• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly hotel allowing domestic dogs and cats only with a 50 lb weight limit. Pets must be attended at all times. A 35.00USD nonrefundable fee is required at check in.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Columbus Zoo and Zoombezi Bay
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:140
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for all registered patrons and guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:71
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH5278
Welcome to our 100 % nonsmoking hotel in Dublin, Ohio. Situated on the banks of the Scioto River, Dublin is a quaint city with lots of charm. It's also on the outskirts of Columbus, Ohio, putting it within reach of many attractions and businesses. The Holiday Inn Express® Columbus -Dublin, Ohio is located off I-270, which makes it easy for you to get to and from business meetings. Local companies include Ashland Chemical Co., Cardinal Health, JP Morgan Chase, IBM, American Electric Power and Verizon
View More
Welcome to our 100 % nonsmoking hotel in Dublin, Ohio. Situated on the banks of the Scioto River, Dublin is a quaint city with lots of charm. It's also on the outskirts of Columbus, Ohio, putting it within reach of many attractions and businesses. The Holiday Inn Express® Columbus -Dublin, Ohio is located off I-270, which makes it easy for you to get to and from business meetings. Local companies include Ashland Chemical Co., Cardinal Health, JP Morgan Chase, IBM, American Electric Power and Verizon Wireless. And, if you need to head over to Ohio State University, our hotel's only 15 minutes away. Dublin is a wonderful place where you can take part in the annual Dublin Irish Festival, play a round of golf at the Jack Nicklaus Muirfield Golf Course or one of the many golf courses in the area and check out the historic downtown Dublin. Our hotel is only 10 miles from the Columbus Zoo & Aquarium and Zoombezi Bay and 15 miles from the Center of Science & Industry (COSI) as well as the Nationwide Arena and Huntington Park. No matter what brings you to Dublin, Columbus or Ohio State University, our hotel's friendly staff and amenities help you feel at home. We're sure you'll enjoy the indoor pool and whirlpool, the 24-hour fitness center and our complimentary hot Express Start breakfast. Make your reservations today!
View Less
Features
Our Dublin, Ohio hotel is now proudly 100% nonsmoking and offers complimentary high-speed Internet access. It is available in public areas and in every room so you can surf the web or check your email anytime you want. Our hotel also offers an indoor pool which is great for use anytime of the year along with a state-of-the-art on-site fitness center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience The staff is very welcoming and very good at their jobs. The hotel is very nice and the rooms were perfect! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and community The Staff and comfort of the Staybridge Suites in Columbus-Dublin was fantastic. The hotel was located in a great part of town. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Great amenities! Wonderful hot breakfast and dinner snacks. Clean & spacious suite. Great customer service! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows The bed and pillows felt new. They were firm and comfortable. I slept very well. Enjoyed my time there as usual. The Wednesday evening dinner (I had a salad) was very tasty. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, quiet rooms and awesome service. I really love this hotel. The staff makes you feel at home and the courtyard is very inviting and well tended. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything about our stay was great. Friendly and attentive staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent hotel Very clean, comfortable suite. The evening reception was refreshing after a long day of traveling. No complaints at all and we would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Dublin, OH This hotel is by far the best value of any hotel in Dublin, OH. Tremendous service, new, clean suites. You can't beat it. I have learned to book early because the hotel is always full. KurtP July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Bedroom Suite was so great for traveling with kids! I was traveling to Ohio to oversee the estate sale of my grandparents house. Usually I am by myself, but this time, I had to bring my children with me. Knowing it was going to be a stressful time, I opted to get the 2 bedroom suite. I am so glad I did! My girls had their own beds, tv and bathroom. We were separated by the kitchen/living room area and I had my own bathroom, tv and bedroom. There were doors on the bedrooms for additional privacy. The beds were comfortable and we all slept well. The only thing we didn't care for were the towels and washcloths. We do have more sensitive skin, but by the 3rd day, we had really had enough of them as they were really irritating our skin. My youngest just couldn't use them anymore on her face as it made it burn. The vents and ceiling corners needed a good cleaning as well as they were full of dust and spider webs. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Everything was very relaxing during my stay the bed was very comfortable! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation (Room) Not Ready for 1 Hour We arrived at 3:05 p.m. and the one remaining (king bed) suite was not ready. The previous party checked out at 2:30 p.m. and left a big mess. We ended up waiting for 1 hour before we were given the key to the room (which we had reserved well in advance). In the sitting room off of the lobby area, we wanted to sit on the couch to watch TV while waiting; however, there was a spray bottle of cleaning fluid and a wet rag sitting on the seat of the couch and newspapers were strewn all over the table in front of the couch. Not a very good "welcoming" experience. Everything else (accommodations, breakfast, room cleanliness, and other extras provided) was great! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility. Above average Staff was amazing. Nice rooms, we stayed in a king one bedroom and a two double bed one bedroom. The two double bed bedroom was too small for the beds and furniture, you literally had to turn sideways and squeeze between the bed and wall to get to the bathroom. The king set up was a much better fit. Other than that the rooms were great. Nice kitchen area, full size fridge was a huge plus as we were in town for ten days and it was nice to be able to make a simple supper in the room. Pool was well kept and maintained. Temps. we're comfortable and very clean. This property also had a very nice courtyard with gas grills and patio tables for guests to use. The only down side was that the pool and courtyard closed at ten pm. All in all very nice great staff we would definately stay again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home or Hotel? Staybridge Suites was an excellent stay for me. I went on a trip with family and fiancee, and we got 3 rooms. We came in early due to light traffic and asked if we could get an early check in, not expecting them to say yes. Our room was at the highest quality. It really did feel like our own little apartment. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I love how the hotel was near restaurants and grocery stores, which we bought dinner and cooked it one night RIGHT IN OUR ROOM....how exciting and romantic for me and my fiancee. We even rented a movie and watched it after we cooked dinner. Another night we ordered pizza, and they deliver right to your room. The pool was nice, and it was fun to see they had an area to grill and sit around a fire. The only complaint is that the courtyard closed at 10pm, so my family and I could not take advantage of the firering. The breakfast buffet was ok. I just wish they had more hot food selection, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE the free coffee, tea and soda any time of the day. Also the fruit baskets up front were nice, and the fruit were nicely ripe. The staff were super friendly and helpful, and I would for sure stay here when I come back to columbus. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and Great Customer service, Comfortable bed! This was our 2nd time staying at this location and this time we brought a couple of Grandchildren and they had their own space. They enjoyed their breakfast and their choices! They love their waffle and fruit! We didn't have time to swim, but I told them next time we will! June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed Staff not impressive, especially in breakfast area. Also walls are paper thin so hear neighbors. And don't get room next to elevator. Very noisy June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff This Staybride location has everything for the frequent business traveler. A comfortable stay, great food in the evening, ease of internet access, workout room, but most of all an incredible staff. I have never seen a motel with such a helpful and caring group of people. And where else can you stay and get to attend a Mardi Gras Party on site at the motel??!!! What fun!!!!! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Excellent Staff, Very Clean, Good choices for breakfast... June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Stayed at Staybridge for the first time while visiting family in Columbus. We were pleased with the location. The room was clean and comfortable. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff was friendly and attentive. When they heard that we had booked the room for out of town people to stay at for my friend's bachelorette party they were more than happy to inform us of the cab company that had nice big vans and made sure to let us know that they would be happy to help us with anything. Any questions we had were met with eager and pleasant responses. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was special. Then we couldn't have asked for better rooms. They were clean and the furniture was comfy. It felt like a home away from home. My only regret was not taking advantage of their awesome pool. Sadly, we lost track of time and didn't make it there. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Nice We have stayed at this property several times as we have family nearby. The hotel is always in excellent condition and the staff very attentive to your needs. We always enjoy having coffee in the courtyard when the weather is nice, sitting by the water feature is always pleasant . The location is very convenient, with the mall and several other retail and restaurants nearby. I really do not have anything negative to add. We will stay again! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great! The Staybridge Inn are the places to stay when we travel. So very comfortable with a very nice complimentary breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would try to choose the Staybridge Inn whenever possible. Highly Recommend! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality The staybridge took care of all the little things which made the stay great. Thanks again! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel with mall nearby this Staybridge Inn is one of the best I have been to. Everything is modern and the beds are excellent. very quiet and you don't hear door slamming. nice breakfast with a good selection of fruit. also has a convenient small snack room if you need something to eat. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST!! This place is very very clean and the staff is very professional and knowledgable. The rooms are huge and stocked with everything you would need! We went to Wal Mart and got se things to cook dinner one night. It was great to be able to do that and stick to our diet and save money! Every employee we came across was so nice and helpful. This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Best Hotel I ever stayed at, everyone was friendly and clean. Breakfast was great, room was amazing! February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay!! Our son and his family were here over New Years and we had them stay here. what an excellent choice!! They loved it!! The kids loved going swimming everyday after the wonderful breakfast!! My son really appreciated the workout room since he is in the service and had to weigh in after returning to base. My daughter-in-law loved the free washing machine. It was quite comfortable and an EXCELLENT choice! We will stay at a Staybridge when we visit them! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Dublin We stay at this Staybridge frequently and we are never disappointed. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. We will continue to stay in this hotel as long as we can. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by couple from cincinnati :) :) my husband & i wanted to spend a weekend overnite in columbus, so that we could take our son out to dinner without driving back to cincy that same nite. we chose staybridge suites in dublin, oh. this hotel was very welcoming right from the moment we walked in the door. they acknowledged our platnium status with a $6 snacks right next to front desk, open 24hours. plus, upgrading our room. the front staff was the best, and so friendly. also, our room was fresh, bed comfy & sooo relaxing. the heat in room was spot on. we wanted the room a bit warmer to get chill off our bones after coming in from outside. the heating unit immediatly went to temp. we set. :) the breakfast next morning was everything we needed to start our day. thank you jamie lynn & other front desk girl(cant remember her name). you made this trip to columbus a memorable one.... :) :) we'll be back!!! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! From the moment we arrived, the staff worked hard to make our stay memorable. When they found out that it was my daughters birthday, they quickly brought up a small gift bag. They recommended places to go and eat. They apologized profusely for a TV malfunction and missed time watching the OSU game (even followed up later on the issue). The breakfast was excellent and the facilities were clean. We had a wonderful stay!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel, hands down! For the price range, this is the best hotel, period. Besides having great suite rooms, the breakfast is superior to the other hotels where I have stayed for business. In addition, although I did not take place in the social gatherings during the week, you cannot beat free beer/wine and excellent food. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. In addition, I think they use their "down" time to walk around with cleaning fluid and wipe down all surfaces (including light fixtures)! This hotel actually made my business trip more comfortable and would also recommend this hotel for family vacations and relocation as well. November 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading