Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Leisure

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that you opted to stay at our hotel. Our staff tries to make sure every guest feels at home and goes out of their way to be helpful, we are glad you noticed. Please stay with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Staff very responsive. Great breakfast. Comfortable bedding. Loved the toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel, gas station/convenience mart close to entrance

By

July 14, 2016

club

We were a group of 11 motorcycle riders staying for the night. Plenty of lit parking spaces for our bikes. Gas station/convenience mart close to entrance road. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. Definitely will return when passing through again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are a perfect stopping point after a bike ride and close to many short day bike trips. I am glad you found the hotel to be accommodating for your needs and look forward to your return trip.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel to stay at

By

July 11, 2016

club

We have been traveling a lot this summer and having bad experiences with "name" hotels and this hotel lived up to my expectations. Will recommend this hotel and use other Holiday Inn's as we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that we lived up to your expectations. We appreciate the your enjoyed your stay to recommend us to friends and family. We are proud to have the Holiday Inn Express name.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and tasty breakfast

By

July 10, 2016

club

Breakfast bar was stocked with a number of yummy choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you had the time to enjoy our free hot breakfast. Please stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

I felt very comfortable, staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and cool, very enjoyable experience I will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience. We strive to provide a clean and friendly hotel. Please return when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

They emailed me to confirm my room choice
The decor in the lobby and Great Room could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois, we appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you thought we provided great service and hope to see you again during a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

have stayed at this HI Express many time and hope to do so in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois. We appreciate that you stayed with us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip. We are excited to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

This hotel is quiet, comfortable and affordable. The staff is excellent and the pool/spa is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois. We appreciate that you enjoyed our pool and that you were able to get a restful nights sleep. We appreciate that you stayed with us and hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 01, 2016

This place was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good too. The room was very clean and everything was plentiful, (especially the towels), and we were made to feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff could make it a comfortable nights stay. We appreciate that you stayed with us and hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

June 30, 2016

We were in the area for death in family and needed a 1 night stay and all was good and clean. would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois. We appreciate that we were able to accommodate you and provide you with a comfortable nights stay despite the circumstances of your trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 25, 2016

club

Clean rooms and a very friendly staff! Not a fancy hotel, but a good place to stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We appreciate that you noticed the clean and friendly staff. We hope you visit us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less