Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to talk about at this time Nothing to talk about at this time, it was a great stay and I plan on returning October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and central to many southern Virginia locations Over the last several years, I have worked extensively in the I-81 corridor of southwest Virginia. I have found that this hotel in Dublin allows me to work without worry of where I will stay for the night. The rooms are clean, comfortable and recently upgraded. Breakfast is ready quite early, and the staff are very friendly. So after a tough day of slogging through the Virginia countryside, it is great to come back to my home away from home, Holiday Inn Express. Many thanks! rockdoc...... October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good night sleep! We Always have a good night sleep in this convinientally located HIE. Linda at the front desk is always helpful. The HIE is exceptional. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SHOWER Shower was semi warm and little on the cold side. Could not get hot water. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor web directions, road sign not large enough Using the hotels website, the directions were WRONG. Led to very frustrating evening. Desk clerk "talked " us in once we called. We had driven by once, but the sign is TOO SMALL. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff/very clean rooms Nice stay at this location. Linda at check in was very helpful with our room and making dinner suggestions. Pleased to find this hotel in what seemed to be out in the middle of no where. For being in a very rural area, I do feel the price was a little high. I would recommend this hidden gem. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Exactly what you expect from an HIE with very helpful staff. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, very clean, great pillows we brought our dogs and they were comfortable. We will now stay in Holiday Inns whenever we travel. This was our first stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, very clean, great pillows we brought our dogs and they were comfortable. We will now stay in Holiday Inns whenever we travel. This was our first stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Hotel I have stayed here on several ocassions and the quality is consistent. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Well run hotel. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly and accomidating. I would recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minor trouble with light Desk staff quickly rsolved light problem. De sk referral to Mexican restaurant was superb. Exprience this year was as good as last year. Excellent! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistent and comfortable on a recent drive-cation to PA and back to FL, we stayed at 5 different Holiday Inn Express locations, including this one in Dublin what impressed us was the consistency of the brand and product--from shower curtains, to breakfast options (including awesome pancake machine), to internet to newspaper and to price/value. all properties were clean, staff were courteous, and comfort was excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax after a hard day of business After a 16-hour day of work, it was a pleasant surprise to be greater by the front desk staff by name, proceed through a quick and issue-free check-in, and arrive in a modern, well kept, comfortable room to relax. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The wake-up call came on time, the bath facilities were new and spotless, and the morning breakfast had a wide variety of choices. Overall, I would stay at this property again, and would recommend it to my friends and co-workers. I was able to get off to another long day refreshed and relaxed. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Can't really complain. Perfect place to stay in the area. Only complaint (as with all Holiday inn express) is that there is no microwave in the breakfast area. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Va Tech football weekend We found the Dublin Holiday Inn Express to be a very comfortable place to stay. the room was very nice and clean. They need to update the TV channel guide so it matches the channels they get, but other than that it was a great stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Attentive Staff Greeted by wonderful staff, quick check in, clean room with great internet, very good breakfast. the property was a wonderful place to stay at a great price while in the area for an event. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly great shower! This Holiday Inn Express was as good as any property in its market, and was clean, quiet and well-appointed. The shower was an unexpected treat, because the shower head was a full 12 inches higher from the bottom of the tub than is typical in a hotel. I'm a shade under six feet tall, and even I have had to duck under a shower head in a typical mid-priced hotel that has a low ceiling in the bathroom - not a problem here! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Found the Holiday Inn Express to be reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and attentive. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 an other great stay after a long day on the road we found another great nights stay at this fine Holiday Inn September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The Holiday Inn Express, Doublin VA is a great place to stay the night. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are modern and fresh. It was not my first choice but thankfully it was a very good choice. Next time, it will be my first choice. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Our stay was great. The customer service at breakfast time and with housekeeping was wonderful. Everyone had a smile and asked over and over if there was anything else they could do for us. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Used this hotel when I took my daughter to Radford University. It was a pleasure to stay here. Updated rooms and nice breakfast. Also shopping and restaurants nearby. We had to pick up a few extra things for her dorm room, and the nearby Walmart had all that we needed. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service. Anytime I travel I insist on staying at these hotels. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Trip I've been to this motel before....it is very good....love the cats....will certainly stay at this motel next time I head south....Jim August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay As one would expect of Holiday Inn Express this Hotel was clean and confontable will stay here again when passing thru or visting. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I travel a couple times a year from NY to GA and I always stay at this hotel. I think it is a very good hotel and will continue staying here in the future. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value - Clean and comfortable Easy on/off of I-81. Clean and large room. Good breakfast selection. Staff will help you find a "local" place to eat if you want to skip the chain outlets. Dog friendly. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outragious service We are so pleased with everything in this hotel, from the front counter people being so friendly, and the cleaning crew were so helpful to make our stay so enjoyable. to the lady that did the breakfast every morning. Just an outrageous place to stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay had a wonderful time in Dublin the hotel was awesome would use again August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>