping to come back again. Keep it up!!! November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in any visit. business or pleasure I am sure this place is liked by Indians as the chef offers nice vegetarian meals. Obliges to Jain food too on demand. Staff n upkeeping of the hotel is very nice n good. Convinient location is prime importance for me. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Customer Service This location is a wonderful spot to stay and explore Dubai. The hotel is close to local transit and has good shopping locations available. But the best item of this location is the exceptional service provided by the hotel staff. The hotel associates are professional and extremely helpful in meeting the guests needs. A huge "THANK YOU" to the staff at the reception desk, restaurants, gift shop, room and bell service. Highly recommend this location when visiting Dubai. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very goodI recommend Very good hotel, I recommend it for those who are gonna stay near the Bur Dubai area. thank you. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost at the TOP I stayed here a few months ago, I am an IHG gold member who will turn platinum during my next trip, therefore I know Holiday Inn hotels quite well and this is definitely one of the best I have ever stayed in. Last time I was here, I haven't tried the pool and the gym but I will certainly do it at this time. The hotel is also recommendable, for the fantastic mall nearby, where you can find lots of shops and superbs indoor restaurants, smoke shisha and have fun with kids and friends. Despite the high overal quality level, there is still room for improvement, especially at breakfast: I am a Nutella lover, but I couldn't find any here and also I noticed croissant were not freshly prepared, on a daily basis (at least that was my impression). I would therefore enhance the sweet morning offer. It is more a personal taste, rather than a negative review, but, being a frequent guest, I'd love to see my wish fulfilled! BTW I am coming back on November 18 for 7days, let me know if I have to carry my own nutella or I will find some there :-) October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai im Oktober Sehr gutes Hotel in super Lage zur Metro. Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal.Sehr familiäres Hotel. Schöner Pool auf dem Dach. Sehr zu Empfehlen für Kurztrips. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was super friendly and super helpful with any request. October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy inside rooms are very noisy because of the dining room, and the 3rd floor rooms are below a disco that goes till 7am, beware. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Staff were great. Facility was well kept. Location excellent and I felt well taken care of. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Hotel and Stay! our stay was very comfortable. The staff was very very hlepful and did everything to make it so. Thanks to the lovely staff specially Chris Frances and Eleana and the Indian girl( sorry I dont remember her name) and also the house keeping staff. Thanks to the Manager Mark for managing so well and having such wonderful staff. October 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah A Touch of Color and style Main Entrance with safe parking and access to taxi's The Friendly Reception Staff can assist you 24 hours a day
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading