• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN DUBLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs for the blind only by prior arrangement. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Clonsaugh Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Palm Grove Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Omni Park Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
North Ring Business Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure Multi storey car park adjacent to the hotel. Car parking fee of €1 per hour or the part of. 24 hour charge is €6.00.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the
View More

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the hotel.

Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport is well-located for business, near the M1 and M50 and within 10 minutes' drive of various business parks, Croke Park Stadium, Dublin City University and The Helix. Our Business Centre is open round the clock and we're a good-value choice if you're attending events at the adjacent Crowne Plaza hotel.

It's just 20 minutes to Dublin city centre from the bus stop 2 minutes' walk from the hotel. You can sample a pint of Ireland's most famous export in the panoramic bar atop historic Guinness Storehouse. Spend an afternoon spotting wild deer amid Phoenix Park's tree-lined avenues or take the boat to Howth island for spectacular Dublin Bay views.

After a day's sightseeing, unwind with friends in Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's sociable Express bar. A range of drinks is available, and friendly staff are happy to recommend local dining options if you fancy eating out.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's complimentary shuttle service takes the stress out of catching your early morning flight. If you're jetting out of Dublin Airport you can leave your car with us thanks to our good-value Park, Stay and Fly Package. All rates include complimentary hot buffet breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location in lovely hotel. First time for me and my family in this hotel. It was beautifully decorated, and spotless. The shopping centre and eateries are within walking distance. It was really handy to go into the city. We loved our stay. We went to the zoo, and Aquazone. Super break. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Child friendly hotel We stayed at this hotel as part of a package, including a token for Dublin zoo, kids loved the hotel and the movies to chose from. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience in Europe! I have traveled many parts of Europe during the last 6 months. I have no hesitation stating that this is by far the best hotel experience I had during these travels. Extremely friendly staff who were prepared to go out of the way to make sure my stay was comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel both as a business travel and with family and both times it was the same great experience. Outside of the above, nice location (about 20/30 min drive from both downtown and airport), very neat and well maintained property add to the experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, nice stay Overall the hotel is beautiful, The staff were very friendly and helpful. Air conditioning in the room didn't work and (amazingly for Ireland) it was a very hot night. Other than that the room was great. Breakfast (through room service) wasn't great. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel i have ever stayed in!! We booked this hotel to coincide with the Garth Brooks tour. I paid almost £100 more for my stay had I booked for another weekend. I myself run a business so I understand the aspect of supply and demand, however I would also of fully understood a refund of the additional costs if the demand is no longer present. On the plus side, I have stayed in some of the best hotel chains around the world and i can honestly say this hotel ticked all the boxes. Staff, rooms, food, ambiance were all excellent. I'm unsure whether it was the politeness of the Irish or the hotel chain itself but before we had completed our first nights stay we were already searching for Crowne plaza hotels at our future destinations . I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a little peace and quiet and a lot of luxury! August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out of Town Experience This hotel is a full 30 mins by bus from Dublin City Centre. Number 39A Bus is quickest. Lots and lots of shops right next door and an Aquatic Centre just as big along the road. It takes 20 mins exactly to walk and well worth it. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit with wheelchair user A most enjoyable stay. Staff went out of their way to make stay enjoyable and room changed with no great inconvenience when first one was found not to have a suitable bathroom. May be worth having a room which has rails for walking assistance as well as walk in shower but this is just a thought. Also maybe could offer a car washing facility for an additional fee (probably little demand but would be handy for those staying a few days as we did!) Would thoroughly recommend to everyone! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unexpectedly great stay! Great stay. Didn't expect hotel to be as good as it was for the price we paid. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay for 1 day Was staying here for business but definitely didn't expect the treatment i got the room was lovely and the staff were very friendly would recommend to anyone and would defiantly visit again July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and rest My wife and I are celebrating 30 years of marriage at the end of the month, and we decided to treat ourselves when we were invited ti a 60th birthday in Co. Dublin. We were greeted by Zoltan on arrival, and he took every care of us, and we were given a room on the ninth floor, with a view over the shopping centre. The room was excellent, with every creature comfort that you could imagine. The air conditioning helped a lot as the weather was very humid. The bed was very comfortable and a good night's sleep was had by all. We were too late to sample the food in the bar, but the nearby Captain America's provided excellent late night sustenance. Our Irish times was on the door as we left for breakfast. The fare was superb with so many available foods, it was difficult to choose. We left the hotel very satisfied, and we will be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but no optimal location Very good quality of the room Please only review the pressure of the shower, and avoid the rooms in front of the elevator (noisy). July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home One of the best hotels I stay in in terms of value, service, location and "home from home". The whole staff were attentive to my needs from checking in to checking out and at all time in between. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for "care and attention" and high levels of customer service July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lots to do for families Had a lovely weekend stay here, less than 5 minutes walk from restaurants, shops, cinema, bowling etc July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the whole hotel Excellent service , very friendly and attentive staff . Would highly recommend this hotel . I will definitely be staying again July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very clean and welcoming, the staff are all very friendly and the food served is lovely. Will certainly stay here again the next time I'm in Dublin July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bar Service and nice room My stay was for work. I enjoyed every moment great room very nice staff that assisted with Hiring cars and helping with general questions around the area. I enjoyed most of my time in the Sanctuary Bar, between Sean, Jamie, Ciarra, and the Manager Tom I enjoyed every night of conversation great drinks, amazing service, and the ability to relax and really have a wonderful time. I would also like to add that without these team members on Staff/duty not sure that I would've recommended this hotel to other for Location reasons. I am still currently in the Hotel however facts are still facts. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing break Second visit to hotel as convenient for visiting my son. All family got together for meal and everyone very pleased. Staff welcoming and very pleasant. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great value Very enjoyable overnight stay in a twin room. We had been travelling for business and so had arrived late so didnt get to use hotel facilities. However the room was very comfortable and extremely spacious. We really appreciated the ice bucket and ice machine in the corridor. Overall great stay and will be back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful twin queen room Stayed here for one night in July with my mother. Check in was easy and very informative. We were so lucky to get our room at 1pm (check in is at 4pm) We had come early just to leave our bags at reception and then head to the shops. However we could go straight to the room. We were really impressed by the beautiful decor in the twin queen room. We also ate in the Sanctuary Bar. While I enjoyed the phad thai, my mum didn't enjoy her fish. Staff were very nice in the bar too. Loved the hotel and had a lovely time. Will recommend to family and friends! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a rest My husband & I stayed here for 4 days to rest up after our flight from Australia & before we headed off on our travels around Ireland It was across the road from a great shopping centre & the buses were easy to catch into Dublin each day. It cost 23 Euro for a taxi from the airport which was a straight run & so much better when your tired after a long flight July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ireland Business Trip Good clean hotel, great customer service. Breakfast has good variety, except that day to day the variety does not change so once you make it through the food, there are no changes. But they do offer a eggs cooked to order which is great. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location for business, comfortable and clean Good place to stay at any time. Close to business area, shopping place and town easy to reach. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Comfortable Room and free parking Good Hotel as you would expect from Crowne Plaza, Friendly and attentive staff,, however Air con is noisy in bedroom if you are a light sleeper like me. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE STAFF WERE ABLE TO PROVIDE SEHRI TO MY ROOM, AS MY STAY WAS DURING RAMADAN AND NO ADDITIONAL COST. GREAT STAFF AND WOULD RECOMEND ANYONE TO STAY. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Service top class!! We booked a one night stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Comfort top class!! Hotel right beside shopping center. Parking facilities was very good at the hotel. Overall experience was excellent - would recommend this hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by |Crowne Plaza for Business and Leisure It was nice experience and staff were helpful. |Clean rooms. Nice shopping area opposite to hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very special welcome Stayed in this hotel during our 40th wedding anniversary celebration. Staff went out of their way to ensure the room was made up in a special way for us. The hotel also provided welcome gifts including a lovely bottle of wine. Very nice and unexpected attention to detail. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting concept Loved the design.... accessible... staff did well... parking important....event well hosted ... I was unhappy that all the rooms I booked did not attract IHG rewards.... for this reason only I will rather not stay in this chain if booking more than one room!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Dublin Very good and comfortable hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar is very good. It would be nice to have a greater wardrobe in the room. It is not easy to store cloths for a week trip in the existing wardrobe. The hotel is place in middle of a shopping center area, the bus station is near by so it was no problem to go to the city center. I stayed in several Crown Plaza Hotels and I'am encouraged to have a consistenly reliable good standard. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in a spacious room One of the best hotels I stayed in. Excellent staff, helpful .location is excellen July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading