• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN DUBLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs for the blind only by prior arrangement. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Clonsaugh Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Palm Grove Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Omni Park Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
North Ring Business Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure Multi storey car park adjacent to the hotel. Car parking fee of €1 per hour or the part of. 24 hour charge is €6.00.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the
View More

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the hotel.

Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport is well-located for business, near the M1 and M50 and within 10 minutes' drive of various business parks, Croke Park Stadium, Dublin City University and The Helix. Our Business Centre is open round the clock and we're a good-value choice if you're attending events at the adjacent Crowne Plaza hotel.

It's just 20 minutes to Dublin city centre from the bus stop 2 minutes' walk from the hotel. You can sample a pint of Ireland's most famous export in the panoramic bar atop historic Guinness Storehouse. Spend an afternoon spotting wild deer amid Phoenix Park's tree-lined avenues or take the boat to Howth island for spectacular Dublin Bay views.

After a day's sightseeing, unwind with friends in Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's sociable Express bar. A range of drinks is available, and friendly staff are happy to recommend local dining options if you fancy eating out.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's complimentary shuttle service takes the stress out of catching your early morning flight. If you're jetting out of Dublin Airport you can leave your car with us thanks to our good-value Park, Stay and Fly Package. All rates include complimentary hot buffet breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bar Service and nice room My stay was for work. I enjoyed every moment great room very nice staff that assisted with Hiring cars and helping with general questions around the area. I enjoyed most of my time in the Sanctuary Bar, between Sean, Jamie, Ciarra, and the Manager Tom I enjoyed every night of conversation great drinks, amazing service, and the ability to relax and really have a wonderful time. I would also like to add that without these team members on Staff/duty not sure that I would've recommended this hotel to other for Location reasons. I am still currently in the Hotel however facts are still facts. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing break Second visit to hotel as convenient for visiting my son. All family got together for meal and everyone very pleased. Staff welcoming and very pleasant. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great value Very enjoyable overnight stay in a twin room. We had been travelling for business and so had arrived late so didnt get to use hotel facilities. However the room was very comfortable and extremely spacious. We really appreciated the ice bucket and ice machine in the corridor. Overall great stay and will be back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful twin queen room Stayed here for one night in July with my mother. Check in was easy and very informative. We were so lucky to get our room at 1pm (check in is at 4pm) We had come early just to leave our bags at reception and then head to the shops. However we could go straight to the room. We were really impressed by the beautiful decor in the twin queen room. We also ate in the Sanctuary Bar. While I enjoyed the phad thai, my mum didn't enjoy her fish. Staff were very nice in the bar too. Loved the hotel and had a lovely time. Will recommend to family and friends! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a rest My husband & I stayed here for 4 days to rest up after our flight from Australia & before we headed off on our travels around Ireland It was across the road from a great shopping centre & the buses were easy to catch into Dublin each day. It cost 23 Euro for a taxi from the airport which was a straight run & so much better when your tired after a long flight July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ireland Business Trip Good clean hotel, great customer service. Breakfast has good variety, except that day to day the variety does not change so once you make it through the food, there are no changes. But they do offer a eggs cooked to order which is great. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location for business, comfortable and clean Good place to stay at any time. Close to business area, shopping place and town easy to reach. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Comfortable Room and free parking Good Hotel as you would expect from Crowne Plaza, Friendly and attentive staff,, however Air con is noisy in bedroom if you are a light sleeper like me. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE STAFF WERE ABLE TO PROVIDE SEHRI TO MY ROOM, AS MY STAY WAS DURING RAMADAN AND NO ADDITIONAL COST. GREAT STAFF AND WOULD RECOMEND ANYONE TO STAY. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Service top class!! We booked a one night stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Comfort top class!! Hotel right beside shopping center. Parking facilities was very good at the hotel. Overall experience was excellent - would recommend this hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by |Crowne Plaza for Business and Leisure It was nice experience and staff were helpful. |Clean rooms. Nice shopping area opposite to hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very special welcome Stayed in this hotel during our 40th wedding anniversary celebration. Staff went out of their way to ensure the room was made up in a special way for us. The hotel also provided welcome gifts including a lovely bottle of wine. Very nice and unexpected attention to detail. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting concept Loved the design.... accessible... staff did well... parking important....event well hosted ... I was unhappy that all the rooms I booked did not attract IHG rewards.... for this reason only I will rather not stay in this chain if booking more than one room!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Dublin Very good and comfortable hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar is very good. It would be nice to have a greater wardrobe in the room. It is not easy to store cloths for a week trip in the existing wardrobe. The hotel is place in middle of a shopping center area, the bus station is near by so it was no problem to go to the city center. I stayed in several Crown Plaza Hotels and I'am encouraged to have a consistenly reliable good standard. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in a spacious room One of the best hotels I stayed in. Excellent staff, helpful .location is excellen July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location The hotel was very clean and comfortable , the room was spacious. My little girl loved the big shower and the fact that Frozen was available on the movies. Free internet is an invaluable tool while travelling with two teenagers. Breakfast the quality of the cooked breakfast was poor , also if you want your eggs fried, poached or boiled you have to stand at the hot counter to wait not convenient when you are the only adult with 3 children/teens. I wouldn't let that be the deciding factor in an otherwise enjoyable stay.. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service and food very friendly staff, great ambience in lobby/rooms, would highly recommend the restaurant adn teh choice of soups July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine except water system Lovely hotel except i was unlucky the re was hot water in the cold mixer taps July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Stayed a week at this hotel and made day trips using a rental car. This was our first visit to Ireland and we found the hotel's location suited our needs very well. The only meal we ate at the hotel was breakfast and it was delicious with a great variety of food. Free parking on the hotel property was a plus and the entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, Comfortable bed and great service I enjoy our stay very much. As members we were offered a gift of wine We do not drink. I would have preferred an option like points or an appetizer. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and staff are excellenct!! It was a good 3 weeks stay in the hotel.. Parking space are also good. When I was in the bar, there was this waiteress name "Ana" was really impress with her hospitality and good service during my meals everyday.. Hotel should really give her a raised.. However the food in the bar can be improve in quality consistency and have more varieties. As for the Meal Coupon, need to be more detail on it. There are a lot of mis understanding on the orders in the bar or room service. Hotel should brieft every employee on the Meal Coupon value which suppose to be 3 set meal ( starter/Main meal/desert) or cap on EURO25.. Very confusing. Need improment on that.. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL This hotel is very family friendly. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and ammenties in room were so nice. We stayed there 7 nights with an 11 and 13 yr old. Felt safe, close to mall and transportation. Parking ample. Would stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They took care of me when I needed it I was visiting Dublin on business in June 2014 and fell ill on my second day. Suffice to say it was something very unusual that was sudden, nearly incapacitating and uncertain as to cause. The staff responded instantly with great care, concern and most importantly action. They arranged for me to see a local physician within 30 minutes, transported and accompanied me to the physician's office (which I could not have done on my own) and stayed with me throughout the ordeal until I returned to the hotel. They (to my additional surprise) diligently followed up with me over the remainder of my stay and even calls to room service were met with a "how are you feeling". I travel a great deal and it is comforting to know that when you are alone and far from home, you can receive this sort of compassionate service. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! This is a hotel that takes care of their customers! I would tell anyone...great place to stay. It is on the outskirts of Dublin, but great connections into the main area of Dublin by bus or taxi are very easy and close to property. Great shopping near by as well. The staff is the best I have encountered in quite some time. Thank you for a wonderful stay! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will visit again This is an excellent hotel situated 15 mins from Dublin I will book again when I next visit Ireland Thanks June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near mall Best hotel during our Ireland tour. Very professional and helpful check-in, good gym, though the dumbbells need sorting. Mall across street offers lots of shopping and restaurants. You need a car to get to the city though. And the price is above average. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff!! My wife and I came to Dublin for our 29th wedding anniversary. We initially wanted to stay in the heart of Dublin but found availability to be difficult. We chose Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown due to the great reviews but were concerned the hotel might be too far from Dublin. The hotel was a perfect location. There is a bus stop just across the street that goes straight into Dublin. Maybe 20 minutes tops and very reasonable with frequent timetable. Access to the main motorways is great especially if renting a car and parking at the hotel is more than adequate. The staff was super nice and very accommodating. The staff sent up a complementary bottle of wine and a card. The dining facilities were great as well. Book a room at this hotel and you won’t be disappointed. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible Facilities The bedroom furnishing is a little old fashioned but, being a wheelchair user, my wife appreciated the wide door and the extra space around the bed. The facilities for a wheelchair user would be enhanced immeasurably by the replacement of a bathtub with a walk-in shower with seat. The lighting in the underground car park is odd in that it does not come on automatically until you have opened the door to access the hotel itself meaning that you are in the dark as you get out of the car. Any inconveniences were not all that critical and were more than made up for by the friendly and helpful staff. We shall stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed excellent, receptionist very pleasant and extremely helpful,the bed is the most comfortable i have ever slept in i have stayed here a few times and this is the main reason i love staying here and the staff are very professional. please pass on my best wishes and thanks to the girl who checked us in. I apologize i cant remember her name. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location I had a wonderful stay in Crowne Plaza Blanchardtown. The front desk staffs were friendly (especially Sarah). Check In and Check out were fast. I was given a room on the 9th floor and had a great view of the Blanchardtown Shopping area. The King size bed was comfortable and relaxing. Too bad I did not have the chance to use the swimming pool and other facilities. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. Cheers... June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading