Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy bedroom Bedroom was next to something that made a constant humming noise. I am not sure if was the air conditioning unit but it was surprisingly loud for a paying hotel room. Desk staff were very polite but due to a mistake on my behalf I ended up paying the full non-discounted rate which was a shock at more than twice what I expected based on company discounted rates at a different time of year. I don't think this non-discounted rate is value for money in what is a no frills business hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Servicio Estuve contento en mi estadía. El servicio fue lo que esperaba. Lo único "malo" es el servicio de taxi. Como es una ciudad pensada para los autos, casi no había taxis en la salida del hotel o algún otro tipo de transporte. Por el clima caluroso, no se puede estar mucho tiempo a la intemperie November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable. Freindly staff Good value for money. Friendly staff. Internet... Nice bar. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check in/out Nice and friendly staff, quick check in/out, bed comfort level ok, easy parking, breakfast buffet could have better choices, great over all experience October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place for overnight stay staff at the hotel were considerate and offered professional and excellent service. The place was inconvenienced by nearby construction works. Beds were a bit too firm. It is an express hotel and so the level of comfort and decor is not of the same standard as a 5 star hotel but the quality of staff service compensates for this. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Overall, this hotel met the standards of IHG express hotel. The reservations, reception, housekeeping and restaurant staffs were all accommodating. Guest rooms and hotel facilities are well maintained and will enable you to have a relaxing stay. Only suggestion is to offer steaks in the hotel restaurant. Also, housekeeping should vacuum the room carpet everyday. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great stay close to the mail, it was close to the Metro and you can get anywhere you want to go for less money then a cab. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Only because near to Gitex I was shocked the moment i arrived to the hotel because of the heavy construction work beside the hotel. roads closed even from Sheikh Zayed side, and it will remain like this for long because of the shekh zayed canal work. Internet quality was the worst ever !! ... i stayed for 6 days and most of the time were no internet available although i was upgraded to enhanced internet because i am gold member. i am wondering how was the slandered internet service would be !! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I was able to point out that the breakfast should include oatmeal before I left. The air-conditioning should be individualized for each room. I had breathing problems while in Dubai in my room because of this. All my breathing problems went away on my flight to New York. HIE Safa Park was an excellent place to stay. Maybe I chose the wrong time to come. Next time I will come in December and I will definitely stay in any of the ihg group hotels. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good base for a visit to dubai This Hotel is clean and well run. My wife and I stayed here for ten days in late September and it was an ideal base from which to explore Dubai, taxies are available outside the hotel and for the more adventurous the Metro is a gentle ten minute stroll away. We were not there during the day so can not comment on the food other than the breakfast which was better than I expected catering for all tastes but get there before 09.15 when it tends to get busy. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn and will go back next time We are in Dubai. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in the downtown area Nothing bad to say. All areas of review are excellent. Hotel is within walking distance to Metro station. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Assurance. This establishment fully met our expectations concerning reliability and quality of service and comfort offered. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, But poor facities Excellent Location to move around.But poor facilities. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and courteous staff Everything about the hotel met my expectations. I was particularly impressed with the overall quality of the room and fittings and services. The staff were all very courteous and interested to address questions on the spot. September 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just the location I chose it because of that fact it is closer to where my meetings were. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good rest and relax best location and values for money. Front desk officer was nice and check-in was very quick. Parking lot was tight getting in and out. Air con was making to much noise. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet you need to improve the internet bandwith. The service is too slow September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Great Location "Positive: Everything about this hotel is first class !! The breakfast setting and selection is exceptional." August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from front desk When we arrived at about 10p.m, the Front desk members show their welcoming to us, explaining the hotel infos in detailed patiently and help us to order pizza delivery for dinner. This made us felt warm. We would like to appreciate Paul more for his sincerity. He was the best that we met in ihg hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bang for the buck inn. The hotel is amazingly cheap, it's just 10 minutes ride to Dubai Mall, free shuttle services to places like Jumeirah beach, business bay metro and Dubai Mall. Wifi is fast and breakfast is great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service and good food ! Service, Value, Location.... Please try to provide an address ! I always rent a car and I use GPS. I could not find the hotel! Very difficult was for me! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Good location - close to Metro and bus routes (very cheap and reliable public transport), close to Dubai Mall and Burj Kahlifa (walking distance). Clean and very tidy hotel. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast - included and free wifi. Direct route to Airport (about 45 durum - $14 AUD). August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room quality Small room Very old towel Very bad matrix Few equipment in the bathroom July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel overall excellent service from front desk staff and also dining staff July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Preferred Hotel Holiday Inn Safa Park has been my preferred hotel because of the convenience and comfort...worth the money. It is an ideal business hotel for me... it has been my choice every time am in Dubai. Only area for improvement would be their breakfast spread and the rest are good. Well done. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alotaibi Was a pleasurable stay in the hotel and the room is clean and the bed was comfortable and the service was excellent June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Was a pleasurable stay in the hotel and the room is clean and the bed was comfortable and the service was excellent June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value for money hotel The hotel is centrally located, not far from the metro and only one stop away from Dubai Mall. Staff were friendly and helpful. In total we had four rooms, all of which were clean and spacious enough. As a vegetarian, the breakfast was ok. The only small complaint is the smoke smell in the lobby. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Value for money It does not have all the amenities but if what you're after is good place to stay then this place is a bargain. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price and good location Very close (5 mins walking in 45 degrees celcius) to the Business Bay metro station. Rooms were fine .. for the price and the location it was a good deal. June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>