• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN DUBLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs for the blind only by prior arrangement. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Clonsaugh Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Palm Grove Industrial Estate
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Omni Park Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
North Ring Business Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure Multi storey car park adjacent to the hotel. Car parking fee of €1 per hour or the part of. 24 hour charge is €6.00.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the
View More

Stay in a peaceful rural location at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport hotel, just 3.5km from the airport.

It's easy to get to and from Dublin Airport when you choose the modern Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Our free shuttle service speeds you from door to door in just 10 minutes between 5am and midnight. Wake up to tranquil parkland views and start your day with free breakfast. You can check email anytime with free wireless Internet throughout the hotel.

Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport is well-located for business, near the M1 and M50 and within 10 minutes' drive of various business parks, Croke Park Stadium, Dublin City University and The Helix. Our Business Centre is open round the clock and we're a good-value choice if you're attending events at the adjacent Crowne Plaza hotel.

It's just 20 minutes to Dublin city centre from the bus stop 2 minutes' walk from the hotel. You can sample a pint of Ireland's most famous export in the panoramic bar atop historic Guinness Storehouse. Spend an afternoon spotting wild deer amid Phoenix Park's tree-lined avenues or take the boat to Howth island for spectacular Dublin Bay views.

After a day's sightseeing, unwind with friends in Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's sociable Express bar. A range of drinks is available, and friendly staff are happy to recommend local dining options if you fancy eating out.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport's complimentary shuttle service takes the stress out of catching your early morning flight. If you're jetting out of Dublin Airport you can leave your car with us thanks to our good-value Park, Stay and Fly Package. All rates include complimentary hot buffet breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay in hotel excellent acomadation good food fast service this hotel should realy be a five star hotel the service is great and staff are friendly will stay again in near futher June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Great location, was impressed by the lovely breakfast options and the food was delicious. Staff were friendly and helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way. If I had to write the things I did not like in here then this page would be blank. If I had to put all that I liked, then I would be typing all night!! Think that says it all... Excellent in every way. :-) June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an excellent hotel - I would recommend a visit! I organised an overnight stay at the Crowne Plaza for a group of 18 people attending Bloom. We were welcomed and quickly checked into our rooms. Nothing was too much bother for the staff. The hotel is located within walking distance of Blanchardstown shopping centre, close to Phoenix Park, the zoo and the aquatic park. An ideal place to stay for a weekend with the kids due to its convenient location. The rooms were beautiful - comfortable and clean. The rates were reasonable for a double/twin room (although I thought a single room was pricey)! The breakfast was fab. All in all - a great place to stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bearmac Spent two weeks at this property on an extended business trip. What a great Hotel, the staff was helpful and the bar crew is exceptional. They take the time to learn your name, your preferences and will make you feel welcome The front desk staff are ACES, from helping to book lodging, to explaining how to take the bus system into Dublin...they were never too busy to lend a helping hand. Highly recommend this hotel and will be using again June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay here! This was one of the friendliest hotels we have stayed in and is definitely worth trying out. The restaurant was top notch and food amazing and well priced. Hotel is spotless and breakfast was fit for a king! June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy customer The Hotel is very up market, clean and inviting. Beds and pillows very comfortable. There were issues with the poor air conditioning, no black-out curtains in the room, sink not working. I believe check-in staff could have done more to correct the error in number of beds in our room, which would have made our nights sleep better. Check out staff were much friendlier and made an effort to correct our issues even though it was too late. Crowne Plaza is a great brand pity the Blanchardstown one has let it down. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I have drank and ate in the pub/restaurant a couple of times and I wasn't sure what to expect in relation to the rooms but I was very impressed. It was modern, spacious and spotless. Thank u for a very good experience June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm, comfortable and very clean rooms Wonderful and friendly staff. Very helpful and accommodating. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and kids welcome Stayed with wife and 2 kids and had a great experience. No complaints and would recommend. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the room was a good size, very clean and had good facilities. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good nights sleep in clean rooms Overall experience good but let down by breakfast and staff customer service May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay! Gorgeous hotel with very professional staff. Room was very modern & beautifully decorated. Really comfy beds & spacious bathroom! Close enuf to dublin & rite beside the massive blanchardstown shopping centre. Faultless. We really enjoyed r stay x May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable We really enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel.Everything was so near and the hotel itself was beautiful.My kids my husband and myself really enjoyed our stay,hope to return again next year.Thank You. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top marks for Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown ! Just returned from a fantastic family stay at the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown ! Everything was really perfect & I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel ! Great for a business traveller or for a family visit. Check in was perfect, our room was spotlessly clean & equipped with everything we needed. Breakfast was very well received by our family with a wide selection available to suit every palate. Hotel parking is convenient & such a great shopping experience to ‘flex the plastic’ just over the road. I have to say that Daniel at the Crowne Plaza reception has an excellent customer focus & is one of the most professional people I have met during my many years of travel & hotel visits. Thank you Daniel & we look forward to meet with you again during our next visit to the Crowne Plaza in Blanchardstown. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable at great price Very comfortable at excellent price. Very busy in the evenings and gaudy decor. Otherwise, quite excellent. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enyoyable and relaxing stay Regular at this hotel with my wife. Always enjoy food and drink,rooms spotless.Staff very friendly and helpful. We will be staying in this hotel again. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Class Hotel Have stayed here on a few occasions now, and it never fails to deliver. Great hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel The location for this hotel is great.Really comfy bed and the breakfast was lovely, lots of options. In future whenever we go to Dublin this is where we will stay without doubt. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Shenanigans. I was attending the Shenanigans Irish Magic Convention which was hosted in the hotel. I was there from Friday night until Monday morning. All the staff at all levels were customer orientated. They could not have done more or been nicer. They were more like friends. The snacks and meals supplied as part of the convention were very good, and generally the food was excellent. There was a hiccup on the Friday night with my room. The night staff dealt with it promptly and in a very friendly way. The next morning the management, may I particularly mention Victoria?, dealt with the situation in a most pleasing manner. We were at this hotel three years ago and the ambiance was the same. If the convention is held there again i'd have no hesitation in going. Actually should the need arise I would stop in this hotel at any time. My thanks to all concerned. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good I am quite happy with my recent stay at Crowne Plaza. Overall, the atmosphere and service was nice and your staff seem to try their best to make the guests feel at home and comfortable. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lovely hotel and spotless clean We recently stayed in your hotel with our 4 children and we had a lovely time. The hotel was spotless and the beds were comfortable. It is in an excellant location with the Blanchardstown Centre only a few minutes walk away. The breakfast was fabulous with a huge choice of food to choose from. Overall we would definitely stay again and recommend to a friend. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a hotel!!! Stayed overnight at this hotel following our daughters wedding at the hotel. Firstly the wedding was fantastic. The attention to detail by the staff was second to none. We were made feel so special and every wish we had was fulfilled. The staff were friendly, efficient and couldn't do enough to make the day so wonderful. The meal was fantastic. (huge compliments to the chef) The presentation of the food was beautiful and the staff on duty provided an excellent service. Magda and Jennifer were fantastic and were on hand at all times on the day and also in the run-up to the day. Thanks girls. On to the bedrooms. So luxurious, modern, comfortable and clean. Very roomy, comfortable bed, great shower, big TV and lots of lovely "smellies". Breakfast was self service and great. Very much needed after the night before. Nice to have the shops so near for shopping. Overall I cannot find any fault at all with this hotel April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at hotel for New Year's Eve group 12 Very nice hotel staff all very friendly easy access from M50 Shops just straight across the road . Easy parking at hotel also underground if needed food was of good quality. The restaurant was really nice and the manager was so friendly and made sure we were well looked after. Oh and the lavender spray in bedroom a lovely touch Enjoyed it so much we our going back for my birthday group,of 10 . April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service, Great Food, Great Weekend The front of house reception were very friendly and professional. The Restaurant Manager was extremely kind and reserved a nice table by the window. We had fantastic breakfasts with a great selection and a chef on hand to cook to your requirements. We have returned to this hotel on numerous occasions and we are never disappointed. Ideally located across from the Blanchardstown Shopping Center so it is very convenient for some retail therapy. I would highly recommend this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff at the Crowne Plaza were very friendly. We arrived very early but were able to check in at 9am! The room was a good size with 2 double beds and was very comfortable and quiet (7th floor). We enjoyed a lovely meal at the hotel restaurant during our stay so didn't need to go out in the evening which was great after a busy day! Would certainly stay again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff made us feel very welcome and went Out of their way to help us , we will Recommend to family and friends April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lovely bed, great food nearby, free parking Really impressed with the Crowne Plaza at Blanchardstown. Booked it for St Patrick's weekend. The room was quiet, the bed comfortable Large enough to accommodate the two double beds which allowed our young daughter to stay in the same room. A bath and a shower - unheard of in modern hotels. Plenty of plugs for chargers. And the TV worked. Good location too - close to the ring road, easy to find, and enough free parking outside it. And good to be able to walk across the street and chose from the restaurants only a stones throw away. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff It was great to be back again, feels familiar now and very warm welcome, quick early checkout and good bar service March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location fantastic service Stayed here because it was very near to where I had an appointment the next day, had a great nights sleep everything I needed was there, would stay here again, staff were very friendly March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean hotel with friendly staff Great stay every time I go to this hotel, rooms are spacious and very clean, staff are friendly and welcoming. Will definitely be returning here. March 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading