• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly hotel allowing domestic dogs and cats only with a 50 lb weight limit. Pets must be attended at all times. A 35.00USD nonrefundable fee is required at check in.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Columbus Zoo and Zoombezi Bay
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:140
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for all registered patrons and guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:71
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH5278
Welcome to our 100 % nonsmoking hotel in Dublin, Ohio. Situated on the banks of the Scioto River, Dublin is a quaint city with lots of charm. It's also on the outskirts of Columbus, Ohio, putting it within reach of many attractions and businesses. The Holiday Inn Express® Columbus -Dublin, Ohio is located off I-270, which makes it easy for you to get to and from business meetings. Local companies include Ashland Chemical Co., Cardinal Health, JP Morgan Chase, IBM, American Electric Power and Verizon
View More
Welcome to our 100 % nonsmoking hotel in Dublin, Ohio. Situated on the banks of the Scioto River, Dublin is a quaint city with lots of charm. It's also on the outskirts of Columbus, Ohio, putting it within reach of many attractions and businesses. The Holiday Inn Express® Columbus -Dublin, Ohio is located off I-270, which makes it easy for you to get to and from business meetings. Local companies include Ashland Chemical Co., Cardinal Health, JP Morgan Chase, IBM, American Electric Power and Verizon Wireless. And, if you need to head over to Ohio State University, our hotel's only 15 minutes away. Dublin is a wonderful place where you can take part in the annual Dublin Irish Festival, play a round of golf at the Jack Nicklaus Muirfield Golf Course or one of the many golf courses in the area and check out the historic downtown Dublin. Our hotel is only 10 miles from the Columbus Zoo & Aquarium and Zoombezi Bay and 15 miles from the Center of Science & Industry (COSI) as well as the Nationwide Arena and Huntington Park. No matter what brings you to Dublin, Columbus or Ohio State University, our hotel's friendly staff and amenities help you feel at home. We're sure you'll enjoy the indoor pool and whirlpool, the 24-hour fitness center and our complimentary hot Express Start breakfast. Make your reservations today!
View Less
Features
Our Dublin, Ohio hotel is now proudly 100% nonsmoking and offers complimentary high-speed Internet access. It is available in public areas and in every room so you can surf the web or check your email anytime you want. Our hotel also offers an indoor pool which is great for use anytime of the year along with a state-of-the-art on-site fitness center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, Great Staff We slept so well here! The room was clean and the room was a good temp. The shower head was a bit...harsh...but overall, we recommend! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I will only stay at this Holiday Inn when I travel to Columbus. The staff is great and the rooms are very nice. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Great experience, great staff, cheaper than the HI express and twice as nice May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This my second time staying here for business, I will not stay anywhere else when I'm in the Columbus area. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and well kept by the housekeeping staff. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and comfortable room My cousin and I stayed there because of my other cousin having open heart surgery in Columbus, The facility was very comfortable and the staff (Pam, Ryan, Mylene) were all amazing; friendly, thoughtful and very efficient. Will stay there again in the future. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in the area This Hotel is close to shopping area. It is a nice hotel for the price. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Modern Feel Recently Updated as part of Holiday Inn Brand. Modern common areas and in-room furnishings. Friendly & accommodating staff. Pillows were rather narrow but other than that I was very pleased. Will stay again next time I am in town. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Breakfast and Understaffed There is nothing that makes this hotel stand out from other HI properties. The hotel seemed understaffed during check in, check out, and breakfast buffet service. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst Breakfast Buffet Full service Holiday Inn but no service. I have stayed here many times and the breakfast buffet and service is consistently the worst I have ever had to endure. All other amenities are fine. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud HVAC The reason I gave a poor review was for the heating/air conditioning unit in the wall. The cage on the unit rattled all night. This kept us from having a restful sleep. We spoke to other customers that spent the night and they all complained about the same thing. So this problem was not just our room. Other than the HVAC unit making noise, it is a very nice place. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel You have a decent property but is a little lacking in effort on the staff. The room was OK but the paint in the rest room was touched up maybe 20 times with the wrong color. The internet was absolutely horrid. My tablet timed out nearly every time trying to connect. I finally gave up and turned on my phone hot spot. When asked the front desk said it must be my equipment. Sorry, my laptop, tablet and phone all have issues? I know we have had a lot of snow but the lot was a mess. The isles had been cleared but you had to wade out of the spaces. I know it is hard at night to plow, but during the day the lot is empty and should have been re-done. Had the breakfast but the 3 hour old eggs on the chaffing dish left much to be desired. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Just as good This was the second time we stayed at this HIE in a month and it is wonderful. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We had a great time & nice room. We will stay here again. The breakfast was very good. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night, Good Price, Great, Friendly, Helpful Staff This is a very new looking Hotel in a great location. Everyone was helpful and courteous. We also had a courteous Customer Care assistant who helped us through a hectic night. Thank you Holiday Inn. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend My wife and I visited thsi hotel this past weekend. We wre uprgraded upon check-in to a room with a jacuzzi. Everything was great. The breakfast buffet was good, although both Sat and Sun had the exact same thing. I will use this hotel again when visitng Columbus. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Good Price Everything is very nice here. The rooms were quiet and clean. It was a really nice room overall at a decent price. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Staff was excelent. But Ac started loud hum. Hard to sleep! October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by load noise loose pipes in bathroom wall sounded like a jack hammer going off starting at 4am, service staff didnt even say sorry October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable bed, great room, great service & great pool. Included breakfast too. Great deal for the money September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We stayed here as several families for our son's wedding in Galloway. The staff was very accommodating, check in was a breeze. The rooms were very nice and honestly, this is the best bed I have ever slept in ...in a hotel! Great comfort! Many folks in our families commented on the same thing! Great night's sleep. The breakfast served was very good and had alot of variety. If need be, I would not hestitate to stay at this Holiday Inn again in the future! Well done! September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The hotel room was nice as to be expected. We chose this property for location and the pool. Location was quite convenient to short drive to anywhere in town. Quiet location. The pool and staff is where we had complications. The pool was closed during our stay over Labor Day weekend. 3 yo sure did want to swim! :( The staff didn't have any ideas on good places to eat, or what to do on rainy day. Seems like front desk clerks should be able to help find ideas. The hotel layout was quite strange. Restaurant is only menu with no wait staff. No advertisement of restaurant or especially complimentary breakfast. The bartender didn't know how to make a simple double jack and coke!! However they were quite receptive to 3yo son. Only after spending $14 on a single drink. The pool situation is normally understandable. But on first night, we were told it was ok to visit hotel next door to go swimming. Then finally had time to go on day 3. Now it was not advisable to visit neighbor hotel. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Exceptional friendly staff, very clean, comfortable and relaxing rooms, lovely food.....highly recommended! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff and great stay My husband and I stay at a lot of different hotels and I have to say you far exceeded my expectations. I was with the group from the gathering. You were pretty full that weekend . I was impressed with every single staff person I encountered. I was more than impressed with the efficiency in handling breakfast that Saturday. There were more than 60 people expected to eat before 9am. Somehow you handled that feat with ease and grace. Koodos to staff. Our rooms were very pleasant and clean . The hotel was amazingly quiet . Your whole staff needs to be commended! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel n staff I often travel for wortk, and this was a nice room, greeted as priority member, and ask about an upgrade. All first class. The service in the evening bar/resturant needs some attention, although food was good. I am returning to the same hotel , next week, so, it must have been a good experience. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Friendly We are regulars at this location. It is convenient to family, restaurants and stores. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We especially enjoy the free Breakfast they now offer. Its a Great change. However, guests can walk to restaurants if you don't arise early enough for breakfast. This hotel is clean, fresh, quiet and very convenient to major highways and local business. Convenient to Ohio State as well. We were disappointed on one trip when they were booked solid and we had to go to Dublin. The last visit we were given a handicap room due to booking error. The room was Faboulous but the door was VERY HEAVY and hard to open. Our favorite hotel in the area. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Stay The staff could not be more accomodating. Great humor at check in and always a friendly smile no matter the time of the day. We had customers in from all over the USA and not one complained about the visit. Great job by all. Keep up the good work and I look forward to coming back again and staying at your establishment. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service when I called in for a room The guy that took my call said no room was availalbe but he put me on a list if there was a cancelation. I called back the day I needed the room and he had keep me on a list and was able to get me in a room. I was disappointed that the girl checking me in did not greet me as a Priority Club member. But I have been staying here often due to work and it was the first time I saw her. She may be new. I will be back. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant I really like this hotel. Especially the personal TVs in the booths in the restaurant. I can watch what I like whiie I eat. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay First of all I would like to start off by saying we were not greeted as Platinum Priority Club Members. We were first given a room on the 3rd floor. As soon as I opened the door, I could tell that someone had been smoking in there. The smell was nasty. So, it had to have been the last guests. This is something that housekeeping should be letting someone know, so that the guests can ben charged and also, so that a thorough cleaning can be done of the carpets and walls. We were than moved to a room on the 2nd floor, that was much cleaner. We were disappointed that there wasn't a free breakfast, and the prices in the restaurant were a little high. We were hoping their was a hot tub to relax in, but no just a very small pool. This hotel is very busy with kids sporting teams and the area itself is very congested. April 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading