Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop on Route 80 Clean, updated, great pool, friendly staff...second stay in one week! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was amazing, hotel- updated and clean, and the kids loved the pool area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay In DuBois The hotel looked new, and the room was very updated, and everything was clean. The breakfast was good with plenty of hot and cold choices. The staff was very pleasant during check in and at the breakfast area. We didn't have time to use the pool but it looked nice. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reunion trip very nice hotel. Staff were very attentive and helpful with questions. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just Ok. For the money spent on my room here, I could have gone to multiple other places and had a nicer stay. Staff on the other hand was great. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was awesome. The Hotel was so clean and it smelled clean. The staff waited on us with a smile on their faces. They catered to our needs of a restaurant list and extra towels. I felt special and important. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay and good breakfast Always love sleeping in a King size bed! Enjoy our mini vacation. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible beds The bed was terrible. You could feel the springs just sitting on the bed. I have stayed in many other holiday inns and had comfortable beds. This bed was just bad. Had other family members in other rooms and their beds were equally as bad. The price for room was high but wouldn't bother me if the bed was comfortable. Other than that the hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Pool a little small. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Got in late, around 10pm and fold away was in room waiting for us as they said it would be. Room was clean and odor free. The next morning we had the complimentary breakfast which was very nice and everything was fresh overall very good. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep but good Staff As a frequent customer of Holiday Inn Express, I was very disappointed with the comfort of these beds. No one in my family had a decent sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows (I had a king room). I felt very rested upon waking up. Breakfast was delicious as usual. No complaints. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubois PA Holiday Inn Express This Holiday Inn Express was one of the best that I have ever stayed in. It was quiet, clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful. I have never seen such an outstanding breakfast at any Hotel. The food was good and there was a great variety. The value received for my stay was excellent. I recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel with a good breakfast The hotel is located close to the highway. It is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and the free breakfast is good. I would stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; GREAT pillows Pillows were the best ever experienced, even at home. Friendly staff and accommodations were very nice. Recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat okay But the hotel network was down in the morning -- couldn't connect. The front desk said they were aware and they "would be checking soon". Never worked before I checked out. Not acceptable in a hotel today -- the business center is not an acceptable alternative. And today, when they sent the message thanking for my stay and asking for a review, that link was broken too -- maybe they have a chronic technical issue at the hotel. People at the front desk seemed to have a cool (vs warm) attitude. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jerry Duttry Jerry was very helpful when our party checked in late. I asked him if the pool was still open and he said it closed at 10, however, seeing that we were 3 adults, he said we could use it if we needed to. That was much appreciated by myself and I took advantage of a refreshing break in the pool after a long day on the road. Thanks Jerry! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean and up to date. We did use the pool and it was nice we could swim at any time. Bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows...we did hear more noise outside of our room than I would have thought we should have. Overall it was a very nice stay and would stay again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best around the area. We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Dubois pa every weekend since Easter and the staff there has been wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family that come to visit the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by doge always a pleasure to stay here--great staff toosuite I was in was fabulous--look forward to another visit June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DuBois Visit Excellent place to stay. The room was clean and quiet and the breakfast was great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos to "Jerry" on the front desk Jerry was sincerely smiling and upbeat from the moment I stepped through the door and throughout my registration. Although I am a gold level member, he explicitly ran through the orientation to services and amenities to be sure nothing was overlooked. Given the volume of "cuts" across all industries these days, I appreciated knowing that. When I later inquired about directions to a specific restaurant he immediately noted that it was not in the system and gave me specific verbal instructions. Jerry is a credit to your business goal of customer service and I will make the extra effort to return to this property when I have the opportunity. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight annual stop We select this property each year because it is always clean and comfortable after a long day on the road. It is very convenient to I 80 and reasonably priced gasoline for the next day's departure. It is also conveniently located to a variety of restaurants for dinner. The breakfast is always welcome in the morning and the coffee is always ready and fresh. The personnel are welcoming and helpful. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Hotel was easy to access located near other facilities and room was comfortable and quiet June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Night to relax on a trip back home Staff was warm and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with our visit Staff was very pleasant and accommodating and so was our stay. If we take another vacation in the area, we will definitely keep Holiday Inn Express in Dubois in mind. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased This was the nicest HIE I've visited to date. The staff was very nice and accomodating, the room was clean. Perhaps this property is brand new? It certainly was clean and well maintained. It's the first HIE I stayed at where the drone of highway traffic didn't distrurb my sleep! April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio de Internet me ubicaron en uno de los Extremos del Hotel y la Señal de internet no era de buena calidad , pero en todo lo demas muy bien April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I stay in a hotel one night every week.This is a super clean and friendly place to stay. I highly recommend it.The staff is super. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Standard I have stayed here 3 times in the past 6 months. This hotel is perfect for the business that I do in the area. Unlike many other IHG properties, I am always greeted as an IHG member and the apples/cookies in the lobby is a nice bonus. Right off the highway, clean rooms, quiet, and great service are the reasons I'll keep coming back. I like that this Hotel provides discounts/coupons for eating at local restaurants or using local services. I wish more hotels did this. Thank you HIE Dubois!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for your stay Great room and breakfast area. Coffee wasn't that great March 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>