Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility ad comfortable beds. The location is easy to find. The staff is friendly and efficent. The facility is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay No complaints at all. Very friendly front desk people, nice clean property, very soft bed and pillows. No complaints at all. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hide Away The last time I stayed at this hotel the breakfast was terrible. I talked to the Manager and I told her to go and try the food and things got changed because the food was excellent this time. The only thing I would suggest is this hotel get new mattress's for the couch hide away beds. The one in our suite had no cushion and you basically were laying on the metal bars. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My husband, puppy and I stayed at this property over the weekend. We greatly appreciated the friendly service, the cleanliness of the room., and the comfort of the bed. We found this to be the best pet friendly hotel we have ever stayed in and will be looking to these IHG properties in the future. We are retired and travel frequently with our dog...and we need comfort. Thanks to the staff at this property for providing for our needs. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Visit This was an 18 day/night stay at the same property. The primary staff of this property is outstanding. They are very attentive to any requests and perform their duties in a very professional manner. I have commented upon the deficiencies of the property. Having been a world wide aircrew traveler for nearly 32 years, I feel well qualified to comment on the topics which were addressed in this survey. This was a business trip, which had a fair amount of in house time studying and preparing for a new aircraft qualification. The distractions associated with the noise levels around the room made comprehensive study a challenge at best. Your construction engineers failed badly in this design. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent front desk associate! Shawn at the front desk was very helpful and gave great recommendations for travel. Very friendly person!... October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe and convenient. I was in town for business. I found the staff to be very helpful and attentive. Room was clean and quiet. Would like the elevator to be faster but otherwise I couldn't ask for more for a business overnight. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Hotel was very nice but we were not given our WELCOME BONUS as IHG Rewards Club members. We were asked at check-in if we would like bonus points or a free drink, and we chose the points. Hotel never posted points to our account! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everyone made us feel so welcome. Everyone said welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and welcome to breakfast. It just really started our day off with a great feeling. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service If you have Anthony checking you in -- you know that he has your best interest -- guarantying that you have a pleasant stay! Anthony rated a 11 with me! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at! The staff went out of their way to make sure my family received every service and delivered on every special request that we made! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, comfortable room I was very pleased with the room. Hotel has many dining options available nearby. Breakfast is great! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continues to excell I stay at this location 5-6 times a year when on business in the area. Always come back. Attention to detail by the front desk personal is apparent Quit and clean rooms are always provided. Food and drink tickets for the restaurant across the street are always welcomed. Anyone who travels as often as I do will appreciate this location. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My experinece at this site was great, clena rooms and great staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Just great we really enjoyed staying at this hotel. the staff was great and the local amenities were wonderful. You should plan a trip there and stay at this hotel. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All Good Exactly what I expected, friendly employees, all good. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quite and very comfortable We were very pleased with this stay and will look to stay at Holiday Inn Express more often now. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located This Holiday Inn Express met all of my travel needs as I was getting my Son set up in college. It was conveniently located to the school and easily accessible to all areas of Dubuque September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great pool! I took myself and my kids to stay for the weekend as a mini get away for them. The kids and I went swimming every day all day. The hot tub was definitely hot, and the entire area was perfectly kept. The entire pool was clean, temperature was perfect, and even the furniture was like new. The rooms, lobbies, and staff were all also well above par. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone visiting town, or who just needs a great hotel at a great price. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation on the Mississippi We took our parents to the Dubuque area to enjoy a brief vacation getaway. We chose the Holiday Inn Express based on other customer reviews we read on line. We had never stayed in a Holiday Inn before and we were trying to keep the stay affordable for both our parents and ourselves. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast menu was varied and there was something for everyone, loved the cinnamon rolls, they were so fresh. My only complaint would be that the pool was too cool to swim in. My mother was really looking forward to swimming a few laps, but was unable to because of the cool water temperature. We used the whirlpool and that seemed a little too warm. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Everything was very nice - comfortable and clean room. Newer hair dryer. Large, heavy towels. Breakfast choices were not as good as the HIE in Woodhaven, MI where we have stayed 5-6 times in the last 10 months. Would stay again because it was still a very nice and clean hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite We stayed in a King Suite and the room was very comfortable, Clean, and relaxing. The TV`s (there were two) were a bit confusing as one remote worked both TV`s at the same time, so we had to unplug one while watching the other. Breakfast was great and the Staff kept up with making sure fresh food was in the bins all the time, and they were very busy the weekend we stayed. It was quiet at night which was nice..I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express Dubuque, Ia to friends and family...Thanks for a comfortable stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by East Bound and Down I was particularly pleased that the staff immediately treated us like what I thought a platinum member should be treated like including a member of the staff called our room about an hour after we were there to make sure everything was ok. Nice touch. As it were my wife and I had been on a motorcycle for 6 hours and we were particularly thankful to be treated as such inasmuch as it was not a particularly nice day and we were somewhat chilled. Also being an avid swimmer in the morning I was happy the pool opened at 6 a.m. and was acceble early not like many other facilities that opened later and are not particularly useful when you are exiting early September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room humidity seemed the AC was having difficulty removing excess humidity in room, and the weather was typical warm but not humid outside - 80 degree day and 60 degree evening. Room AC didn't seem to keep room cool enough even on manual overide September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the quality of the breakfast food. Otherwise, great hotel! September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and no sleep Front lobby is in serious need for some upgrade, sliding doors squeak very loud and has poor lighting especially at night. Once you enter the hotel you will encounter the staff who will not make eye contact or even notice that anyone is there. I dont like to stay at places where I dont even get a welcome when I am checking in......oh well good thing is I wasnt expecting much and still got disappointed. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Bed sleep well on a comfortable mattress, room temperature was appropriate September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, we would stay here again Overall this was a great place to stay. Our only dislike was the sausage gravy, it had an unusual flavor. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility with poor maintenance This facility was clean as is always expected from HIE. One of our TV's did not work and there was no resolution to the problem. Nobody on site to handle the problem. There was confusion with the front desk giving us times for breakfast service. The person in charge of the breakfast area was less than pleasant in advising that the breakfast service was closed. Did get some coffee and a stale biscuit. Front desk made no reference to our being Rewards Members. A cold bottle of water would have been very welcome. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great breakfast We will defiantly stay again great experience overall. September 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>