Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality takes the cake I have stayed in a few Holiday Inn Express' this is by far the most welcoming. The Hotel and room are kept immaculate, very friendly staff especially the ladies who prepare breakfast and the 2 hour social. The hot tub was a great way to unwind after a long day of work, located conveniently off the highway and close to every shopping need you may have. The only con is that the fans shut off in the heating/cooling system, I'm a person that needs the white noise to sleep. I will be back without a doubt. Holiday Inn Express Dublin, will be my hotel of choice. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay at this location again. My room was not clean. There were several pieces of paper and trash on the floor, which tells me the vacuum wasn't run very well. The most disturbing, there was dark hair all over the shower floor and the bathroom floor. If it had not been so late and if I wasn't so tired, I would have asked for a different room. I always travel with Clorex wipes and Lysol, so I ended up wiping up the hair and spraying Lysol all over the floor. I almost always stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel and I've never run into this problem before. Also, the breakfast food was horrible. The scrambled eggs looked like yellow cottage cheese and the gravy was cold and tasteless. I came back to town a week later and stayed in another hotel. There is no excuse for a dirty room. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Quick check in. Very clean. Make up remover and shoe polish in room was awesome!" February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms The room was very clean. Staff also gave me a snack bag for me to enjoy. The Hotel itself was very clean. The beds are Fabulous. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable i like so much, holiday inn express, dublin, because is very near to my clients. and i prefer it, because each month i stay here. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable i like so much all holiday inn on business travel, and i prefer holiday inn resort when i stay on vacation with my family February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by January 20, 2014 I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and every stay has been exceptional. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very pleaseant and helpful. The breakfast bar is probably the best of the all of the Holiday Inn's I stay at, great variety of products. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but unhelpful staff We have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the last few years, as we traveled to Dublin area. When arriving this last visit, I wanted to pay for our stay in cash, as i have previously done. The attendant informed me they would take my payment at check out - and she needed to authorize an incidental charge on my credit card. I asked her how much would be authorized and she said nothing, we just swipe it in case you use incidentals. I gave her my card and she authorized the entire stay AND the incidentals. I did not authorize this and the next day, I asked the Hotel Manager to do something about releasing the funds from my credit card (which is really our bank card) He told me he would call my credit union and ask them to release it and call me as I was traveling south that day. I paid in cash for my room and left for my next 7 hour trip. He NEVER called and even a week later, he hasn't called. The funds were not released until 4 days later - well after I needed to use my card for other things. In addition, I had the same room booked for 2 nights 5 days later, and i had to cancel that reservation because they wanted to charge my card again for the full stay plus incidentals despite my desire to pay cash. I simply could not put the funds in my account - as i was 8 hours from the closest atm to my credit union. During a holiday week, this stay could have given me a financial hardship, lucky for me I was prepared. Bottom line, they should NOT tell a customer they are not authorizing something and then do so for the room rate, tax, and the incidental charges. Especially one that is a Gold Card Holder with IHG. I am very disappointed with the handling of this situation and will be considering looking for another hotel in the area to stay at in the future. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So quite and relaxing Such a quite hotel, even though their were lots of people and kids at breakfast I never heard any noise throughout the night! It was like we were the only ones in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and the late checkout with my IHG Rewards was a plus January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stayed at the Dublin Holiday Inn Express on Christmas Eve. The staff was very friendly and we loved the gift of chocolate covered pretzels from Sisters in Dublin. Location and parking was excellent. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel inside and out! Very impressed with the cleanliness and appearance. Was recognized at check-in for platinum status. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and great continental breakfast I would highly recommend the hotel to family and friends. And will be staying again when we visit the Columbus Zoo. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is definitely one of the nicer HI properties. Hotel is always very neat & clean. The location is very convenient. I really like the new walk in showers at this facility. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I really like this inn. This spot is always reliable. It's close to several of our favorite restaurants and the mall with a Panera bread, so I can get my rye. I also enjoy the Japanese breakfast option they provide. Sometimes the standard eggs and bacon/sausage is up for a change. The location is the perfect spot to rest between central Illinois and Philadelphia, a treck we make several times a year. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice Holiday Inn Express and in a great area for restaurants and shopping November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - bed no so comfortable I have stayed at a lot of hotels over the past few years for both professional and personal travels. This hotel had one of the best selections for breakfast.. love the pancake maker, though it only worked the first day. The staff was very accomidating even with two soccer teams. I could only find one ice maker that was working, which was kind of irrating but not a huge issue but the staff was willing to bring me some ice up to my room if necessary. My husband and I both woke each morning with a backache, which was kind of unusual for us at a hotel so not sure if it was the bed or pillows, even though I like the choice of firm or soft pillows. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and pleasant stay Stayed at this hotel during Oct'13...it was my first stay at this hotel and it was very peasant stay...staff, room and breakfast was very good and helpful... I can recommend this hotel for your stay.... November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience yet! My husband and I stay in Columbus every year for our anniversary to attend an OSU football game. I've booked a different hotel every year until now. We will be staying at the Dublin Holiday Inn Express from now on. They went above and beyond and left us a special treat for our 10th anniversary. Their staff is wonderful - front desk and housekeeping especially - Thank you so much! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I want to say special thank you to 2 Holiday Inn employees. Elaine and Stephanie (and maybe others in the background) went above and beyond the call of duty. I had mistakenly left something behind from a recent stay. They ensured that I received the item. But what I really appreciate is the fact they followed up with me and my family every step of the way. Both were outstanding. The hotel is quite nice and near many amenities. It was clean and comfortable. The whole family enjoyed the stay. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to downtown Only 20 mins from downtown. Walmart and restaurants only 2 mins away. Tues-Thurs they have dinners and free wine/beer. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in this class, hands down This is the nicest hotel that I have stayed in for its class. The staff is tremendously courteous and professional. The rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable. The lobby is a very nice place to work, relax, or have a drink during the Manager's Reception. The exercise room is large, the pool is nice, and there is even a hot tub. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems This hotel looks great...and has VERY nice amenities. The rooms look nice and the bed is comfortable. However, in the end, it is all about a comfortable, quite place to rest and get a good nights sleep. And that is where this property fails. The hotel was not built with sound suppression in mind. You can easily hear the phone conversation in the room next door....you can easily tell what TV show is on, though their TV is not all that loud. And you hear all the movements from the floor above as well. A nice hotel, but don't plan on getting to sleep early...nor staying in bed late. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed We always choose this hotel when we are visiting Ohio. We are never disappointed. The staff is so friendly and helpful (special thanks to Stephanie). The rooms are spotless, up dated and roomy (home away from home). The breakfast is plentiful, tasty and an incredible bonus for what was already a well priced hotel. Also, on this particular visit, there was a lacrosse tournament going on and the staff made sure to put us in a room away from this potential noise to ensure we could have a restful sleep. This speaks volumes about this hotels management of their rooms and their caring of their customers. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. It was a very nice hotel, clean and well located. The staff were absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to speak to. The facilities were well kept and the atmosphere was pleasant. The next door pizza place was wonderful as well, delivering to your room and billing to your room. Nice touch. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service This location is really handy for us on our trips from central Illinois to Philadelphia, PA. It's about half way and not far off I-70. The restaurants and mall are close, and the inn's hospitality is very good. Breakfast is interesting because it features Japanese style rice, etc., probably due to visitors to Honda. I've never asked, but find their selections a nice change. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The front desk manager gave us a very nice room with a Jacuzzi to celebrate our anniversary. Overall experience was excellent. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here but... There were a variety of sports teams staying at the hotel. Didn't have an issue until my wall was banged on by the room next door and woke me up. At this point i called the front desk and requested a box fan to drown out the loud chatter. ( I knew it would not drown out the pounding). No one came with the fan or called. That is until 2 AM when my phone rang and woke me up. No one was there. Really - a hang up call at the hotel. Then at 6 AM the boys next door were up and so was I. I told the front desk about my experience and thought I would have gotten some result other than a sorry. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay everything was so clean and fresh. love the scented toiletries. beds were a little hard and breakfast was a little crowded but other than that, we have no complaints. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by President's Cup I came to Dublin for the tournament and was reserved at another hotel which was filthy, called hi/ex and was treated with the utmost respect and hospitality......beautiful clean room courteous staff, especially Tammy .......when in Dublin this is my spot. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handicaped rooms My husband is handicapped. I called the hotel phone to make a reservation and was sent to the 800 #. I need a walk in shower for him. This is the fourth inn that I didn't get what I needed. I was put on the second floor with a tub and a chair. Since he doesn't have a leg I cant get him in the tub. My son was in a room of his own and came down to help me bath him. this is the first time in the last two months that Holiday inn promises one and I don't get it. In Dallas I had to bring in a cooler for him to set on because it want any kind of handi-capped room not even a grab bar. Holiday inn is not handicapped access able. This isn't the first handicapped complaint I sent. Promises of better service is promised and never happens. October 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>