Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good stay pillows a little uncomfortable. other than that it was a good stay March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly What a warm and inviting environment. Felt very comfortable from the moment we walked in. Thank you February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean establishment but beds could have been more firm Overall stay was great! Wonderful breakfast area. Was kept clean and loaded! Recommend! January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice one nighter I stay here quite often. Excellent rates. Great location. Overall a good choice for a business traveler that is checking in one night and checking out the next morning. Staff always recognizes me as a platinum member. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating/refurbishing I will start with the PROs: This hotel is in a very convenient location. The staff was friendly. Hotel's overall cleanliness was average. CONs: Our room was in need of some updating/refurbishing. There were numerous places in the bathroom where the wall paper had either been torn off or was loose and getting ready to come off. We stayed for two nights. We left the hotel at 9:40 am and returned at around 9:00 pm to find that our room had not been serviced at all. The person at the front desk was very kind and provided towels and soap delivered to our room but it was disappointing nonetheless. I don't think I would stay at this hotel again if I were in the area. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Like Al My wife and I come to Duluth 3-4 Times a year for the large Korean Markets and Restaurants in the area. We stayed in different Hotels until we started coming here and once we started here we do not go to any other hotels in the area. This was about our 8th stay and the high quality never waivers. The breakfast is excellent and we like the pan cakes. Al is often the night manager and he always goes the extra mile for us to make us feel welcome. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent access off I-85. Comfortable and pet friendly I had the opportunity to stay here two times over the Christmas holidays. It was a logical stopping place for the night between the Gulf Coast and Northern Virginia. Courteous staff and comfortable accommodations. I had two small dogs and the manager on duty gave me a ground floor room close the exit to make the dog walking more convenient. Everything worked in the room and it was clean and temperature controls worked as they should. The complimentary breakfast was as good as it always is... Very quiet location a block from I-85. Will definitely stay again on trips to visit family on the Gulf Coast. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luggage Cart I had to carry my bags to the room because someone had taken the only cart and keep it in their room for the morning checkout, so no one else could use it. You should have more than one luggage cart and make sure that the guest return it so other guest can use them. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Al was great Service by Al in the afternoon was excellent. this is December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stays here have been consistently a high quality I have stayed here on a regular basis for work over the last 2 months and have never had a bad experience. The staff is all very attentive and the rooms have always been immaculate. I highly recommend it for the price December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Right off of I-85 Not bad of a location. Right off of I-85 on Pleasant Hill Rd Exit. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services Everything at this property is always at a 5 star level. We are always recognized by name and treated like a special guest. I would not stay at another property in Atlanta. I would stay at another Holiday Inn Express if necessary. Chad, the young man who takes care of breakfast is exceptional. I am somewhat disabled (have to walk with a Cain, also a Vietnam Vet.) and he is very helpful in assisting me to get my breakfast and coffee when I need help. , The front desk always gives us water and a small snack on our arrival and always ask's if we need help with anything. Very, very pleasant , efficient staff and management. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The quality of the pillows is my only complaint. They really need to be updated. Thanks November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stayed here on Monday 11 November 2013. Easy access off I-85. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good Value. Good breakfast; attendant kept refilling everything. CONS: Take note rooms have double beds, as advertised, not Queens. Two large adults over 180lbs are not comfortable in these beds. Great for smaller people and singles. Overall good value. Would stay here again. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, but mattresses not so good We stayed here because our daughter was getting married at Little Gardens and this location was a good choice for proximity. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Al, Chad, and Michael looked out for us and provided us with assistance whenever we needed it. Chad went out of his way to make the after-rehearsal dinner nice for us in the conference room. The housekeeping staff was also very friendly and helpful and made sure that the rooms were clean daily. The only complaint I have is that the mattress was as hard as a rock, but the pillows were so soft, they went flat when I laid my head on them. Even the pillows that had "firm" embroidered on the pillowcase. I woke up aching every morning in my neck and shoulders. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and will consider staying here again. I'll just bring my own pillow next time! November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Offered much needed relaxation during emergency visit to GA I was in town visiting an elderly relative who had just been discharged after weeks in the hospital. Upon arrival I was pleased to discover that our room was ready two hours before the usual check-in time and the staff was very helpful in providing directions and answering all of my questions about the area. It was always a pleasure to see Chad each morning during breakfast as he offered to assist me as I hustled to serve my two young children (2 & 5 yrs). His sunny disposition helped get each day off to a great start. The location of the hotel is right down the street from major highways as well as a variety of restaurants/eateries. I was very pleased with our overall experience. I was under a great deal of stress during this visit but I always looked forward to returning to our room for a good night's rest. November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So place. i stayed at the Indigo hotel at College park for the same price the the collage park property was 100 times better for the same price. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel and staff! Great service and clean rooms! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top10 This hotel is fantastic! I continue to return to this hotel because the management and staff continue to provide excellent service and product. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe, convenient location Close to I -85, many restaurant and retail nearby, excellent and attentive staff, recognized Priority Club platinum status at check-in. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey Asked for nonsmoking room this room was smoke in infested. There was trash from previous guess left in room. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome service Michael was great. Absolutely professional, personable and accommodating. He was the best thing about a stay that was fantastic overall. Highly recommended. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAY!! 10 Thumbs UP! I was in town for a funeral and my sister accidently booked me into ANOTHER HOTEL. Although I checked in and went to the room, it was not happening for me! I have a very keen nose and the place stunk! OMG! Two hrs later, I was OUTTA THERE!! With no place to go!! I had to pay for that one night but I didn’t care!! HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS to the RESCUE!! I'd lived in the area years ago, so I felt safe. From the moment I walked in I was at peace. Yet still weary from the "Hotel from HE*L" I only booked for two nights JIC. It smelled great! I was checked in by JerriMark who was more than helpful and very friendly!! The room was great!! It, including the bathroom was clean, smelled good! LOL! and everything was in order. Since I was satisfied with my first two days I felt it ok to book the rest of my stay. Al was on duty and took care of everything!! Al was great, very friendly and professional! EVERYDAY! Each morning I went down for the 'HOT' and fully loaded breakfast, which was prepared by Chad. Chad went above and beyond, EVERYDAY!!! to make sure my mother and I were taken care of! Always VERY kind and with a smile. The rest of the staff were also great. Whenever I needed anything they were more than willing to oblige! EVERYDAY! The facility itself was always clean and neat. I would definitely stay again for the price, service and accommodations. Oh and it's near a bunch of stuff too!!! **FYI, please add 'PERSONAL' as a category to 'Traveler Type" below especially since it is a required field. I HOPE THIS ALL FITS! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good value This hotel is a great value for the price. There was an issue with the cleanliness of the room, however the staff was very understanding and quickly resolved the problem. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff was awesome Al, at the front desk was a wonderful man. He helped us so much and was so pleasant. We checked out and got 100 miles Atlanta heading home and realized my husband had left his cell phone in our room..We called and Al assured us he would put it in the mail to us. Got home and realized my grandson left his backpack in the room...called HI again and they mailed both items to us and we received them today. thank you again Holiday inn and Al...we definitely will stay with you again the time we visit Atlanta! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Property I stay in the Atlanta area quite often. This was my second stay at this property. It needs some upgrades and until they make the following changes, I will not stay at this location again. The beds are the worst I've expereinced anywhere. I had two queens....I might as well have been sleeping on the floor. They were hard as a rock, one was better than the other, but not by much. Holiday Inn needs to rethink the pillow situation. They all seem to be old and VERY lumpy, no exception at this location. Carpets are stained. If you decide to stay at this location and need to contact the front desk, do so in the afternoons when there is someone with some intelligence there to answer the phone. Bottom line, stay somewhere else. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Very comfortable stay at the Holiday for the week on business travel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax within local business community The Staff is great and very hospitable. Weather you are prone to frequent fast food establishments or sit down to a quiet evening out, here are plenty of places to eat within walking distance. If there's anything to consider during your stay, the breakfast selections and service area excellent and serviced with a smile but the seating area can get a little crowded at times. It's located just far enough outside to get away from the Atlanta city traffic (rush hours are still problematic in the vicinity but that's city-life) but provides a nice comfortable setting while within local businesses. I will stay here again if needed and I definitely recommend it. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel with great staff Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and well stocked with towels, toiletries, etc. Breakfast is great and pretty tasty. Highly recommend this hotel, you will enjoy staying there. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Place in a great location The Holiday Inn Express Gwinnett Place is a nice location to stay as it is conveniently located with easy access to I 85 and set back to keep out all the noise. There are many ethnic and fast food places in the neighborhood to grab dinner. The rooms are well maintained and the staff has been consistently friendly, specially Chad who manages the breakfast area. Nice place to stay. September 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>