Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dumas Oasis This is new stopping place for our annual trip to Denver. Have always stayed in Amarillo--now we have a better place at the Holiday Inn Express. Check in and Check out staff was most courteous and helpful! Room was fantastic with the couch sitting area and bistro table and chairs! See you next year! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards This stay we were able to use reward point. This was a very nice facility. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with the same old horrible Holiday Inn breakfast I can't complain about the hotel too much. It's the same decent quality hotel you'd expect from Holiday Inn. The staff here was very nice and helpful. Everything was clean. BUT.... Holiday Inn has got to do something about that same horrible breakfast they serve at every hotel. It's fake. It's all processed. It smells weird. It looks weird. It rips your stomach up. It's my least favorite thing about this brand of hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice in Dumas We stayed at the Dumas Holiday Inn Express in mid July 2014. The room was clean and quiet, and the service was good. We think this is the best value in Dumas. There were only a couple of things that didn't quite measure up: (1) Breakfast was below average. Food was stale and/or overcooked, the sausage was nasty, and choices/options were more limited than what we typically find at Holiday Inn Express. (2) The room was stocked with only three bath towels even though we made reservations for four guests. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean Have stayed here several times and every time received top quality treatment. I experienced the top quality room that is so important to me while traveling. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Make sure to call ahead, rooms were not available until after 5:00. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Dumas Staff was friendly and accommodating. Wold stay here again if the hotel wasn't so far from destination. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I made this choice! I stayed at this hotel twice within the same week. Each time I had a great experience. The room was very comfortable, quiet, and clean. The staff was efficent and checking in was a breeze! If I travel through Dumas again and need to spend the night, I will definintely be staying at this hotel again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility This property is fine however, stay at the Amarillo Blvd West. Same trip, the colors are dark and terrible and the lighting was almost non existence, never stay there again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Enjoyed our short stay, the hotel met our expectations, the pillows with the two choices (firm/soft) were very thoughtful. The bed was comfortable, the room clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise from room above Our room was on the 3rd floor. We could hear every foot step from people in the room above us. We did not complain because they quieted down by 10pm. However we were waken the next morning by the same noise. From now on we will request the top floor in each hotel we use. Desk clerk did not acknowledge or confirm my IHG Rewards status. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel - Colorado to Dallas/Ft. Worth This was the best overnight experience I have had through my years of travelling from Denver to Dallas/Ft. Worth and back. Reservations, price and accomodations were the best. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to stay Exceeded my expectations. Very friendly,helpful. Front desk staff were always able to answer questions, they also were at the desk to welcome as well as to tell us have a great day June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large and clean room, good service nice place.. large pool area..distance from road sufficient to tone down road noise.. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confort y limpieza En general, ambiente agradable. Buena ubicación mu próximo a la carretera. El hotel está límpio y cubre todas las espectativas de la Cadena Holiday Innn Express June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was above and beyond great peaceful and quiet and very relaxing able to rest before a long journey. staff was very helpful. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a very comfortable hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. Stayed here over a long weekend and it was very pleasant. Clean and Comfortable room and also very spacious. Staff was good to deal with and breakfast was nice. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay We had a great stay here, super clean, pretty place! The staff is warm and welcoming, and are always up for answering questions. The breakfast is great, the gravy is fabulous! Beds are really comfortable, linens first rate. It's very quiet there, we slept really well. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We stopped at this hotel during a long drive from Houston to Denver. I was surprised at how comfortable the accommodations were. As tired as we were, I was not certain we would rest well but we did. The breakfast the next morning was excellent and just what we needed to get us moving. I will stay here on my next trip through April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always Always a pleasure. Was disappointed this time that price was about 17% higher than previous stays. My husband and I travel from TX to CO frequently, and this is where we spend the night each time on our way up. We stay at the HI in Childress on the way back to TX. April 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some People Tread on Their Neighbors The hotel was fine, but the people next door were awful. The man in the room next to ours came home about 0145 and proceeded to talk loudly in the hall. Then went into his room and continued to boom out for 15-20 more minutes. Beating on the wall toned him down for a while, then he began to snore. Needless to say, he interfered with our sleep. We told the desk clerk in the morning and she said, "Yeah, he came through here pretty drunk last night." I'm not in the hotel business, but I would hope Holiday Inn could figure out a way to detect and control that type of guest----more sound proofing, security on site, etc. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise in the Panhandle WOW! What a wonderful surprise. This relatively new hotel provided us more than enough room for our stay. Exceptional facility. Breakfast was standard HI, which is my only reason for the low mark. Will definitely return here at some point. Would highly recommend this facility. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Outstanding hotel and services! The only complaint I have is about this survey, why do I have to write more characters????? Respect my opinion!!!!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Holiday Inn Express is our go-to hotel whenever possible. Consistently friendly and professional staff, super clean and comfortable rooms and awesome cinnamon rolls on the breakfast! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best is the staff The people and the confotable facilities make a very good time for business and relax after work day February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff A very good hotel with a great staff and food. The happy hour time is special at this hotel;THANKS January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool out of order, cereal was the best thing of the complimentary breakfast choices. Not a bad motel. Good staff, good location, easy access, restaurants near by. Only analog TV, pool out of order, carpet getting a little worn. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Town for Family Funeral The only problem that I had during this stay was that the Pool & Spa were out of order. That is pretty big to me when it is something I look forward to after a long drive. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Have stayed at this property before and like it. Nice part of town with food and shopping very close. Only peeve is I am a priority member, I look forward to the bottle of water, it sounds kind of petty, but for some reason I have to ask for it at this property. Overall I will always stay at this property when in Dumas. December 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>