Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 308 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn Express Dublin VA

By

July 13, 2016

The staff made us feel welcome and comfortable after 3 days of driving. the facilities were excellent and clean. it is close to where I am working and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We love feedback that confirms the environment that our team wishes to create for the guests. Thank you. I will pass along to the team. Please consider us again upon your return. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff went above and beyond. Breakfast had many choices

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Very kind comments. We so appreciate you taking time to provide feedback. We look forward to hosting your accommodations again when you return to Dublin. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation travel

By

July 09, 2016

club

great service at this facility

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed the customer service of our Holiday Inn Express. We make our guests first priority and have the "whatever it takes" culture. We encourage feedback, both positive and constructive as this is sometimes the only way towards improvement. Although I realize there are some places that avoid feedback, we really do want to know onsite so that we can correct any opportunity areas while our guests are still here. We hope to see you on a future visit. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

July 06, 2016

5 stars. Enjoyed the stay.
Front desk personnel were attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We appreciate you taking time to provide feedback. We are excited to receive 5 stars from you!! I will pass along your kind comments to our entire team. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and up to date. Staff was very friendly and always willing to help. Stayed for family reunion and booked several rooms. Good breakfast. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind and valuable feedback regarding your most current stay with us here. We hope you return for next year's family reunion and even before should your travels bring you to Dublin. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest

By

July 06, 2016

club

This was a perfect stop to rest during our trip. We arrived late but our room ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so glad that our Holiday Inn Express was a great stopping point during your trip. We make it a point to always be "Guest Ready" therefore, we are glad you noticed. Please consider us in the future when you visit our area. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quintisential Leadership and Great Staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

I have previously elaborated my view of the wonderful culture at this magnificent property. Only if we all were so careful to create positive value for others who are involved in our own daily lives- to make others happy!

Thank You Rhonda and Therese,
Steve and Joshuan

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Your kind words and review are so appreciated. Both Therese and I have been in the hospitality for a total of 47 years and we truly are passionate about our guests' experience. We are both moved by your feedback. Please consider our Holiday Inn Express as your home when you return to our area. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Dublin HIE approximately 20 times. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The pool is extremely well maintained with ideal water temperature. Access to I-81 is less than two minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for being our loyal guest. 20 times...Wow, always consider us home away from home. I will certainly pass along your comments to the entire team at our upcoming monthly team meeting. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quick on and off the highway

By

June 29, 2016

club

good nights sleep and breakfast before we got back on the road. Could use a fruit salad on the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you found a nice place to rest and enjoy a healthy breakfast before your travels the next day. We do provide whole fruit, yet will recommend fruit salad to the brand who chooses the selections for the Holiday Inn Express hotels. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too many pillows

By

June 28, 2016

club

What ever happened to just having 2 standard sized pillows? Who decided that 4 smaller pillows is better?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello and thank you for your feedback. Pillows are important. Our Holiday Inn Express Brand requires all hotels to offer both soft and firm pillow options to the guest as preferences certainly vary from guest to guest. We do provide 4 standard sized pillows on our queen beds and 4 king sized pillows on our king sized beds. Many people enjoy the larger King pillows. Upon your next stay please request the larger pillow if you are reserved in one of our King rooms, we will surely try to accommodate your request. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great motel to stay at

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

all was very excellent, we will be staying here again, thanks for making it great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and will stay with us again when you return. Loyalty of our guests is so important and indicates we are doing what we love..Taking care of our guests. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Good clean and comfortable. The room was in great shape when we arrived. I liked the fact that it had a very quiet fan in the cooling unit. I was very tired upon arrival and went right to sleep, however I was awakened at a little after 10:00 from some noisy guest down the hall.
Thicker soundproofing would be a great help as i was also awakened by a squeaky cart or luggage wheel the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you slept well. I apologize for the squeeky luggage cart, this has been resolved. We hope to see you again Sincerely Rhonda Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less