Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable room, great service, delicious breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

While all of the employees at the front desk were helpful, I was impressed with Amy's performance. She was very courteous and helpful. For example, after we checked in, we wanted to change rooms to get away from the noises in the elevator lobby on our floor, but Amy explained that several baseball teams occupied the other upper floors, so we would be better off staying in the fourth-floor room that we were assigned to, and her advice was correct because the room was quiet, and we slept well. A special "Thank you" to Amy for her good advice. In addition, it was very hot outside (July), so we were pleased that the AC in our room worked well and made the room cool and comfortable. Lastly, the buffet breakfast had lots of variety and was delicious especially the hot coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that the staff was very helpful and courteous. We look forward to assisting you with any future stays. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

July 13, 2016

Our stay was great and we will be back!! Holiday Inn Express is the only place we will stay in the future!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it. We are happy to hear that everything was great with your stay, also that Holiday Inn Express is your number one choice and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Great Sservice and Staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

Some of the items in the breakfast bar could have been kept warmer for the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I'm sorry to hear that you were not that pleased with our breakfast. I will speak to our staff to ensure that we do better in the future and look foward to your next visit. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 06, 2016

Neat and clean fresh looking 4 story building with good parking. Very efficient check in. Quiet room with plenty of ice available down the hall. Got a great supper very close by. Breakfast was Holiday Inn perfection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that every thing was so efficient and close by for your convenience. We look forward to your next visit here with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is my go to Hotel when traveling between San Antonio and Denver. Very comfortable and convenient. Clean and staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know we are your go to hotel when taking your trip from San Antonio to Denver. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Inviting and Comfortable "Stopover"

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed overnight at the Inn on our way to New Mexico. (We stayed at two Inns on the trip - Dumas on the way out and Snyder on the way back.) Both were comfortable and inviting. Will probably make the same trip in the future and will plan our stops in the same way. Our thanks to the staff at both Inns for making us comfortable and welcome. J

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are planning to return. We look forward to assisting you with your stay in the future. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean

By

June 25, 2016

club

Had a good night sleep. Tv a little small. Very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated we are happy to hear that you had a restful night of sleep while visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas, and that you were very comfortable in one of our rooms. we look forward to your next visit with us. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

One of the nicer hotels in Dumas

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was efficient in booking and check in. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was OK, but not the best around. There are very few nice restaurants around town... mostly fast food or local establishments. It is a convenient mid-point for our usual summer trips and we know what to expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you know what to expect when visiting the Holiday Inn Express in Dumas we look forward to being able to assist you with any future visits to Dumas. Thank You, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

June 20, 2016

Stopped for the night for rest to complete our trip.
Liked it well enought that we will stop there on our next trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time the let us know about your stay with us! We appreciate hearing the enjoyable times that you and your family encountered with us during your stay! We look forward to seeing in the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Read More
Read Less

Great value for our family - quite good breakfast too

By

June 16, 2016

club

We like that the rooms are large enough for our family of six (4 children). The hotel was clean, modern, and quiet. Breakfast had Chobani yogurts, in addition to the normal ones you find at other similar chains, and the pancake making machine, which our kids had to try. :)

I would recommend this hotel, and we will stay here in future visits to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, professional and courteous staff!

By

June 14, 2016

A great hotel. Relatively new, well kept and comfortable. Well worth the stay while in Dumas Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas, TX. We love hearing feedback from our guests and hope that you continue to stay with us in the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

excellent good srvicegreat staff greathousekeeping

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to share with the staff! Hope to see you in the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Read More
Read Less