Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room great staff the room was very clean the beds were great the staff was very nice and helpfull.I recomend the holiday inn to every one at work when they are traveling October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The executive suite is awesome. The staff was great. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very professional and courteous the character of the people was Real and not just a job attitude, will be back when in the area. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place but for a holiday inn express sub-par If you're a platinum like me(travel 40 plus weeks a year) you get used to every holiday inn express being different. This location missed a few marks especially on customer service. I had to ask for an upgrade and for newspaper service that are standard perks of being a platinum member. But it did have a comfortable bed. For its location the value seemed about right but there are other competitive hotels less than 2 miles away that I'll stay in if I am in this area again. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff was very courteous. Breakfast was good and hot . Room was very clean, Bed a little soft but not bad still slept well. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, but staff not willing to make it perfect There were issues with the tv requiring a special remote every time I turned the tv off and back on. After calling the front desk about the issue 3 times, they finally just gave me the second remote to keep in the room. The fridge just froze everything I put in it, and I never was able to find a thermostat to adjust. When I asked the man at the front desk about sending someone to check it for me, he said "I know your fridge and it's old. It doesn't have a thermostat. Nothing we can do." There was no offer to get me a different fridge or different room. The first morning of my stay, I did not receive my wakeup call that I requested. It's a good thing I wasn't relying solely on that to get me up that morning. Other than that, the stay was pretty good. The bed was very comfortable, lots of pillows, very clean, and the breakfast was great. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler be cautious This location may not fit your needs if you are a business traveler, at least it did not meet mine. I needed to call the internet support person (front desk not able to assist) each night I was there and they attempted to resolve but there is weak to no service in my guest rooms. I checked out a day early as I needed to accomplish work related items and the frustration was too much. I asked to be contacted about the stay, I'm still waiting. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We had a great visit - the staff were very professional and everything was very clean. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Experience I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was very comfortable and clean. I did not expect such a breakfast. It was totally delicious-sausage & eggs & real pancakes-not waffles, which I never eat. The lady in the cafeteria was very polite, friendly and pleasant to be around. The front desk lady was also friendly. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable. It was well worth the money. I recommend this hotel to all. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TxStateFair Fun Well the hotel is easy to find and right next to the highway. That said you hear the noise from the highway in rooms facing the road. Once you get over seeing a Duncanville police car in the parking lot, the lobby is nice. However, the rooms are a bit tired looking. Stains on the carpet and spots in the ceiling where there's been water leaks. Nothing about this was anything but average. Staff bless their heart were very accommodating and nothing but the most professional and kind. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In time of distress My family and i had to leave our home do to some repairs being made. Holiday Inn and it's staff made life a lot better for us. THKS!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great place to stay. very clean and the room was nice and clean October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Room Had a nice large room to enjoy for my week. Plenty of room for everything I brought and to relax. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The property is very clean and well managed. The staff is friendly and courteous. Special recognition to Jennifer our breakfast hostess. She is very kind and personable and makes you feel like you are guest in her kitchen. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean Very polite helpful staff and comfortable stay overall. Breakfast is complimentary and has a good variety. Selection of options is much better than most hotel breakfasts.Water quality was also very good. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great place..staff very responsive our reservation had not included the last day of our stay and even though they were booked they made sure we had our room....breakfast is great you will love this hotel... September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great service, Great hotel. The front desk clerks were great, and the breakfast was the best. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and great food very clean rooms...close to lots of food choices...nice friendly staff...great value August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Front Desk Staff! They were tremendous and accommodating both on check in and check out. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Star This Hotel is the best, and they have Star working for them. A Star is a conventional or stylized representation of a star, typically one having five or more points August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience with IHG I wrote this review 3 months ago in one of those email invite links that I received after my stay, but never heard anything back so I’m posting it here. Our stay was fine until it was time to take showers. That was when we discovered that we did not have any hot water in our room. We checked the bathroom tub, bathroom sink and sink by the coffee pot in the room (which was clogged) and we had absolutely no hot water. I called to report this to the receptionist and see if we might be able to use a vacant room to take a quick shower and return to our original room since it was 10:30pm and we were completely unpacked and settled in. They told me no and that I would have to come downstairs to pick up a key for another room. This was obviously very inconvenient. The only room they said was available was a 2 Queen studio (our original room we had and reserved was 1 King studio.) We spoke with 2 different receptionists that night (I think they were changing shifts) and at no time over the phone or face to face at the desk did they apologize or show any concern. They we both indifferent and careless. This entire experience gave us a difficult night and reduced our quality of sleep. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Arrived very late but keys ready for both rooms meant check-in took all of 5 minutes. Friendly staff. Rooms were great. Clean above all. Will be staying here on next visit to area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great value. Nice location. Friendly, helpful staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I ENJOY MY STAYS THERE. Everyone is friendly. Very clean. Very quit at night. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Duncanville Overall, a decent stay. I have stayed in newer and nicer properties. I would recommend that for the rewards redemption, only 5,000 points be required, not what they require now. The hotel is just an average hotel. Nothing fancy. I hated that the AC was on the wall and the air blew on the bed. I would prefer central AC unit. Also, the toilet was not the cleanest. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 night stay. Valerie made my stay at this hotel one of the best thus far. I usually get good service at Holiday Inn Express but this one was a perfect stay. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The breakfast was good and the hotel was very peaceful. The staff was friendly and Valerie made sure to say hi each time I would pass the desk and made sure that everything was ok. I have NEVER had any staff do that at another hotel. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when I return for my reunion next year and it will be at the top of my list if I am back in the area to visit. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC was broken and loud AC was broken and loud. the breakfast wasn't good. It doesn't worth the money July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The suite we stayed in was great! We enjoyed the space! The only thing is that the price was driven up due to a basketball tournament. Otherwise the value would be great. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location Hotel was fine. Typical rooms, typical layout. Showers were clean with no visible mildew. Biggest disappointment was fitness centre. 2 treadmills and an exercise bike. Both treads were out of service. Not a great location for someone to go out for a walk or a run, but a great location for business purposes. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Luggage Carts NO LUGGAGE CARTS!!! This ruined my whole experience. On checkout day they had no carts available. I had several pieces of luggage. It took me 2 trips to bring my luggage in upon arrival. I wanted to leave by 9AM. I got up at 7AM and went downstairs to get a cart.NO CARTS. At 8AM NO CARTS. At 8:15 NO CARTS. At this time, I talked with the manager on duty. He says they only have two and that they were both being used. At this time I decided to sit and wait. At 9AM still no carts. I expressed my displeasure to the manager. Also there must have been more than 15 other people looking for carts. At 9:15 I went back upstairs and began loading my luggage. My wife and I are both disabled and it took 5 trips to load my car without the help of a cart. THERE IS NO WAY I WOULD EVER RECOMMEND HOLIDAY INN!!!! The cleaning lady told my wife that this happens every morning when there a lot of checkouts. She says to make sure you have a cart, you need to get it the night before and keep in your room. (THIS IS VERY INCONSIDERATE!!!!) tHE MANAGER JUST SHOOK HIS HEAD AND APOLOGIZED AND SAID THERE WAS NOTHING HE COULD DO. Well if this is the case, then they need to sign the carts out and charge $1/minute. If they are back in 15 minutes there is no charge. If they are not back then the charges will be added to the room. THERE IS NO REASON THAT ALL CARTS SHOULD BE TIED UP FOR MORE THAN 15 MINUTES! P.S. Cinnamon rolls that were out of this world! July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>