Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like you are right at home - Thanks Elena I stay here often as I travel for work, they have a great staff and go out of the way to make sure you are comfortable. You guys will love this little Gem in Duluth. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff made you feel very welcome, and were very accommodating the rooms were very clean and beds comfortable, Only downside of the stay was the parking, garage about 2 blocks away and wouldn't go there alone, but they do have valet, overall I would stay there again when I go back to Atlanta. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Gwinnett Place, The guest room was very nicely decorated, as were the grounds. The landscaping at the entrance were very inviting and lovely. As a travel agent I will recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express to friends, family, and customers who might travel to the Atlanta area. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service staff was very coperative... BF was hot with lots of choices... August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer Service Complete staff were appreciated for the service. Guest service accommodated my group and was readily available to assist during our entire stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Very reasonable rates. Great value and nice location. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Hotel My only complaint about this location is its size. I found that the main lobby where breakfast was served would often be crowded, and I even once had to eat breakfast outside (the weather was great and the air was fresh so it was fine) on a bench in front of the main entrance. My corportate office is a five minute drive from this location, so unless I have coworkers staying in another location and carpooling to the office i would definitly stay at this location agagin. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Beds!! For the price, we had a comfortable stay with really great beds. Where can I get some of those pillows! The free breakfast saved us time and money. Not only did it help us save, but it wasn't just fruit and toast. We had the choice of eggs, sausage, pancakes, yogurt, cinnamon rolls, cereal, and much more! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Room Room is clean. Room service took all four dirty towel sets away when we were out. Replaced with two sets. Had to go down and request additional two towel sets. The 3/F hallway had a funny smell.... Not sure what it was. At least it was not offensive. Staff is nowhere near the front desk at night.... Maybe they are understaffed? Other than that, my family enjoyed the stay at night.. Everything work inside the room. Do not have a cheap / low budget feeling. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good good stay for location comfortable good front desk AL kind good person July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and value. Poor TV channel selection. Parking lot was cramped. Signage to find hotel from highway could have been better. Pleasant staff, everything spotless, June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Convenient Location We chose this hotel due to its location and value and we were pleased with our stay. We were happy with the breakfast selection each morning. The staff was very helpful. I believe there are smoking rooms and we did notice a slight smoke smell but the cleaning and air freshener kept the smell to a minimum. Overall, a good hotel to stay at. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Hotel was nice. Would have been better is pool was working. At least the pool next door was ok to use. Other than that everything was ok June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not So bad not so good Staff have to review guests ID before checking them in because by mistake they can give someone's room to another, which happened to me. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, great service It was a great room for the price. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and Al was great at check in and checking out. The breakfast was on par with what u get from hotels. No complaints here. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for the area; convenient to I-85 Excellent property upkeep; however, property is typical of earlier architecture that has been updated to the maximum feasible within the confines of size and surrounding area. Easy to access from I-85. Very clean and well staffed. Entrance, lobby and eating area are very small compared to current HI layouts but we were always able to squeeze in. Lowest rates found in the North Atlanta area an definitly better than some of the higher priced properties. Recommend without reservation. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent place with great comforts. easy access to I-85. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place and service I have nothing to complain but a lot to praise, a great place with excellent service. I totally recommend Holiday Inn Express. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta vacation We had a very nice stay. The staff was wonderful. Everything was great. We would stay here again if we are in the area. Very highly recommended. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Brand good location, friendly staff. excellent location with many dining and shopping options. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I have spent about 400 nights in hotel over the last 4 yrs both for business and pleasure. I have never met a staff member like Al. He make every guest feel like they are the most important guest that has ever stayed there. He gives you his total attention and makes sure any needs and information you need are met. I will be staying there on my trips to the area....... Great Job Al. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Barely Average Not a disaster, but not a place I'd go out of my way to stay at again. Best feature was the guy taking care of breakfast - very helpful and friendly, but probably the only staff member who went the extra mile. Room was ordinary - looked a little tired and beds are probably at or past use by date. Bathroom looked really tired and definitely needs some work. You can do better. Holiday Inn Express can do better. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This is a simple yet comfortable Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is nicely located, easy to access and get back out onto the Interstate. The staff was great and the room nice. The breakfast, while it had the same thing you usually find in a free hotel breakfast, left a lot to be desired. The hot items were hot but looked like they had been under a heat lamp for a very long time. The hot items didn't taste very good and there was no creamer to be found anywhere for the coffee. I don't stay at these hotels for the breakfast, but for the safety and comfort, so I would still recommend this location to others. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I imagined. I'm always hesitant when I book hotels online in areas I'm unfamiliar with, especially when I'm booking a block of rooms for a group of people. Hotels never seem to look as nice as the photographs they publish. I was pleasantly surprised that the rooms were NICER than they look online. The rooms/bathrooms were very clean and there were plenty of pillows (a plus in my book#. It is conveniently located NEAR the interstate, but not so close that traffic noise is an issue. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. #The pancake making machine intrigued my students.) I would definitely stay here again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Great location for travel, great customer service, clean and friendly staff. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond The Staff here go above and beyond to make your stay the best it can be. I would recommend Gwinnett Place to anyone! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Spring Vacation Ok we stayed at this holiday inn 03-10-14 -03-13-14 the hotel is in the suburbs which is great lots of shops & restaurants in the area .the area is nice and quiet mite I add the breakfast was great bacon sausage bagels eggs all kinds of pastries and plenty more good things to offer the best of all it was free not like most hotels that offer cereal and a muffin.We all loved our stay at this holiday inn. Michael at the front desk made us feel special he would answer any question we had he told us the best times to go to the fun places, times traffic would be heavy and he was right.Thanks Michael. this hotel's in a great spot if you want to be 15-18 mins from Atlanta.only bad thing I can say the carpets in the hall and in the rooms need a good cleaning.Other than that thanks holiday inn express and Michael at the front desk March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good stay pillows a little uncomfortable. other than that it was a good stay March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly What a warm and inviting environment. Felt very comfortable from the moment we walked in. Thank you February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean establishment but beds could have been more firm Overall stay was great! Wonderful breakfast area. Was kept clean and loaded! Recommend! January 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>