Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is our favorite The Holiday in Express at Dublin is very nice as all Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. The staff were very warm and friendly. The room was clean and the bath facilities was great. The location was convenient for restaurants and shopping needs. All was good with one exception. The humidity in our room was damp. The HVAC appeared to working fine. It was cooling well on two hot days but the humidity remained high in the room. This is not an issue that I brought to the staff. I have traveled many nights on business andI have experienced this before. I assume it has something to do with certain types of HVAC units. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip I had a great experience staying here for business. I would recommend this Hotel Chain to all in this area. Staff very nice, rooms clean and good coffee. Easy access from interstate, however only a few restaurants around. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubli, VA Holiday Inn We have consistently used another hotel for the past fifteen years. The individual properties have been going downhill and the cost going up for several years. Our oldest daughter, an officer in the USAF recommended Holiday Inn Express. We tried several in the last few months and have been extremely pleased with all we have visited. At one property the owner and I met in the front parking lot, struck up a conversation, found we had much in common, discussed the hotel, history, construction, etc. Of course we have returned. Thank you Holiday Inn for a great stay at all the properties on our trail. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as expected Inside and out this hotel was clean and inviting. A bit hidden from the road but the hotel staff gave great directions to assure we didn't pass the driveway. All needs met with a smile. All facilities were well maintained from the lobby to the fitness center to the 3rd floor where we roomed. If we get a chance to stop in the Dublin area again we will definitely be at this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay The staff and stay at this location exceeded my expectations. I will make this my "go to" hotel in this area July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just an OK Hotel The front desk personnel were great! That was the best part. However, our room was not clean and I found several spiders in our room. The telephone didn't work. The television cord kept falling out. The toilet was filthy. The cleaning service left us with very little toilet paper and since the phone didn't work, we had to walk down to the front desk to request some. The toilet constantly made noise all night, so it was hard to get a good night's sleep. If you get the room for a cheap price and only stay one night, it may be worth it. Other than that, I would stay away from this one. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dubline special very nice hotel, convenient to I-81 nice indoor pool July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service by staff, Location is close to where i needed to be, I will be back. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional breakfast selections The breakfast options were many and the lady in charge of the kitchen area was a very conscientious worker. She did a wonderful job making sure everything was available. Thanks for a great stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing IHG messed up the resv., but the staff took my side and fixed it by yelling at IHG. It still took 25 min to ck in after 13 hrs of driving. ****Staff amazing - I brought the desk clerk dessert!! ---- IHG reservations, Poor June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Stayed three days on vacation. Great staff and facility. Clean. Beds and room temperature comfortable. Quiet. Great housekeeping staff. Special thanks to Melissa who gave me a free personal stamp to post a letter. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure there are no water problems before staying We love staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels but we did have a water problem at this particular location. The water would fill up in the bathtub while taking a shower and was brown. The water from the sink and in the toilet was brown also. This may have been a temporary problem so I would check before staying. The area is beautiful and the room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable as always and the staff was very friendly. One other warning...the kind lady working at the front desk recommended the Mexican restaurant behind the hotel. It was NOT GOOD. I know some people have different tastes but the food was bland and more expensive than most Mexican food we've had. I would go another route for food. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HIE Great visit, Comfortable, clean quiet place to stay overnight. Our Golden retriever liked it too. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff. Very Clean Facility. The facility was wonderful. The staff was courteous from check in to check out. There were more breakfast choices than at many other HIE's that I have stayed in. Fantastic place to stay if you are visiting the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Linda at the front desk very helpful and just wanted us to feel welcome. The breakfast staff was right on, when something ran out it was taken care of right away, always with a smile. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff great hotel but..... Everything at the hotel Is excellent but i called the 800 number to book the room. They told me i had booked a room with 2 queen beds an a sofa. Apon arrival we were told that we had booked only a room with 2 queen beds. They said the email confirmation was wrong an would not upgrade us May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Again! My boyfriend and I wanted to get out of the house for a night and have some time to ourselves. We picked the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin, Va. and immediately I was excited for our stay because the staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs, the room upon entering was clean smelling, fresh, and totally clean from top to bottom! We had a king bed room and slept the best we have slept in awhile, the bed was super clean, fluffy, and BIG! Everything in the room was nice and clean including the bathroom! The next morning we had a hot breakfast which was nice to start the day. We thought the pool area was nice but we did not pack our swim suits unfortunately. The staff was courteous and friendly up until we left and did I mention this hotel was CLEAN!? :) We live close by but will def come by to stay again! Lovely stay! