Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 204 Everything was great...requested an early check in which was granted, nicest room we have stayed in in a while...spacious and clean. Staff and service was excellent as well as the morning "chef" for breakfast. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great way to rest on a long trip. The staff was outstanding. She went out of her way to help us find a good place to eat. The room was great and the location was far enough away that there was no traffic noise. I would stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over I had one of the more pleasant experiences staying at this hotel. The team member at the from desk was very outgoing and upbeat. She took care of everything in a very efficient manner and answered all questions I had for her. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet! I stayed for business last week, and clean and quiet are not as easy to find as you would think. The staff was great, the cookies were wonderful, breakfast was good. And of course the shower was wonderful. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant! We had looked around for a quaint B&B to stay in but couldn't find anything available. To be honest, the Holiday Inn wasn't on my radar until I realized that absolutely nothing else was available for a 3 night stay. As it happens, it was a blessing in disguise. The room was great, spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices was an unexpected plus, and according to my partner, the cinnamon buns were absolutely delicious. I would have no hesitation of staying at this hotel again. We very much enjoyed our stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big rooms and good breakfast choices Although our stay was just overnight, we enjoyed the spacious room . There were five of us and we had plenty of room. The beds were not as comfy as they could have been. We enjoyed the many hot and cold choices that were offered for breakfast. Would stay at this location again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel! Our room was a single bed room and I was afraid that I would feel claustrophobic, but I wasn't. it was spacious and gorgeous. It was spotless as was the bathroom. The shower head was amazing!!! We were at the back corner and with the truck stop area and traffic we thought it would be noisy, it was totally quiet. And with the drapes closed the room was pitch dark, all of this great for sleeping. The breakfast was great. Although I didn't like the taste of the tea, but that's just me, I usually bring my own but didn't this time. The staff was polite and cheery and very welcoming. We would stay at this hotel again, especially for the shower!!! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best One of the best hotels we've stayed at. The room was clean, the beds comfortable, and the breakfast menu was excellent. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG never disappoints Any IHG hotel brand never disappoints. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Du Bois, PA was an excellent hotel. The staff was great, the rooms were great, breakfast was awesome, and the pool and hot tub created such a great way to relax. I have stayed at other IHG hotel brands, and none of them have ever been disappointing. You get awesome accommodations for a perfect price. When you travel, be sure to stay IHG. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We travel to the East Coast often and have stayed in many hotels along the way. This is our new midway point. Everything was perfect. Looking forward to our next stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff A few of us were on a road trip and decided to stop here for the night. Rooms were nice and clean, well laid out with TV, desk, fridge, micro, and coffee maker. Also had wi-fi. As there were about 13 of us, we all wanted to relax for a bit after the long day's ride and the desk clerk offered the breakfast lounge to us for the evening. She opened the room, turned on all the lights and the TV and made us feel welcome. We sat talking until midnight in a very comfortable setting. Very friendly. Breakfast was a bit lame, however. "A machine that spit out imitation pancakes, instant eggs, cardboard omelette with fake cheese, and stale cereal dispensers. Coffee was fair and there was only one kind of tea. It was free, so hard to complain, I guess. Slightly over-priced but in-line with other hotels in the area. Overall, a decent place to stay, just don't count on the breakfast! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room...awesome shower! Clean, comfortable with friendly staff and nice amenities...stayed 2 consecutive nights. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND FRIENDLY PLACE TO STAY WE WERE VERY SUPRISED BY HOW FRIENDLY THE STAFF WAS. IT WAS NICE TO BE OFFERED FREE SNACKS AND WATER UPON ARRIVAL. THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. MANY CHOICES TO CHOOSE FROM. EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN. FREE WI-FI. IT WAS NICE TO SEE ALL AMERICANS WORKING AT THIS PROPERTY. DON'T SEE THAT VERY OFTEN ANY MORE. BED WAS COMFORTABLE! WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN IF IN THIS AREA! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above all others These newer Holiday Inn Express hotels have been a great surprise. This one in Dubois surpassed all others. Confortable beds, quiet without hearing any noise from other guests, elevator, or ice machines. Our room faced the back of the building which was wooded. In the fall the colors must be wonderful. Interesting room decor in dark blue, black & grey. Nice change from the usual predictable decor. Breakfast choices were good for a pick-up breakfast except the eggs were a bit too heavy on the salt. Nice that they had a granola as well as oatmeal instead of the typical fruit loops & cornflakes. Cinnamon rolls nice and cinnamon-y. Great to have a couple of coffee choices. Very nice to have a small fridge with ice compartment for re-freezing travel ice packs. Also small microwave. Only problem was that the fridge in our room ran noisily. This Dubois Holiday Inn Express was the tops of the 3 we stayed in on this trip. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a surprise gem Very pleased with our room and all of the amenities. Will definitely stay here again when in the area! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveling from michigan to new jersey great place we were looking for a half way point from grand rapids mi to egg harbor new jersey. I read the reviews about peoples stay there and I found the staff very friendly and helpful they even gave us directions to the nearest places to shop and eat, went to the perkins down the road very nice also then back to relax and swim and soaked in hot tub, very clean I have stayed in other hotels and motels and paid way to much holiday inn in debuois pa. is very affordable and like I said our room was very clean and comfortable, so on way back from new jersey we stayed there again and from now on the only place to stay keep up the great service and I have recommended you to others already thank you again September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room in a good location We enjoyed our stay in a room with the conveniences of home, such as a refrigerator for our drinks. The staff was friendly, and the hotel was easy to find. We liked the country atmosphere with a restaurant and store nearby. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Our wonderful stay started with the front desk, where the woman was WONDERFUL. She was helpful in checking us in and also giving us places to eat, with directions. She was friendly and personable. The rooms were clean and roomy. The breakfast was nice and full. No complaints and will be staying at more Holiday Inn hotels because of our time we spent here August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay We always stay at this Hotel when we visit relatives in Dubois,PA.We find the rooms clean and beds very comfortable.I love the complimentary breakfast.In the evening they had apples and chocolate chip cookies out for guests of the hotel . I really wouldn't stay anywhere else they treated us well!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Occupied Room The first room given to us was already occupied, oddly enough. Apart from that hickup, the stay was okay and the room was large and comfortable. I did have a hard time finding someone at the desk to check us in on arrival, and the overall courtesy of desk man was just average. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Beds Although the rooms and overall appearance of the hotel were very good, the beds were extremely uncomfortable (soft and lumpy). I was traveling with my sisters and my mother. We had two rooms and three out of the four of us had two VERY uncomfortable nights' sleep. I will look for other accommodations on my next trip to DuBois. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for late night business travelers Arrived past 9 p.m. the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. She used my name and acknowledged I was a member. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet... (just as I like it-away from elevator. I would recommend this hotel to any business traveler. Only con is the parking is limited and because the hotel sits on a hill beside a "truck stop" the entrance way is congested with tractor trailers and their access to their weight area... Really, not a good entrance way for such a nice quality hotel... August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smell In Room We stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels and have always found them to be very clean and the staff is always polite and friendly. However when we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Dubois the room had a strong smell of air deodorizer. We put the fan on and the bathroom exhaust fan on and left the room for a few hours. When we returned the smell was still there. It was making me sick. I understand that sometimes this is necessary but it seemed to me to be too much. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright, Clean, and Friendly We were not disappointed with our stay. It was one of the best stays that we have had in a hotel or motel on a vacation. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Lot When I called to schedule the room, I asked specifically about having enough room for my full sized truck and a 5th wheel camper. I was told I could park in front of the dumpster. I assumed that also meant I could turn to get out. As I pulled in there was a sign that said no trucks. I got parked in front of the dumpster, BUT I could not get out with all the cars there. FORTUNATELY, some cars had left early in the morning so I had room to turn and get out. Had the lot been full of cars, I would not have been able to get out. Please let people know this. Unless it is a small camper, there is not enough room for large campers and trucks turn. Even if a car parks on the ends of the rows, that limits the space. The bathroom was missing a faucet handle. The air conditioner had to be turned way down in order for the fan to stay on. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! From Check-in to check-out, our experience was great! It was my mom's first trip in over 6 years and the hotel's handicapped accessibility made the trip SO MUCH easier. We were attending a family wedding which was just 10 minutes away. I was impressed that I was greeted as a Priority Club member on arrival with treats! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent service, friendly staff. I would recommend!!! Great cookies!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good Overall this was a nice hotel to stay for the night The only comment is a few more choices of breakfast items would have been nice. May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by this stay was better I have stayed at this one before and had major problems with wake up calls, room cleaning and so forth, Also have had major issues this month with other Holiday Inns, This one was refreshing as in they were redoing the hotel and I got a freshly painted room, staff was friendly. even when they forgot to make my room up one day they were friendly and cordial about it. They gave me extra towels the first time I asked instead of making up the room. They are getting their act to gether here and I would reccommend this hotel May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel all around. The room and the public areas were nice and clean. Excellent customer service. When I was there, the hot tub was luke warm, but clean nonetheless. April 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>