Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, if a bit pricey If you are willing to pay a bit of a premium to ensure a clean and comfortable night's stay with a very good breakfast experience included, then this is a good choice. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 our Granddaughters wedding We enjoyed our time in DuBoise, PA. It was a lovely visit. The family get together was wonderful. Had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to returning. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I highly recommend this hotel. We travel through the area numerous times throughout the year and have and will stay at the Dubois Holiday Inn when we can. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly caring hotel The rooms are always clean and in good shape. The staff always cares about you having a pleasant experience. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall a complete wonderful experience would highly recommend October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay here again I was only staying one night for business and when I checked in, I had booked the wrong night online. They still gave me their last room (a king suite) without an upgrade charge. I LOVED the room, especially the pillows and the fact that I could not hear a sound from outside the entire night, was a plus (I'm a light sleeper). October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gretat hotel great hotel chain and a great hotl in dubois would stay there again if in the area October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room, breakfast and service My husband and I went for a weekend anniversary trip to see the Elk in Benezette and stayed in DuBois HI Exp. Staff was so pleasant, we were welcomed with smiles. We stayed 2 nights and had a king suite which was wonderful. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Breakfast was great and very tasty. I always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Friendly, comfortable and great food. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid DuBouis Please avoid this hotel until the hotel staff get replaced with new staff. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Convenient location, good breakfast, comfortable guestroom October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubois Pa This hotel was very nice, better than I was expecting. Very clean, comfortable, handy, and met all our needs for our stay. Would stay there again no problem and can recommend this hotel totally. All Holiday Inn Express locations should be this nice. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, friendly staff! I really enjoyed may stay here on the way to New York, and went out of my way to stay here on the way back. This is a very nice property. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice facility all Holiday Inn Express' should be this nice...just a great place to stay...clean comfortable and handy October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay ! Very nice place & a very nice & helpful staff. It was great to have this HI at this location off the highway on our way. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The entire staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs. Thank you. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Great accommodations. everything was A-one; room cleanliness, wireless, breakfast, staff...all of it. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night We really enjoyed our stay. Staff recommended a great restaurant to order in from and it was awesome. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious. Would definitely come back. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel closer to work Hotel was comfortable. Food was average but good.Close to interstate. Small item but business center should have a stapler. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service nice rooms.perfectly located for us being told my review text is too short this is nonsense September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and well maintained Would stay at this hotel again! Great pool and very good breakfast. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We used this as a stop over on our way home we liked it because it was close to I-80. Easy access off and on. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable accommodations. Great job by everyone. I will definitely recommend this HIE. Overall a great experience. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review highly recommend IHG hotels for business or leisure September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Relax As usual it is a good place to stay. Holiday Inn Express' are places we are using more and more. They are clean and always seem to be well taken care of and .Breakfast is always good. It was a nice treat to have warm cookies in the evening. It is right off the highway and close to many stores and restaurants. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight Hotel Great hotel. Would recommend. It was very clean, friendly staff, comfortable. Would go back again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Friendly staff, lobby and room were clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Would stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phone calls Instructions posted on the phone indicated that calls made within the same area code were local calls. I made 2 calls within the same area code as the hotel but in a different city. I was charged for long distance calls. When questioned about it, was told that the phone provider charges long distance for another city regardless of the area code. Doesn't seem quite right. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice breakfast, comfortable pillows, bed was too firm for my total comfort. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant front desk personnel Bedding very comfortable and updated décor was very pleasant August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Cleanliness of facility We were travelling from Michigan to Connecticut and did not have reservations as we were not sure how far we would drive that day. As early evening approached my wife went on the internet and found the hotel and made a reservation on line. I thought she reserved two rooms but upon arriving at the hotel I found out she only reserved one room. The front desk quickly found a second room for me and applied the AAA discount. The rooms were extremely well kept and comfortable. In the morning, we found the breakfast to be great for a self help service. The selection of food was good and the area was clean and neat. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>