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superduper Well pleased. Clean. Hot tub hot. Pool clean and refreshing. Breakfast hot and ready. No complaints. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A place very convenient for s short stay...in transit. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and staff Unfortunately, the bed sheets and mattress cover were all bunched up, making it hard to get comfortable. This is the first time we have ever had a problem with Holiday Inn. I actually had to get up and remake the bed. Staff was wonderful. Linda, at the front desk recognized us as repeat customers. She had previously introduced us to Fatz restaurant and it has become one of our favorite eateries. In the AM Shawny was on the desk. We were nervous about going over the mountains because it had snowed over night. She was so kind as to print out alternative routs for us, which worked out well. Whenever we come through this area we will stop in again April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfort right off the highway Front desk staff member went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that I had the proper government rate for my room. When we needed extra towels they were brought to the room in a timely manner as promised. This property is a good value for your money especially when you are a weary traveler. Would recommend this property and would also stay here again. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went over the top to provide comfort and concern My son is a freshman at Virginia Tech in the Corps of Cadets. We are from Ohio and we were in the stressful position of my son needing a necessary outpatient surgery away from home at college. He had the surgery done at nearby Carilion Hospital Medical Center and we used the Dublin Holiday Inn Express as our homebase the night before and over the weekend for recovery (Thursday through Sunday). The staff from the front desk, the breakfast attendants, the housekeeping, to the maintenance staff were welcoming, concerned, efficient, and helpful. Our every need was attended to. The first night our sink drained very slowly (although is was a brand new sink--they are in the process of upgrading fixtures in the bathrooms at the hotel) and the problem was addressed in a timely fashion. The housekeepers allowed us to rest comfortably and catered to our needs for rest, clean towels, etc. We had late check out on the last day. All in all they made the whole ordeal much less stressful. February 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ants My wife and I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times. Service and room was typical of a Holiday Inn Express (3.5-4 stars) I have a very large number of points and almost always get upgrades at any hotel in this chain but this time we didn't. We were put in room 222 and we discovered the bathroom was full of ants. The person at the desk immediately moved us to a better room, 225. I was disappointed that there didn't seem to be a big concern about the problem. At breakfast the food was cold and we were at the table about 06:15 so it should have been just out if the oven. Our previous experiences were good so we will try them one more time and if our experience is poor we will move on. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning. The room was clean. Was a good hotel to stop at for a drive through virginia. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 great nights Stayed here for two nights. Front desk staff was exceptionally helpful in answering inquiries and helping us find our way around. Simple breakfast, but a variety of options. Room was clean and comfortable. It looked like the rooms had been recently renovated. Only qualm was that the pool was glassed-in and entirely viewable from the lobby, but we hadn't brought suits anyway, so it didn't matter. December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by new facility, just off I-81 Standard HIE. Decent property, seemed new. You know what you are going to get for with the standard HIE. Clean, comfortable room and bathroom with breakfast. Don't like having to get 2 queens when I reserved a king. Really would prefer to be able to sleep in the same bed as my spouse. Coffee and breakfast acceptable. One major negative--the fitness cardio machines were very old and poor working condition. Had to go outside for a run. Not really good area for that though. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded in Dublin! I was stranded in Dublin due to no fault of my own and stayed at this HIE for 2 nights!! What a treat!! Everyone was friendly, Staff was amazing with me, food was good and GREAT choices!! My room was nice and cozy and the TV worked great with a wide variety of channels!! Most of all it was the helpfulness of the staff that will keep me coming back to this Hotel!! Well done Dublin, well done. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Nights Stay Stayed here for 2 nights. The beds are very comfy and my room was clean. I suggest a room on the top floor so you don't hear people pacing back and forth. (thin floors) The staff is awesome but they made multiple errors in my billing. Will have to try and work it out this week. They overcharged me by about $94 USD. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick trip accomodations My wife and I went from Michigan to North Carolina and back in a matter of 4 days and 3 nights. We went down to pick up our son and his 3 legged dog, as well as help him pack and move ALL of his possessions as he is leaving the country. None the less, we really did not know where we would spend Saturday night until we had the trailer packed and ready to go. That afternoon I searched for an IHG hotel to utilize my Priority Points to stay, and it would have to accomodate 3 adults and our dog. A quick look found us at Dublin VA late in the evening and we were quite pleased with the room they had for us. Thank you HI for all that you did for us! Note, location is good, but we went out of our way to have a hotel that would take our dog. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stay here if you need an hotel in this area ! Everything as it should be and very helpful staff too. October 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>