Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi Speed too slow to work. Asked front desk who stated "some rooms are like that, trying walking about". If I cannot be assured of a good signal I will need to use another hotel. - relates to stay on June 26th. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location let down by poor breakfast and failure of drinks dispenser although this was not repaired an alternative cold drinks supply was provided June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place to stay The hotel was up to normal stds, car parking was good, room was fine, TV ok. As normal with H.Express the Premier inn has much better breakfasts with better variety.. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dundee break The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. Great choice for breakfast in the morning. The staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. Great location for city centre. Would definitely stay again and also recommend to family and friends. Made our weekend break very enjoyable. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and helpful staff Have stayed before and as previously good standard with helpful staff June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible, central Dundee accommodation Disabled access from the parking at the rear of the hotel is very good. Staff were aware and very friendly and helpful. We had a very relaxed stay here. Enjoying a relax in the bar before a massage shower and turning in. We slept very well and rose to a light and enjoyable breakfast with views to the Tay road bridge and the development going on at the riverside. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a problem with noise in the room, however after speaking to the Duty Manager we moved to another room. Good nights sleep after that. The staff were brilliant, couldn't do enough for us. Will definitely go back. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent place to stay !very clean And convenient to the shopping centre June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THANKS FOR A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY AFTER WALKING ROUND THE COAST OF FIFE - FROM BRIDGE TO BRIDGE WE SPENT A REALLY GOOD STAY IN THE HOLIDAY INN IN DUNDEE. IT WAS GREAT, THE TWO RECEPTIONIST WERE JUST FANTASTIC, VERY VERY HELPFUL AND COOPERATIVE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY EFFICIENT. THE ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND A GREAT NIGHT SLEEP WAS HAD. BREAKFAST VERY GOOD AND PLENTIFUL AND AGAIN THE SAME RECEPTIONISTS WERE VERY VERY PLEASANT. ALL YOU COULD ASK FOR!!!!!!!!!!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay ok, but... The sink in my room had a major leak. I contacted reception who attended promptly, but were unable to fix the problem initially. Their plumber was 'unavailable', but another member of staff managed to cure the problem & clean up at the second attempt. I would of preferred just to change rooms, but this was apparently not an option. As an added note: those who book on line, beware the room option - if you select 'standard room' you will get what ever is available. In my experience (I stay at Holiday Inn a lot) you will invariably get a single bed (twin room). June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip 19-May-2014 I stayed t this hotel for business and I definitely recommend it. Good value for money, centrally located, reasonable choice for breakfast, clean June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁 安全,服务周到;早餐不错,有一个方向有海景,可看到Discovery Point。 交通方便,离火车站只有10分钟步行。 离市中心很近,附近有中餐馆、泰餐馆,以及众多的快餐店。 May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in Dundee I was in Dundee on business and my stay at this hotel was good value and went well. The staff are always welcoming and professional, and the hotel itself is perfectly located for train, bus and road links. I would add that even though there are major roadworks to the Tay Bridge and carriageway outside, the view from the main Reception/Breakfast room is impressive, and once the roadworks are complete, should be even better. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very helpful staff Very comfie bed and GREAT shower. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Dinner venue recommended great. View from room very interesting. How did you manage to persuade the seagull to build its nest on the window ledge of the neighbouring building? May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nesta I had a lovely stay at your hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful to me and my grandson. The hotel is in a good location for all the amenities we went to visit . The room was nice and clean and got clean towels each day. The breakfasts were nice a good choice and all you needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was wanting a few days away as it is also near the train station. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good stay A very comfortable hotel. Great location. Room was clean and comfortable.. Staff were friendly and helpful, Breakfast was pretty good though a greater choice of hot dishes would be preferred. Only real downside was having to pay for car parking. Very reasonably priced for B&B and central for all of the sights and attractions in Dundee. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for heart of city centre Staff friendly and helpful, room sparkling clean. Food good value and pleasant surroundings to eat breakfast. One problem is the shower curtain does not keep the water from going onto the shower room, so towels had to be used to dry the floor. Always clean and dry after cleaner had been in though. April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wanderings in the night I have stayed with your Dundee site previously and enjoyed a reasonable success based on limited availability first time around as the business was under administration so drinks and food were in limited supply. On this occasion things had changed except for the noises during the night. I was staying in room 401 and from going to bed early after a long day i found i was kept awake all night with the sounds of a constant metallic rolling sound of some one or thing being dragged across the floor every few minutes one way and then another. At first i thought is was new arrivals with baggage but to go on all night this was not a normal event. Duty manager was very good listening to my complaint and didn't charge me for my nights stay however not only did i miss out on a good nights sleep i was unable to accrue my normal points for the overnight stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We stayed for 2 nights..and thought your hotel was lovely, and "Karen" was just outstanding...a real asset to your company. She sorted out our complaint (due to a group that was also staying at the same time) You really feel she listened to you and sorted this matter out in a very proffessional maner. Because of Karen I will certainly use your hotel chain again...and would tell my friends to use your hotels.....A big tick to Karen !!!! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean room but poor breakfast Stayed on a weekend and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bathroom was fresh. The hotel was quiet and the temperature was ambient. The only issue for me was the breakfast which could do with a bit of a shake up and some proper coffee. However it was in line with the price. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Kenny Stayed weekend of 22.03.2014. Room was clean and modern. WIFI worked like a dream, simply power up laptop and away you go. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful, Highlight would be the friendly and helpful staff at the Hotel. As a first time visitor to Dundee for my young son and I, we were happy to fiend Staff that took the time to arrange and look up Bus times and taxis for us, as well as give some other ideas for places to visit etc. Big Thank you to Kenny for this especially, and we look forward to visiting the hotel again soon. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble-free sleep in comfortable bed Cheerful welcome, easy check in (and check out). Nice tidy room with electric sockets for charging up mobile phones. Plenty of hot water in shower and simple, trouble-free soap dispensers. Personal preference is for bacon rather than sausages at breakfast. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Great location with plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The room was clean and modern and the bed was very comfortable. All in all a very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend this hotel. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wee weekend away Hotel is great! Great location! Staff where friendly and helpful room was clean will definitely be back! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, comfortable room This hotel was well placed in the city, very close to the city centre, train and bus station. Comfortable and the room was clean and well lit. I was impressed by the free wifi and the range of breakfast available. The TV was also a good size. Great views over the Tay estuary as well. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and comfortable and My family and I stayed for two nights and we all loved it would definitely stay again February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stop What a view. Decided to stop overnight in Dundee at this new location./Very impressed although the bathrooms appear tobe smaller than other HIEXhotels? February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well trained staff I spent one night at this hotel and found it to be good value, clean and fresh and very convenient for Dundee centre and the rail and bus stations. I found the check-in experience to be particularly noteworthy. Ian was friendly and welcoming and efficient, but even better was his approach to security! When giving me the room key he did not state the room number or floor number aloud for others to hear, he just pointed to it on my keycard. Excellent, as I was travelling alone on that occasion. A small thing maybe, but it is rare for reception staff to do this, so thank you! February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed noisy door This is a great place to stay, unfortunately our room was next to a door that had a slow close mechanism but a load bang as it closed as a result I was woken a few times in the night, otherwise the hotel was quiet, in a great location and the staff were helpful and friendly. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxin Loved this hotel great service, nice and comfy bed along with spacious rooms. Very close to town centre. Would recommend February 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>