Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All Good Exactly what I expected, friendly employees, all good. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quite and very comfortable We were very pleased with this stay and will look to stay at Holiday Inn Express more often now. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located This Holiday Inn Express met all of my travel needs as I was getting my Son set up in college. It was conveniently located to the school and easily accessible to all areas of Dubuque September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great pool! I took myself and my kids to stay for the weekend as a mini get away for them. The kids and I went swimming every day all day. The hot tub was definitely hot, and the entire area was perfectly kept. The entire pool was clean, temperature was perfect, and even the furniture was like new. The rooms, lobbies, and staff were all also well above par. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone visiting town, or who just needs a great hotel at a great price. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation on the Mississippi We took our parents to the Dubuque area to enjoy a brief vacation getaway. We chose the Holiday Inn Express based on other customer reviews we read on line. We had never stayed in a Holiday Inn before and we were trying to keep the stay affordable for both our parents and ourselves. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast menu was varied and there was something for everyone, loved the cinnamon rolls, they were so fresh. My only complaint would be that the pool was too cool to swim in. My mother was really looking forward to swimming a few laps, but was unable to because of the cool water temperature. We used the whirlpool and that seemed a little too warm. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Everything was very nice - comfortable and clean room. Newer hair dryer. Large, heavy towels. Breakfast choices were not as good as the HIE in Woodhaven, MI where we have stayed 5-6 times in the last 10 months. Would stay again because it was still a very nice and clean hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite We stayed in a King Suite and the room was very comfortable, Clean, and relaxing. The TV`s (there were two) were a bit confusing as one remote worked both TV`s at the same time, so we had to unplug one while watching the other. Breakfast was great and the Staff kept up with making sure fresh food was in the bins all the time, and they were very busy the weekend we stayed. It was quiet at night which was nice..I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express Dubuque, Ia to friends and family...Thanks for a comfortable stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by East Bound and Down I was particularly pleased that the staff immediately treated us like what I thought a platinum member should be treated like including a member of the staff called our room about an hour after we were there to make sure everything was ok. Nice touch. As it were my wife and I had been on a motorcycle for 6 hours and we were particularly thankful to be treated as such inasmuch as it was not a particularly nice day and we were somewhat chilled. Also being an avid swimmer in the morning I was happy the pool opened at 6 a.m. and was acceble early not like many other facilities that opened later and are not particularly useful when you are exiting early September 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>