Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk experience I was a walk up customer due to my prior reservation at the nearby Staybridge Suites being canceled (after it was confirmed the day before). I was not treated like someone who has been staying at your hotels for over 20 years. I was put through the "would ya take" price questioning, told there were no single king beds left, then given a smoking room with two queens. I can live with the two queens, but smoking room I cannot. I had to carry all my bags back to the counter where lo and behold they found a king bed non-smoking. I was already annoyed from my experience at Staybridge, but this front desk took it to a new level. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Zoo Trip! We had a great time at Holiday Inn Express in Dublin, OH. It was very nice and clean. It is a newer Hotel so everything still looks great. The pool area is very nice. Breakfast was good. I wish they had more fresh fruit choices but I love the omelet and my kids loved the cinnamon buns. The evening we arrived they had a manager's special and were serving items to make your own taco's and had free drinks and cookies. This is the first time I have ever been at a hotel that did this. The price is a bit on the high end for me but given all of the great features and amenities it is a good value. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in the area. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bob Room was quiet and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and had good lighting. Breakfast was very good. Convenient access to local roads and points of interest. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need a chair with arms? an end-table? Each year, we stay in the same room in Dublin Holiday Inn Express. Travelling with a 91-year old Mother is a challenge. Then you understand the importance of a comfortable chair for her to rest in, with arms (to help her get up!). And being able to easily move the end table to put her cup of coffee on, while she is resting. And an easy-to-use handicapped bathroom & shower. Every time, I thought... "I need..." it was there. Thank you to all the staff for the extra bit of help. Thank you for making our visit to relatives in Columbus comfortable and stress-free. It was nice to see many of the same friendly faces as last year. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. What a pleasant surprise! The staff very friendly and accommodating and our room was spotless and well appointed. We visited the area for the Memorial golf tournament and there was free shuttle service to and from the course every day. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely book there again next year.. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by services - front desk and breakfast The young woman working at the front desk as we checked in and later when we needed to ask her a question (don't remember her name - sorry), was wonderful, helpful, and had a great personality...we enjoyed our interaction with her. The woman that prepared breakfast the next morning, was also a dedicated person who did a great job. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Pet Friendly The spacious room was very clean and beds were wonderful. The shower was excellent! We liked having the little fridge in the room although we did not use it on this trip. Tasty breakfast provided by the Holiday Inn Express, too! We always stay here in Columbus, when we visit family. Another reason we enjoy staying here is Holiday Inn Express is pet friendly! May 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fire alarm test annoyance I understand that it is necessary to test the fire alarms. I do not agree with the way it was performed. I had been working night shift at Honda ELP putting in 14 hour days. When I got back to my room I had a note that the fire alarm was going to be tested at 12 noon and that it would be necessary to evacuate the room. First off there should have been more than a few hours notice for this to happen. I was only able to get a couple of hours of sleep before getting up to get ready to leave my room. I would suggest that you have a little more respect for you customers that may not be keeping regular hours and give more notice for something like this in the future. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, had a free Mongolian BBQ and drinks as well as a great breakfast. I would definitely recommend ! May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I always try and stay at this hotel when in Dublin, Always a comfortable stay. The hotel still has a new feel to it and its location to everything is a plus. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a good location. The spacious room was very clean and beds were wonderful. The shower was excellent! We liked having the little fridge in the room although we did not use it on this trip. It was nice to have a choice of good restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Tasty breakfast provided by the Holiday Inn Express, too! The heating/air conditioning unit was easy to adjust; however, even on the low setting, you could feel the air moving across the room. We placed a chair in front of it to help deflect the breeze. Having a reasonable air flow seems to be a challenge for most hotels/motels. At least this one ran quietly and kept the room temperature very comfortable. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure Everything was great, would recommend to everyone I know. The rooms were very clean, Breakfast was great. The whole staff was all smiles and very helpful. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! My family and I came to stay here so we could enjoy the Columbus Zoo. It was a great place to stay, great service, great breakfast, and the kids loved the pool!! April 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by night staff the guy on the late shift messed up my invoice.booked me for two nights instead of one,charged me twice for taxes and fees.he also made me pay a cash deposit.it made for a long checkout and the morning clerk was more than confused.i'd like to thank her for getting it settled and my money back. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love your beds! Don't know what it is about your beds and bedding but we just absolutely love it. Comfy, bedding layers just warm enough and pillows to the max. We don't frequent any other motels - it has to be a Holiday Inn Express. Would like the same system in our house! I am a picky breakfast eater but can always find something to satisfy. Enjoy the hard boiled eggs, coffee and bagels. And the staff are always so friendly - good job! March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 greatest Place to Stay in Dublin I love this place. This is my favorit Hotel. I've stayed this place many times. They have manager's special on weekdays and they have Japanese breakfast choices. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay This hotel is one of my favorites where I have stayed more than once. It has excellent rooms and is in general a very quiet facility. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel & Staff, but Breakfast needs improvement... I have stayed at this location mutliple times for business and overall it is a nice hotel. The staff is nice, rooms comfortable and fitness room is pretty good. My only complaint is the Breakfast offered. In general the breakfast is average, but I have stayed a few times and the fresh fruit option is NOT FRESH. Oranges, bananas and apples lack the fresh appearance and taste. That would be my only complaint and I hope it improves as I like to enjoy fruit with breakfast or even just to grab & go for a later snack. Thank you! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Acccomodating There was a housekeeping mishap that the hotel was very accomodating in taking care of. I appreciate their hospitality and would recommend and stay there again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Great Stay! This hotel was exceptionally clean and restful. You could tell that all the staff members had fantastic training in dealing with the public. I stayed in the hotel for one week and although there were a number of different staff members, I was treated with the same courtesy by each and every one! I would highly recommend this hotel, not just because it is a good location, or was nice and clean, but primarily because the staff were all FANTASTIC!! Thank you for the great experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The property was very nice. The staff and service was excellent. The room was excellent and the bed was very comfortable. Have stayed here twice, will stay again and recommend it for any other travelers. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very quiet I trave to Ohio often and always stay at this hotel. Main reasons, 1) Great service 2) Very clean rooms 3) Quite. I will continue to stay!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Customer Service I stay at this property many times throughout the year and always receive first class service from all of the staff. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sr. FSR Great place to stay. BEST Holiday Inn Express of all. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, comfortable room I travel a lot, but this hotel rocks! Zach, Stephanie and Venice are very knowledgeable. They even remembered my name. I felt so important. Also, there is a very sophisticated fitness gym to use in the area, where this hotel is affiliated with. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel allowing pets in Columbus Nice clean room with quality TV, good shower and refrigerator. Location is close to lots of restaurant choices and a mall. Very nice hotel for a longer stay and the best option for people traveling with a pet. Very friendly staff too! November 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 208 I am a Priority Club member who has stayed at this property more than 10 times in the last year. I am usually put on the 3rd floor in an odd number room, away from the main road. This time I was put in room 208, facing the main road. Besides the road noise throughout the night 1) the fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy, 2) the toilet didn't work correctly, 3) the sink quickly backed up after running the water 5 seconds. Besides the problems with the room the hotel was clean and pretty good. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I've stayed in a few different hotels in a few different states. Some were more expensive and some cheaper, but by far this was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, stocked, and had a good layout. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three times is the charm I've stayed in the Tuttle Crossing Holiday Inn Express three times this year as my Mother's family lives in & around Columbus. Each stay has been in a wheelchair accessible room with a wonderful roll-in shower, near the breakfast room & the front desk. The staff NEVER failed to smile & greet us. I even had a specially prepared, tasty & health Japanese breakfast! We also had friends stay at the same time as we stayed. They also agreed that the breakfast staff were warm & welcoming. One of my friends was blind & the other 90 years old -- so a little extra care was greatly appreciated. We also needed a little extra time at check-in and check-out. Front desk staff were flexible and we were very grateful. I don't stay in hotels that often, but I really feel like the Tuttle Crossing Holiday Inn Express is my home away from home in Columbus. Thank you, Deborah from Melbourne, Australia October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and great staff The Hotel was very clean, the rooms were nice, good beds and comfortable. October 15, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>