Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

great place in the South

By

July 18, 2016

club

GREAT FOR FAMILY! STAFF WAS HELPFUL ON ALL LEVELS! COST A LITTLE HIGH!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling to Savannah, GA and this was about the half way spot. It was easy to find right off the interstate. The hotel and room was clean. Staff were great! If you are traveling and need a place to stay this is a great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 28, 2016

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. All staff were very accommodating and willing to help in any way. The hotel was very clean and the room had everything we needed! The breakfast was wonderful as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Option for Staying in Dublin

By

June 28, 2016

club

Easily the best option in Dublin, GA. Our kids love the outdoor pool and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

hotel visit

By

June 22, 2016

club

A very good experience in a pleasant setting. Very comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else

By

June 19, 2016

club

As I looked for a hotel in pouring rain on my motorcycle I hoped there would be a Holiday Inn Express. I was thrilled to see one across the street and crossed an 8 lane highway in rain to get to it. I was glad I did, from being able to park my motorcycle under the canopy, to a relaxing large room and bath tub, to a welcoming check in, I will always choose HIE over other hotels. HIE Dublin GA was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much! We had glad that you had a safe, dry trip. See you again soon we hope.
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta business trip

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

This property was of great value and the staff was awesome when asked for help. I plan to stay there when I travel back. I would give 5 stars to this property !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

June 07, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The surroundings made for a quiet and peaceful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hop to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Guest services

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

My husband is handicapped and the staff member came out to our truck and unloaded and took the luggage to our rooms. I wish I could remember his name, but I forgot it. We did not even ask him to do that. We were very thankful for that kindness to a stranger.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much! I'm sure that was David. He is always doing little "extras" like that for people. I will be sure and tell him that you said hello.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Holiday Inn

By

May 27, 2016

Very nice hotel with fast check-in and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and like brand new. The fact that they had Soy Milk available with breakfast was a very nice bonus since my grand daughter can't have regular milk. No problems at all with this hotel. I would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed our dairy free and gluten free options.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2016

club

Check-in was a breeze and the room was neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you. We really appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good experience.

By

May 18, 2016

club

This is a very convenient location with a great staff. Also it is very clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us while you are in Dublin.
Read More
Read Less