• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN DUBLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs for the blind only by prior arrangement. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Clonsaugh Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Palm Grove Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Omni Park Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
North Ring Business Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure Multi storey car park adjacent to the hotel. Car parking fee of €1 per hour or the part of. 24 hour charge is €6.00.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the
View More

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the hotel.

Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport is well-located for business, near the M1 and M50 and within 10 minutes' drive of various business parks, Croke Park Stadium, Dublin City University and The Helix. Our Business Centre is open round the clock and we're a good-value choice if you're attending events at the adjacent Crowne Plaza hotel.

It's just 20 minutes to Dublin city centre from the bus stop 2 minutes' walk from the hotel. You can sample a pint of Ireland's most famous export in the panoramic bar atop historic Guinness Storehouse. Spend an afternoon spotting wild deer amid Phoenix Park's tree-lined avenues or take the boat to Howth island for spectacular Dublin Bay views.

After a day's sightseeing, unwind with friends in Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's sociable Express bar. A range of drinks is available, and friendly staff are happy to recommend local dining options if you fancy eating out.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's complimentary shuttle service takes the stress out of catching your early morning flight. If you're jetting out of Dublin Airport you can leave your car with us thanks to our good-value Park, Stay and Fly Package. All rates include complimentary hot buffet breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Great staff, food and generally a perfect hotel for business and pleasure. Management so helpful. Highly recommend this hotel September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Great staff. One of the best in Dublin. Easy access to motorway and the north. I always stay here. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very family friendly Stayed in Crown Plaza for two nights with my wife and two boys aged five and two. From the moment we arrived staff were very helpful and gave the boys a play pack. Rooms had two double beds with plenty of room. Beds were comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was a treat with excellent selection for all the family, even had a chef on hand to fry eggs and make omelettes cooked to you liking on request. Food in the bar was also of a very high quality with very good service even at busy times. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service a wonderful hotel We loved everything about the crowne plaza a very comfortable and clean room, excellent service all the staff were very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend the breakfast - amazing everything you could think of for a breakfast buffet September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful property! Loved staying here! Extremely accommodating staff, great food and atmosphere, ideal location. This is where I will stay anytime I'm in the area. Highly recommend! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but nothing special The hotel it's self was nice, some of the staff were friendly. But most of the bar staff were rude. And the housekeeping did not take note of the do not disturb sign on the door. Lacking club rooms/lounge But if u just want a well finished and clean hotel then this is perfect. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel and great service from excellent staff Would highly recommend this superb hotel ideally situated just out of town. We have stayed there three times now and have not been disappointed. Stayed in a King Exec room which was first class and dined in the bar on most nights. Staff always helpful and have made all our stays there very enjoyable August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I booked accomadation by phone, the staff member was very helpful as i got a cancellation and i had a family and she gave me an extra bed to accomadate me. On arrival we were welcomed and told of all the amenities and entertainment available for my family. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic atmosphere Let me start by giving this hotel a Fiveeeeeee Star!!!!!!! From the reception to the rooms to the resturant...... I cannnnnnnt fault ANYTHING . Recently stayed with my family on a short holiday break to DuBlin, my seven year old couldn't stop talking about the cleanliness of this Hotel!!! We all slept like babies, and waking up to fabulous well prepared breakfast. We were always greeted by a lovely Lady who shows us to our table and another member of staff comes to take our order for either tea or coffee..... I can stand on top of the roof and shouttttt UP Crowne Plaza Hotel , Blanchardstown..... Thanks to all the staff and management for making our stay ... One to remember!!!!!! Bose August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and look forward to our next visit August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Family base for City Break As a family of six with two teenagers and two younger this was an ideal base for all for a city break. Easy access to shopping, city centre, the Zoo and Phoenix Park made sure we all enjoyed the break. The interconnecting rooms were great and the family pack kept us all entertained. The staff were extremely courteous and friendly - and most importantly honest. Our youngest boy lost his precious spending money which was found by a staff member - making one little boy very happy. Would highly recommend for a city break or shopping break. