Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay Very nice stay. Some items on the free breakfast were ok some were not. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greats Stay! Will be returning! Staff was great! Props to Kari for putting up with our loud team! Loved having a bar across the parking lot November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I had a wonderful stay in Dublin, Ohio. Clean, nice breakfast & awesome staff! Thank you to Kari for being so friendly and helpful during our stay! November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience I was able to have my dog at this hotel which is a huge plus for me because I always have to travel for the military. Only complaint was the in room temperature control did not seem to function as it should November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cozy, comfortable place to stay, close to home or far away. Great staff, comfortable beds, attractive interior, an all- around great place to spend the night. Another plus was the swimming pool and hot tub and the fitness center. We didn't make use of the internet connection but it was available for us to use. We would definitely stay here again when we want to just get away for the night. And your never far from a great assortment of places to shop and things to do. The Holiday Inn Dublin is truly a wonderful place to stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful building and very clean room and interior. Very pleasant stay in a beautiful building and town. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Overall it was Awesome I was very pleased with everything. As far as my rating on value, I am just cheap that's all. You will not be disappointed staying here October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything good, but everything was fine, except the computers in the business center were extremely slow and the printer did not work. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Staff called when room was ready at noon so early check-in was much appreciated. Room was slightly tired - bathroom could be re papered/ painted to freshen it up but very clean. In room fridge extremely loud- should be serviced. Room not serviced until after 4thenext day and bill was not delivered to room before checkout. Staff was friendly but may have been shortstaffed. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Would not recommend - very noisy. Was not able to sleep well. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need courteous front desk team Value the platinum membership levels and also be courteous when checking-in, and not be rude - of course smile! That makes a lot of difference. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean and great breakfasts! I recently stayed in this motel for 3 nights and was extremely satisfied with the cleanliness and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was tidy every day and the housekeeping staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast choices were great and if you needed anything they provided it for you as quickly as possible. It is also close to all shopping. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express if you are in the Dublin area. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet Another Outstanding Stay I have continued to use this hotel as my first choice in Dublin. I travel to Dublin for 5-6 nights each month for business. I started staying here in early 2013 and have always had an excellent experience. That hasn't changed at all. I want to mention that all staff members are excellent. I also want to recognize a few that always show that extra effort to make sure everything is as good as it can be: Front Desk - Kari, Stephanie, and Shanel (spelling?#; Front Desk Mgr - Merideth; Housekeeping Manager - Liz; Breakfast Hostess - Miyoko #spelling?). These people go out of their way to make my stay the best it can be and I greatly appreciate it! Lastly, I also appreciate how well maintained the entire hotel is kept and the high quality of the rooms and building itself. Makes a difference. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place clean room, nice and quiet. breakfast could use more variety October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Spent the weekend in Columbus for football and wanted a place that was clean and provided a decent breakfast. This Holiday Inn Express fit the bill. The room was nice, quiet and clean. The breakfast was pretty good. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great location, staff and price. Nice room layout and very clean. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable! Friendly Staff. Comfortable and Clean. Really able to relax. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did Not Get The Room That I I Had Reserved OnLine, and Was Never Told Until I Asked About It !!! Confirmation # 68734199 I reserved a King Bed Jacuzzi Non-Smoking room. However, I did not get a room with Jacuzzi. When I first checked in at the front desk, the person did not tell me that I was not going to get a room with Jacuzzi. When I asked the front desk later that night, she told me that there are only 3 such rooms in this hotel, and that the person(s) that are supposed to have checked out before my arrival, did not check out. It definitely would have been a proper thing to tell the guest (me) WHEN I FIRST CHECKED IN !!!! That's NOT a good customer service at all. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Rooms were clean well stocked and comfortable. Selection at breakfast were ok, but many items were out and not refilled. Poor planning based upon the fact that they knew in advance that the hotel would be fully booked. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front deskstaff was courteous and attentive. Printed out maps for me to find my business meting location. Would definiely return. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, great price Have stayed at this hotel since the beginning of 2014 and have always been very satisfied. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent front desk service The hotel was in a great spot to get on the highway or around the area. The front desk personnel were wonderful in regards to friendliness and helpfulness. Breakfast bar an added plus. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My wife and I stay here several times a year. We have never had any problems and love the hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and Sleep Enjoyed the jacuzzi in the room lots or room and space and comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr hotel was comfortable, clean and the staff was helpful when needed October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice! Had family in for the weekend and put them up in this Holiday Inn right around the corner. They were thrilled with this choice as it was very clean and had very attentive staff. Will definitely stay here again in the future! Thanks !! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large space and excellent service The room totally met my needs and was very spacious. The service was prompt and extremely nice and helpful. I also liked the fitness room that was provided, and the relaxing pool area. Staff was always available and answered all my questions. They were very pleasant. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet; pleasant staff highly recommend; would stay again great location October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and very comfortable If you are staying in Dublin, Ohio, this is a great place to stay. It was my 2nd year staying here, and it is clean, comfortable, modern, and quiet. Great wait staff. Breakfast was great in offering low sugar/non-carb options. Would have added some fresh berries, but other than that the omelets and sausage was a nice touch. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time here Great location. Clean and comfortable. Can't go wrong staying in this area. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>