Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-09-2014)
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Friendly This was a last minute decision to stay overnight. The staffing was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful. Even though my daughter and I arrived tired and frustrated with other circumstances, the staff acted in such a manner that our anxiety decreased and we ended up having a nice evening. We will have many more occasions which will require us to stay in Dublin and my daughter has already informed me that this is the only hotel she will visit. Thank you to the staff. Clean, courteous, and efficient. Thank you! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Excellent Staff We've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express numerous times and have always had a good experience at this location. The staff is friendly and very helpful and Tonya at this front desk goes out of her way to make you feel welcome. During our travels, we tend to choose the Holiday Inn Express name and have always had good luck with our stays. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would Not Stay Here Definitely would not stay here again unless a complete and total property renovation was completed! We frequently stay at Holiday Inn Properties and this property was not up to standards. Rooms smelled musty, old. Floors are old and need repairs or replacement. Toilet was broken. The Toilet Paper on the roll was stained with something brown looking, I fathom to think what it was! Lighting in room was terrible. Electrical outlets were lacking. So many things not up to par made this one of the most unpleasant stays I have ever experienced! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We look forward to staying at Holiday Inn Express in Dublin the next time we visit. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great service and good value. I am a regular at this hotel and I always find the staff and accommodations to be excellent June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Express stay Dublin was right up there with other Express hotels. Definitely my choice for business travel. The folks at Dublin were courteous, helpful and knew how to get the job done. Their restaurant recommendations were flawless. I'll be back! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay This is the most comfortable, respectful, polite, and reasonable place to stay away from home. Very clean and affordable as well. Mrs Thomas is great and has a well trained staff. Trust me, you will enjoy your stay with great food in and around the Inn. I'm talking walking distance. This Inn earns a 5 star. Don't miss out! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Stay This is a great hotel and the staff is excellent. I stayed at the Holiday Inn on a business trip and I would stay again!!! April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay great front desk service My first experience with your hotel was "Tonya". This woman is an asset to your business. Her cheerful attitude already told me I would enjoy this place. She very helpful in all venues that I asked help. The room was Good, As always the tv could have been better if it had decent channels, but alas this is true no matter what hotel in which you stay. All in all the stay was worth the money. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist made us so welcome, even upgraded because Ihg member All staff were helpful and welcoming and there was a friendly atmosphere in the hotel April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The wife loved this hotel, and that is all that matters. We loved staying at Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. We arrived about 1 am after a long drive from Knoxville on our way to Savannah. We loved everything about this stay! The hotel was very clean and quiet, the bed was wonderfully comfortable and the room had a large walk-in tile shower! Outstanding! My wife was very satisfied with this hotel selection and that always helps! ; ) April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and extremely friendly Excellent place and extremely friendly. The staff is amazingly helpful. Thanks. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Time... We booked this stay and I spoke with management 3 times about being able to check in at least one of the 3 rooms we had booked before 3:00 PM. Each time, the response was, "It should not be a problem." Guess what???? It was a problem and we had to wait to check in until after we returned that night about 10:00 PM. This is really the only bad experience. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Privacy HIE needs to update these beds. They are not up to the standard of other Holiday Inns. They are too hard. Also, privacy is rated lower because of the noise level, and thin walls. Location was good for us. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! This is a great hotel. They are always so nice and the rooms are always clean. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The people here doing a wonderful job to make the stay in Dublin, GA a very pleasant one. Thanks to all of them. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The other Dublin Dublin, GA. Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Usual breakfast - good start for the day. No parking fees. For Georgia I think that's unusual! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The bed was a little firm for our comfort but overall, this is an EXCELLENT hotel and the rooms are fantastic! If we travel through this way again, we will definitely stay here! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, at a good price Very comfortable room, Internet was on par with other IHG facility. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by After many stays I have stayed at Dublin's Holiday Inn Express several times. They are always friendly and courteous. Checking in and checking out is a breeze (even without a reservation). My last visit- they were completing adding some additional wireless access points- which improved the Wi-Fi tremendously. Breakfast area has always been clean. The food quality and the selection of food have been good. In my traveling, I find myself driving through Dublin often- I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express- if possible. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room The staff was very friendly and mannerable. The rooms was cleaned very well daily October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding My husband and I are starting to make this location a must. Rick the manager who works 16 hr. sifts is without a doubt the greatest. Always helpful and pleasant to speak with. There is never a no answer; he goes beyond. The company has a great assest; give that man a raise. September 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smell in room Room smelt like smoke very frustrating for someone who doesn't smoke to get a room that smells. Had a absolute horrible headache next morning. The front desk person didn't even recognize I was a platinum member or give a bottle of water. I had two room reservations for some reason booked it online only received one confirmation. Front desk person left it up to me to cancell the duplicate reservation. Just not friendly or helpful. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice What a great experience. Friendly staff and accommodating. We stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned after the first night. It was OK we got clean towels and coffee for the next day September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful night stay Everything was perfect! Clean, comfortable and quiet. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay I have nothing really bad to say about this location. I stay here several times per year on business, and it's always clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff is always pleasant and personable. The location is right off the freeway, so it's easy access to the highways I need. I like the option of free movie rentals in the lobby as well as the free popcorn. It's a nice added touch. As for the 2 stars for breakfast - For the leisurely traveller, breakfast is adequate and welcomed if travelling on a budget. Because I travel and stay at HI locations often that offer breakfast, I'm finding the breakfast more and more lacking because it's always the same. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness The room was very dusty. Around the caps of the bottom of the toilet wasn't cleaned. I saw a strand of hair on the bathroom sink. The furniture was dusty. The hotel in general needs remodeling. Also the carpet by the elevator on the third floor wasn't vacuumed. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to relax! Your property was very impressive not just on the look, cleanliness and style but the friendliness of your team. From the front desk agent that checked us in to the breakfast attendant in the next morning. My wife and I had a great stay and will definitely let ppl know about your lovely property. I hope to be able to visit in the near future. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff. Our room was very clean; the beds were extremely comfortable. We rested very well. Great housekeeping staff! Thanks. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by How things change Stayed here previously and gave a good review. My how things change. The young girl desk clerk was rude and smart aleck. All because I asked what happened to my request for a top floor room. They forgot I was a guest and they were supposed to be satisfying me. I had planned to stay here once a month. Changed to a competitor. Their loss not mine. July 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>