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms. Staff very helpful and was able to print tickets in business centre! Only staying one night but staff were very helpful when I needed to use computer and printer. Bed very comfortable and room clean. Food excellent also. Would recommend this hotel anytime. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service we stayed over the night of our son and daughter inlaws wedding party. cant say enough about staff, so helpful and friendly. rooms spotless and very comfortable . we ate in the bar and food was top class, the wedding party was outstanding the room was amazing and the food was top class again , breakfast next morning was again top class so much to choose from. we are already talking about returning again very soon. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All met expectations Would definitely recommend this establishment to others. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel the crown plazza is a nice hotel two stay at great staff friendly people cant do enough for you food is first class service is great August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel Great hotel, excellent staff, great food. Superb rooms and overall great value for money. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastc hotel.love it love it. i love this hotel,have stayed many times and will be back again.my whole family love it.great for business or pleasure. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no hair dryer I enjoyed everything at the hotel during my stay but I was surprised that there was no hair dryer in the room which is standard in North America. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value rooms and easy access to Dublin Would definitely recommend this for a family leisure break. The family room was very spacious. There is an option to rent up to date films from the TV which is good for keeping children entertained. Easy access to Dublin with a bus stop across the road. Also Blanchardstown shopping centre directly across the road with plenty of shopping and eating venues. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food in restaurant was out of this world We stayed here for one night recently and it was such a fabulous hotel. The staff were so helpful and friendly. We had dinner in the Italian restaurant and it was the best meal by far that we've had in years (we have travelled a lot of the world). The room was so nice and the bed was so comfortable. We will be definitely returning to the hotel for dinner again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice service especially over the phone Everything was perfect no one disturb us we have got nice surprise from the Hotel management and at the end we ware living this place happy. Thank you. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Hotel We stayed here for 2 nights with our 3 children, would really recommend this hotel, one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in over the last year, extremely family friendly, nice large rooms with 2 double beds and they provided a cot also, the only negative thing I would say would be about the travel cot, as it was very hard - suggested tip to the hotel is maybe put a mattress or even a blanket under the sheet to make it a bit softer. Breakfast really good, staff very professional, overall a truly excellent hotel, will look forward to our return some day. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mid week break All good. Stayed in a deluxe room. Very spacious. Breakfast quite a good spread. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and service Would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room bright and spacious My sister and I were very impressed with the size of room. , not to mention the comfort of our beds. The bathroom was also spacious and spotless. The two day break was a gift from my children. I have Parkinson's Diease (14 years) and for me it was a break from the norm! And I enjoyed it to the full. Mary my sister is in full agreement with the praise I give your hotel. We stayed in a well known Hotel in Belfast the following night and we both agreed that you got our 10/10. I was given a room beside the lift which was excelent and I enjoyed a little light ' work-out' in the gym. Again I complement your staff. Keep up the good work. and please God I will make a return visit sometime in the future. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff but gym is too small Stay was very pleasant, friendly and helpful staff, particularly the bar catering staff. Room and bed very comfortable. Only complaint is that the gym is too small with insufficient equipment. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outside of Dublin Ireland Great modern rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast was too expensive for the quality of food. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality throughout We stayed for three nights in this hotel. Me, my wife and three children and felt it was excellent. An excellent location adjacent to the shopping center, captain Americas, near the Zoo and not too far to Tayto Park. The staff were very friendly and the food was lovely. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed My husband and I and our 8 year old son stayed recently on a mid week break and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were treated so well and it was the little touches, like the 'care package' for our son, with puzzles and colouring in, to the complimentary bottles of water in the room. Our room was so comfortable and the bed linen was the softest I've ever known in a hotel. The staff were at all times charming. A great visit, we will be back! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, really helpful Stay here most weeks and always comfortable. Friendly staff, good service and nice food. Thoroughly enjoyable. August 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading