Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The wife loved this hotel, and that is all that matters. We loved staying at Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. We arrived about 1 am after a long drive from Knoxville on our way to Savannah. We loved everything about this stay! The hotel was very clean and quiet, the bed was wonderfully comfortable and the room had a large walk-in tile shower! Outstanding! My wife was very satisfied with this hotel selection and that always helps! ; ) April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and extremely friendly Excellent place and extremely friendly. The staff is amazingly helpful. Thanks. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Time... We booked this stay and I spoke with management 3 times about being able to check in at least one of the 3 rooms we had booked before 3:00 PM. Each time, the response was, "It should not be a problem." Guess what???? It was a problem and we had to wait to check in until after we returned that night about 10:00 PM. This is really the only bad experience. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Privacy HIE needs to update these beds. They are not up to the standard of other Holiday Inns. They are too hard. Also, privacy is rated lower because of the noise level, and thin walls. Location was good for us. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! This is a great hotel. They are always so nice and the rooms are always clean. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The people here doing a wonderful job to make the stay in Dublin, GA a very pleasant one. Thanks to all of them. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The other Dublin Dublin, GA. Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Usual breakfast - good start for the day. No parking fees. For Georgia I think that's unusual! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The bed was a little firm for our comfort but overall, this is an EXCELLENT hotel and the rooms are fantastic! If we travel through this way again, we will definitely stay here! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, at a good price Very comfortable room, Internet was on par with other IHG facility. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by After many stays I have stayed at Dublin's Holiday Inn Express several times. They are always friendly and courteous. Checking in and checking out is a breeze (even without a reservation). My last visit- they were completing adding some additional wireless access points- which improved the Wi-Fi tremendously. Breakfast area has always been clean. The food quality and the selection of food have been good. In my traveling, I find myself driving through Dublin often- I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express- if possible. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room The staff was very friendly and mannerable. The rooms was cleaned very well daily October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding My husband and I are starting to make this location a must. Rick the manager who works 16 hr. sifts is without a doubt the greatest. Always helpful and pleasant to speak with. There is never a no answer; he goes beyond. The company has a great assest; give that man a raise. September 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smell in room Room smelt like smoke very frustrating for someone who doesn't smoke to get a room that smells. Had a absolute horrible headache next morning. The front desk person didn't even recognize I was a platinum member or give a bottle of water. I had two room reservations for some reason booked it online only received one confirmation. Front desk person left it up to me to cancell the duplicate reservation. Just not friendly or helpful. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice What a great experience. Friendly staff and accommodating. We stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned after the first night. It was OK we got clean towels and coffee for the next day September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful night stay Everything was perfect! Clean, comfortable and quiet. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay I have nothing really bad to say about this location. I stay here several times per year on business, and it's always clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff is always pleasant and personable. The location is right off the freeway, so it's easy access to the highways I need. I like the option of free movie rentals in the lobby as well as the free popcorn. It's a nice added touch. As for the 2 stars for breakfast - For the leisurely traveller, breakfast is adequate and welcomed if travelling on a budget. Because I travel and stay at HI locations often that offer breakfast, I'm finding the breakfast more and more lacking because it's always the same. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness The room was very dusty. Around the caps of the bottom of the toilet wasn't cleaned. I saw a strand of hair on the bathroom sink. The furniture was dusty. The hotel in general needs remodeling. Also the carpet by the elevator on the third floor wasn't vacuumed. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to relax! Your property was very impressive not just on the look, cleanliness and style but the friendliness of your team. From the front desk agent that checked us in to the breakfast attendant in the next morning. My wife and I had a great stay and will definitely let ppl know about your lovely property. I hope to be able to visit in the near future. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff. Our room was very clean; the beds were extremely comfortable. We rested very well. Great housekeeping staff! Thanks. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by How things change Stayed here previously and gave a good review. My how things change. The young girl desk clerk was rude and smart aleck. All because I asked what happened to my request for a top floor room. They forgot I was a guest and they were supposed to be satisfying me. I had planned to stay here once a month. Changed to a competitor. Their loss not mine. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Rooms were clean. Breakfast was great and the staff treated me like royalty! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Wonderful stay. I will definitely be back. Great staff. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay! i have stayed here before. i would stay here again. its clean, quiet, convenient and comfortable. the staff was very friendly at 1am when i arrived, and we really enjoyed our stay. thanks! gary & kaye June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean! We just needed to stay overnight and this was perfect! It was right off the interstate. Very friendly staff. Everything was nice and clean!! Bed was very comfy. Breakfast was great! I would definitely recommend it! May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel From start to finish, this property was awesome. The staff and rooms are both very welcoming. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, courteous and respectful. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Dublin Ga. are the best. I am not a traveler. I am staying at this location for training in my new job. Brandy went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and directed me to local eateries as well as local shopping areas. When I checked out for a long weekend and returned to H.I.E. she greeted me by name as if I were an old friend. The other staff members were great as well. I didn't need anything else to make my stay comfortable. My thanks for having such a good staff. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Peddler Very clean, nice room, even had a real coffe maker instead of one of those paper cup make believe coffee makers. Met all of our expectations and more. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always like to stay here when we are in Dublin, GA. Been here many times and never been disappointed in the service or the quality of the facility. The breakfast is always well supplied and the people are just true Southern folks who enjoy making guest happy! Nice facility, always clean and our needs are met! April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I stayed at this hotels several years ago and had a good experience back then. I recently stayed at this hotel again and found it to be just a good as it was back then. The check in staff we friendly. The room nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and provided a good nights sleep. I would recommend this hotel over the others around it. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch I have stayed over 80 nights a year for the past several years have only the best to say about the staff, comfort, and cleanliness. The staff are pleasant, upbeat, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to meet my needs and provide a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable. April 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>