Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 495 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Place...consistent!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Always enjoy the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. It's very close to restaurants, etc. The staff is always pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk associates extremely helpful

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Tickets to the zoo at a much discounted price! I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in an unknown find. Staff is cordial and accomondating. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

隣室について

By

July 16, 2016

club

隣室の音が漏れ、朝方まで眠れませんでした。また、3階に泊まりましたが、廊下では冷房が効いてない為に移動中に汗だくになってしまいました。夏場の宿泊は避けたほうが無難でしょう。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

Love bed in Holiday Inn Express. Wear off fatigue and good enough for next day

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

July 15, 2016

club

朝食に日本食あり。ただしもう少し日本食関連メニューがあるとよいでしょう。例 ふりかけ・サラダなど またトイレにはシャワーがつているとよいでしょう。

Read More
Read Less

Modern/High class feeling

By

July 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed the jacuzzi suite! Very relaxing and stress relieving!!! Loved the jacuzzi tub AND the walk-in shower!

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here!

By

July 12, 2016

I am writing this review because my other review was so bad that the hotel deleted it!! We liked the pool and the hot tub which is why we chose this hotel. The pool was disgusting! It had clumps of hair and debris floating in it. We were told it would be clean but the next morning my kids wanted to swim and the same thing happened. Not to mention that we were not told the hot tub was broken. When we took showers, out tub would not drain. I found a long black hair in my towel when I used it after a shower. The maid didn't leave shampoo but was told I could go down to the front desk in my pajamas to get some! We had breakfast the next morning but most of the food was out. Another guess notified the staff and she was very rude to learn that everything was gone and she had no idea! Then I was charged an "incidental charge" but was never told about it. When I questioned it the next day, the manager explained it but got really snippy about it like I should have known. She said there is usually a sign on the front desk but when she looked for it, she couldn't find it. I would never stay at this hotel again and we have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn properties!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We appreciate your concern regarding the issues you experienced at the Hotel. If you could, please reach out to me directly and we can discuss these concerns. Sincerely Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

July 12, 2016

club

If you're looking for discounted zoo tickets, this is the place to stay. Many food options and major mall across the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and we are thrilled to be able to offer discount tickets to the Columbus Zoo & Aquarium to our guests. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. Close to many malls and the Zoo. Discounted tickets are available at this location that saves you from having to stand in line at the gate for the Zoo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. We are pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant and hope you had a wonderful time visiting our award-winning Columbus Zoo & Aquarium. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to having you as our guest again if you return to Dublin, OH. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice stay

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

A nice play to stay over on a longer journey by road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home and that you had a nice stay. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff's friendlyness makes the stay more fun

By

July 05, 2016

The Staff could not have be any friendlier.

They truly made you feel like they cared about you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff; It's definitely a boost for us every time we read reviews like this. We will be sure to let our team know how they made such a positive impact during your stay and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less